MENU
×
Back |

Rio Roller Milkshake Blue Roller Skates

EUR 89,95
Rio Roller
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

The Rio Roller Milkshake quad skates combines the shape of a figure style skate with some Retro sneaker style skate features. Matched to a selection of Vegan-friendly materials and a great fibre plate set with Rio Coaster wheels. These have been mounted using Rio's exclusive design that help prevent the axles from protruding, potentially damaging flooring.

Combined powerstrap and laces makes the boot sit nice and tight. The PU toe stopper is replaceable and can be undone with an Allen key.

Up to size 5 the max rider weight is 132 lbs
From size 6 the max rider weight is 220.5 lbs

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Boot type:
Figure Skating, Mid-top
Max rider weight:
60kg
Plate Material:
Plastic
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap
Weight:
1313g
Max wheel diameter:
66mm
Boot material:
PVC, Leather
Wheelbase:
139mm
Liner material:
Mesh, Nylon
Wheel width:
34mm
Hub width:
20mm
Axle length:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating

Reviews

These skates are cute in the photo but in person they look like a bad version of a my little pony. They are really immature looking and frankly I'm embarrassed to wear them. I had to keep them, however bc I live in the states and it would have cost 3x more to send them back than they were worth. The skates are heavy and cumbersome. They fit really big and are hot and make my feet sweat. The wheels are soft and smooth but the skates are poorly balanced as one wheel does not hit the ground by its self. I am continuously removing hair and debris from the axils.
C. Richards (Draper)
22/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear the skates did not live up to your expectations, however we are not unfortunately not able to offer our US customers free returns, due to the high costs that is connected with the shipping proces. We understand that you have been in contact with us about some of the challenges you are experiencing and that some of the already has been solved. We are currently awaiting your answer regarding some of the challenges you adressed in your email to us, we look forward to hearing from you :)
/mads
ze zijn erg mooi en stevig en voelen zacht aan van binnen.
welmoed van mansvelt (Den Haag)
03/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wat een fantastische mooie rolschaatsen. De pasvorm is goed. Ze zitten heerlijk! Dank jullie wel voor de snelle service
Chantal Strootman (Veendam)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super ausgeführte Rollschuhe. Gute Qualität.
Ingrid P. (Niederöblarn)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!