MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Player Green Quad Roller skates

EUR 139,95
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 

Description

A sneaker style quad skate with a mid-cut boot and rubber outsole for improved flexibility. The EVA foam padding and Aircraft grade aluminum trucks with steel king pins provide comfort and reassure longevity of the skate.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
62mm
Plate Material:
Aluminium, 6000 Series
Boot type:
Mid-top
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Velcro
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
38mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.0mm
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Foam
Cuff:
Mid-cut
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

Zitten zalig, ideaal als je zoals ik niet graag van die hoge, knellende boots draagt.
Tanja H. (Beringen)
27/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme à la photo, très bonne finition et très bon roulement. La livraison s'est faite dans les délais. Merci pour cette commande.
PERROT Corinne (ETAULES)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  De rien, Corinne :-) Nous espérons vous aurez les Rollers pour longtemps! :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Mycket snygga och bra rullor! Kanske aningen små i storlekarna bara.
frida brandt (Ystad)
07/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki dobrej jakości, umiech i radość na buzi dziecka na ich widok- bezcenny:)
Iwona G. (Świętoszowice)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super patin, Pas trop lourd, prendre une taille de plus que votre taille en chaussures, roues extra.
P. Stéphanie (saint paul mont penit)
21/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo szybko dotarły do "właścicielki" produkt bardzo dobrej jakości - polecam w imieniu "właścicielki" ;-)
R. Zblewski (Suchy Dwór)
15/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam.
Adam Brandt (Szczecin)
13/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super gaaf hij is er helemaal blij mee
a.van herp (Gennep)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mein Sohn ist begeistert
Peter Scheibe (Eschweiler)
07/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supersköna side-by-side!!
Robbin Andersson (Ullared)
07/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte sköna och snygga Powerslide. Men det tråkiga var när jag prova att åka, så bevisade jag hur jätte dålig jag var på att åka. Inte samma sak som Inlines :P.
Zarah N. (Borlänge)
03/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Aus meiner Sicht ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Für mich als Einsteiger zum Eproben ein geeignetes Modell, welches im moderaten Preissegment liegt. Optisch definitiv ein Hingucker. Gute Verarbeitung. Materialien sind nicht die hochwertigsten (Schuhe sind z.B. Lederimitat), was bei dem Preis auch nicht zu erwarten lässt. Fahren macht Spaß - auch auf "normalem" Straßenbelag lässt es sich passabel fahren. Bin zufrieden.
Mike Bachmann (Wesel Büderich)
21/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!