MENU
×
Back |

Apex Rainbow Scooter Grip Tape

EUR 7,95
Hot
Zoom
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

Original Apex pro scooters grip tape, designed with the Apex logo in Rainbow colors. Compatible with all decks. Requires cutting to fit.

Specifications

Width:
11.4cm (4.5")
Length:
51cm (20")

Reviews

Excellent Service - my Grandson was very pleased with the product. Many thanks I would definitely use you again.
Ms Deborah Dunning (Market Harborough)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service was excellent, I did have one query which was answered by return of email I would definitely recommend SkatePro !!!!!
MARGARET B. (Clyst St Mary)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
By favorite place to purchase!
Matt Medeiros (Montara)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko ok.
Wojciech Rutecki (Iława)
06/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok jest
Faktorwood Justyna Majkowska (Poznań)
10/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste grip waar ik ooit met gereden heb
quinten van dessel (Herentals Noorderwijk)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait belle finition
bonnin jean-michel (Champdeniers)
28/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok
Dorota Matuć (Giżycko)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok.szybka przesylka
Marlena Skrobania (Konin)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres satisfaite de ce produit achete pour mon petit fils en plus envoi tres rapide
j. odette (Brains-sur-Gée)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nöjd med varan.
Stefan Halldin (Stenungsund)
05/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bien et surtout le personnel au top!! Réactivité au top aussi!!!
CHAPUT FRANCK (ISSOIRE)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hallo, das Griptape wurde nicht akkurat geschnitten!
Jutta Ulland (Hünxe)
31/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hallo Jutta Ulland,

wir entschuldiege uns dafür, dass unsere Arbeit scheinbar mangelhaft zu sein scheint. Wir legen großen Wert auf unseren Ruf als seriöses Geschäft. Unprofessionelle Arbeit in Form von schlecht zugeschnittenen Griptapes ist natürlich nicht tragbar.
Wenn es dir keine Umstände bereitet würde ich dich gerne um Bilder des Decks bitten, damit ich die Montage des Griptapes von hieraus begutachten kann.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Jelte
einwandfrei ! super grip !
Thomas Harder (Langenargen)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bueno
Jose Elias Dau Herrera (Guadalajara)
24/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
perfecto
PLACIDO GONZALEZ CRUZ (Almerimar)
23/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel goede griptape ziet er mooi uit en is ook goed
marc Feytons (Halen)
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bedste valg
Alexander Ibsen (Dalmose)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien ras
Cedric Boyer (Rivas)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
GODT OG MEGET SMART
Ole Styr Jakobsen
08/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Echt top je hebt goede grip perfect voor tricks
Max kruijssen (Drongelen)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy chula pero aún no la hemos cambiado.
Ana de la Concepción (Premia De Dalt)
27/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
:1)
Casper Thomasen (Frederikssund)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nöjd son
Anna Andersson (Uppsala)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!