MENU
Back |

Rookie High Canvas Polka Quad Roller skates

EUR 59,95
Rookie skates
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
EUR 4,95    
Save for later
 pcs

Description

From Rookie Roller skates comes the Canvas series. With fresh prints and a nice selection of hardware. Designed to look like the classic high top trainers - Therefor also a rather high ankle support.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
High-top
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Hub width:
20.2mm
Axle length:
32.0mm
Wheel material:
PU casted
Boot material:
Textile
Cuff:
Flexible, High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
1980g

Reviews

Zeer degelijk!
Dave Stephanie (Mollem)
07/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dobry towar dobre wykonanie corka zadowolona dobry kurier szybki. Ogolnie polecam tutaj kupowac.
arkadiusz walkowiak (Września)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Piękne i wygodne wrotki :) , szybka dostawa :)
Elżbieta Z. (Gdańsk)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service et qualité parfait à recommander
Graeven caroline (Saive)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
meine Kids lieben Sie, es könnten noch bessere Räder dran sein nicht so hart
Alan Klodel (Allschwil)
05/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super Rollschuhe, sie sind sehr bekwehm und cool, ich liebe diese Rollschuhe.
Emil Dubach (Fischbach LU)
25/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
RAS,produit ok !!!!
Metzger Thierry (Arles)
01/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki śliczne, wnuczka zachwycona, codziennie jeździ na nich. Pozdrawiam, Barbara
Barbara Trzewiczek-Koclęga (Gliwice)
21/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super.Pieknie wykonane.Prezent trafiony.Radosc dziecka bezcenna.
Beata T. (Myszyniec)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Merci, pour le produit et sa qualité, la livraison, les infos intermédiaires suite au changement de délais, pour les yeux brillants de joie de ma fille et entièrement satisfait. J'avais déjà eu à faire à votre entreprise sur le Lacanau Pro et déjà à l'époque vous étiez au top. Encore merci
LARQUIER Loïc (saint-Junien)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  C'est très beau de lire comment les yeux de votre fille ont brillé grâce au cadeau des Rollers. Nous espérons qu'elle est en train d'en profiter au maximum :-) Bonne Année /Soraya
Vi købte rulleskøjterne til et barnebarn. Hun blev umådelig glad for dem og tager dem vist kun af, når hun skal sove.
Martin G.
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En fantastiskt bra passform och kvalitet! Bra service!
David kristensson (Bäckefors)
31/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar godny polecenia.Szybka wysyłka.Polecam
Ewa Olszewska (Bielsk Podlaski)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki wykonane rewelacyjnie .Rozmiar wrotek kupiłam numer większy od rozmiaru buta .Sprawdziło się.Dostawa zajęła 5 dni ponieważ rolki dostarczane są z Danii przez Niemcy i dopiero Polska .
Marzanna H. (Wrocław)
10/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super, ogólne zadowolenie
Krzysztof K. (Płock)
16/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reçut rapidement (malgré un problème avec le service qui s'occupe de la livraison). Le SAV est très bon lui aussi. Pour ce qui est du produit, c'est un produit de qualité. Je fait du 40 et il me vont comme un gant ! Je ne m'attendait pas une telle qualité pour ce prix là. Franchement je vous le recommande !
Galliet Marie (Besançon)
15/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma fille a adoré et s'éclate un maximum avec ses rollers!!! Belles et sécurisantes.
Jacques fabrice (La boissiere)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempekule
Merethe Jordet (Skedsmokorset)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki pierwsza klasa, uśmiech dziecka - bezcenny :o)
Witold Waliszewski (Ostròw wlkp)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!