MENU
Back |

Tempish Classic Quad Roller skates

EUR 124,95
EUR 139,95 SAVE EUR 15,00
Tempish
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Classic white leather roller skates. Dancing-, fitness- and figure skating for the beginner or advanced skater. Tempish quad PU hi-rebound 57x32mm, 85A wheels with Abec 7 crome bearings.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Aluminium
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel hardness:
85A
Wheel material:
PU casted, SHR
Boot material:
Leather
Liner material:
Microfiber
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

très bon produit - ma fille est ravie. bon confort et patin réactif.
Emmanuel LAURENT (MONDEVILLE)
18/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super goede service!
Wendy Bemmelmans (Roermond)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit. Vielen Dank!
Irmgard LEQROFFI (Essen)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Onze dochter is er super blij mee.
Mariëlle Z. (Hilversum)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
la parte de la bota es muy ancha y no coje bien el tobillo, no estoy contenta con el producto
Talbot Helena (Brest)
02/01/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Lamentamos que no esté satisfecha con el producto. No dude en contactarnos a email@skatepro.fr para poder realizar un cambio de producto :-) Feliz Año /Soraya
Me encantan! Todo lo que esperaba de ellos! Muy contenta!
SUSANA MARTÍNEZ FERRERO (Barcelona)
07/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Estoy muy contenta con los patines.
Miriam Torrella Raymond (Barcelona)
29/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonne chaussure bon roulement le seul hic c'est que le frein ne se règle pas ...
Torrens kuseni marie (Tourcoing)
13/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Zeer degelijke rolschaatsen. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Mijn dochter vindt ze prachtig.
Claessens Katy (Antwerpen-Merksem)
13/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De bonne qualité. Je recommande.
RENDERS DELPHINE (Tourcoing)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe die Rollschuhe für meine Tochter bestellt, die voll begeistert! Super Qualität der Ware und schnelle, reibungslose Lieferung! Kann nur weiter empfehlen! Vielen Dank an SkatePro Team!
Andreas Hoffmann (Wolfsburg)
22/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Frau hat sich sehr gefreut..
Ralf Umlauft (Weyhe)
18/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beau produit, fidèle aux photos, belle qualité quoique un peu lourd pour ma fille de 11ans. Elle s'y fait parfaitement et progresse de jour en jour. C'est sa 1ère paire de Roller quad, elle n'avait jamais patiné auparavant ! Livraison rapide
Bianchi Carla (Béziers)
07/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Taille au dessus impeccable, roues adaptées... manque plus que la perfection des mouvements mais cela ce n'est pas sur commande internet ! :) je les recommande vivement #SoyLuna
B. Romy (Châteauroux)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles gut geklappt, Ware einwandfrei.
Dr. A. S. (Oberhausen)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toller Roller, super Qualität für das Geld
Carsten W. (Hamburg)
04/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer degelijke kwaliteit. Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding. Veel plezier voor mijn dochter.
Nico Van Laere (Rijkevorsel)
19/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Parfait , ma fille est ravie. Reçu en temps et heure .chaussure de très bonne qualité.Merci SkatePro
C. Gilles (Malakoff)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kvalitetsskøyter til en rimelig pris! Stive og kraftige i begynnelsen, men likevel med suverèn comfort. Siden selve skoen er i kraftig lær må man regne med at det vil ta litt tid å gå de skikkelig inn for å få den optimale passformen, men når de har formet seg etter foten vil de bli et skøytepar man kan ha i mange år framover! Jeg er allerede forelsket i dem.
Idunn Thorsø (Trondheim)
22/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
délai, produit, super ma fille est ravie
madelon nicolas (CHAMBERY)
08/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!