×
Menu
Back |
Roces

Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates

79,95 €
(385)
Video
Zoom
Shoe size: 41
41
In stock
Show size chart
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
Tempish Laces 230cm
230cm - Purple
230cm - Gold
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - White
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - White
12-14 - Chive
S - Chive
S - White
S - Cuban Sand
S - Black
S - White
S - Black
S - Flame Orange
S - Camo/White
S - Heather Grey
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Blueberry
S - Heritage Blue
M - White
M - Flame Orange
M - Chive
M - Cuban Sand
M - White
M - Blueberry
M - Heather Grey
M - Black
M - Camo/White
M - Black
M - Flame Scarlett
L - Chive
L - Heather Grey
L - White
L - Camo/White
L - Blueberry
L - White
L - Flame Scarlett
XL - Black
XL - White
XL - Camo/White
XL - Blueberry
XL - Black
XL - Heather Grey
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - Blueberry
XXL - White
XXL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XXL - Black
XXL - Chive
Show size chart
Add-on items
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
15,95 €
+ 7,95 €
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ 7,95 €
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm (1 pair)
No, thank you
4,95 €
+ 3,95 €
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes
reviews   (385)
Very good relation between price and quality, but they delay the order for more than a month.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
They are even better then i thought. Great ankle support, i feel sturdy on/ in them. (I aslo havent bladed in about ten years. Absolutely blown away.
Shannon Carr (Cobourg)
06/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Order arrived really promptly and everything was perfect! I'm so happy with the look and comfort level of these and the sizing was bang on. Can't wait to live my fantasy this summer!
Lala Oyegun (London)
26/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, comfortable to wear and skating has felt smooth for my beginner self. Delivery arrived promptly.
Setti E. (London)
25/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Skates Took me back to my childhood
paul longley (Sheffield)
18/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
i noticed a horrible squeaking sound coming from one of the wheels when i just had put them on the day they were delivered, i have tried everything to fix them, turns out i have to go buy new wheels now
Samira m.
18/04/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Samira,
Thank you for leaving a review!😊
Sounds like the bearings in the wheels are not functioning in a proper way. The bearing is the only part of the wheel that can make a sound. Can you make a little video where the squeaking sound is noticable? We have a solution ready by then😊 /Justin
Great starter skates.
Lucy S. (Gainsborough)
16/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just as expected.
Susan M. (London)
15/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab purchase!!! Pleasure to deal with A*****
Donna Morris (Cannock)
01/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I found these to be very small fitting. I usually wear a size 3 UK woman, and the size 1 of this shoe was too slim for my foot. From what I could tell though, the quality of the skate and wheels seemed good
Dayna Russell Crossan (Newbridge)
31/03/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Dayna,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review👌
When it comes to choosing the correct size, measurements are the most important. You should not go after your usual size but instead, measure your foot and check which size would be equivalent to which measurements and choose it. :)
You can always return the item back to us for a full refund. Please start your online return process here: https://www.skatepro.ie/d58.htm

/Vesta
Brilliant skates my daughter loves them!
M. johnson (London)
29/03/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
The Roces classics are a totally rad pair of skates! Super comfy and a smooth ride. Highly recommended! SkatePro are super efficient and great communication throughout. Will be a returning customer.
Linda Legend (Derby)
18/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 13 year old daughter is really happy with her skates . They arrived within a good time , was notified of delivery and price was good . Would definitely use this company again if I needed to . Thank you.
Wendy Harper Mears (Ramsgate)
15/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi there Both roller skates were great however both were two sizes too small. So we are waiting for a refund as we don't want to get the sizes wrong again and also have to wait for deliveries etc. Many thanks for your help in sorting out the refund. Sally
Ms Sally Craig (Manchester)
15/03/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
I am sorry to hear that the skates did not fit. :( I can see that we have sent you the return label and we are still waiting to receive them. Once we have them back we will issue a refund for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions.
/Vesta
Show all 385 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions