MENU
×
Back |

Roces 3-in-1 tool

EUR 8,95
Zoom
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

Multi tool for rolleskates.

Makes it easy to remove bearings and tighten M4 axles.

Reviews

This is a great tool to have in your skate bag - very well made and thought out. It will make all the little service jobs so much easier! Well done to Skate Pro for a fantastic service with quickly delivery and brilliant value. The whole team deserves a medal!
Simon Fong (Bromley, Kent)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++
Ménochet Fabien (Leuvrigny)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superhandige tool !
Judith L. (Schoten)
09/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut verarbeitet, kompakt und sehr nützlich. Alle Gadgets in einem Werkzeug vereint und das Wechseln der Kugellager ging damit sehr leicht und schnell.
Jens Fleischer (Jülich)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gik i stykker første gang jeg brugte lidt kræfter :-(
Rene Tholander (Asnæs)
30/11/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi beklager mange gange at dit nye værktøj allerede er gået i stykker. Hvis man tror at en produktionsfejl på ens produkt har forsaget defekten, bedes man kontakte os hurtigst muligt. Send gerne et par billeder af produktet, en forklaring på hvordan det skete og ordre nummeret som blev udleveret ved købet. Det hele skal sendes til email@skatepro.dk
Onmisbare tool voor vervanging van wielen & lagers
Rafal Aszyk (Klundert)
30/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Så bliver det ikke nemmere.
Thomas Berg Brauner (Karise)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ollut kovassa käytössä.
Tuuli T. (Turku)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
It is small and handy and therefore good to take for tours on skates in case something breaks on the way.
Manuela G. (Odense M)
01/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint hjælpemiddel .
Finn Mortensen (Gråsten)
24/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok , pro
Marc RAMON chez Ghislaine TUREAU (Saint-Bonnet-de-Mure)
06/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig godt værktøj
Erik Christensen (Hjørring)
25/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra
malin jönsson svensson (Växjö)
12/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker fint...
B. larsen (Esbjerg Ø)
17/03/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra!
Per Weum (Våler I Østfold)
28/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä monitoimityökalu
Jari Koistinen (Helsinki)
14/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima tooltje voor oudere skates waarbij je de lagers eruit moet duwen. In tegenstelling tot de lagers die je eruit moet trekken. Schijnt te liggen aan de afstandhouders tussen de lagers. Geen spijt van de aankoop. Fijne tool waarmee je de wielen en lagers kunt verwisselen.
Gerard Altena (EMMELOORD)
20/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
God at have!
Sebastian Hedegaard (Birkerød)
01/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erg handig!
Garrelt van der Veer (Winsum)
08/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra verktyg
Tim Boström (Åby)
09/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Onmisbare tool voor vervanging van wielen & lagers.
Colin Mans (Hilversum)
27/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Floja. A la poca fuerza ejercitada, ya empezó a rodar el eje Allen en el cascaron de resina.
Marin Buscoveanu (Denia)
10/10/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Estas herramientas son creadas especialmente para el patinaje y su calidad suele ser muy buena. Si su herramienta no ha funcionado de manera óptima esto puede ser debido a un error en fabricación. Nos puede contactar si desea información o ayuda.