MENU
×
Back |

Enuff Graffiti II Skateboard

EUR 54,95
EUR 64,95 SAVE EUR 10,00
Enuff Skateboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Pink
Yellow
Orange
Red
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95    
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

Complete Enuff skateboard in a good size for the young beginner. Incl. hard cusions for better stability.

Specifications

Deck width:
7.75" (19.7cm)
Deck length:
31" (78.7cm)
Deck material:
Chinese maple, 7-ply
Wheel diameter:
53mm
Weight:
82oz
Concave:
Yes
Wheel width:
34mm
Wheel hardness:
100A
Wheel material:
SHR
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Truck size:
5" (129mm)
Cushioning:
95A, SHR
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Max rider weight:
198lbs
Recommended from:
7 years

Good to know

Reviews

It was really disappointing to receive a skateboard on which the grip tape was badly applied and keeps coming off the deck. My goal in buying a "complete" skateboard was to avoid having to take care of basic stuff such as installing the trucks and applying the grip tape to the deck. Instead, I will probably have to buy a new grip tape and install it myself. [*** This is my initial review for which I gave 1 star to the Enuff Graffiti II Skateboard ***] *** Update (10/23/17): After reading my initial comment, Soraya (Customer Connection Team) contacted me to quickly find a solution to my disappointment. As a result, some brand new grip tape is on its way. Can't way to receive it and apply it to hit the road. And thumbs up for following-up on my review!!!
Victor Fernandez (Biel/Bienne)
23/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry about this situation and we have already contacted you in order to be able to find a solution together :-) / Soraya **UPDATE: We are pleased that you are satisfied and happy with the solution we have found together :-) We hope you are enjoying your new grips! Enjoy cruising! ;-) /Soraya
Poika on tykännyt. Toki nyt alkaa olla jo syksy ja odotellaan kevättä.
Kattri N. (Seinäjoki)
18/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit pour un débutant comme ma fille de 7 ans!
Sanguiniti Raphael (TOULOUSE)
17/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra produkt, snabb leverans
Emil Haglind (Nyköping)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe das Board für meinen knapp 7jährigen Sohn gekauft. Es ist ein gutes Brett - habe es selbst auch gefahren. Gute Qualität zu gutem Preis. Thanx to Danmark. Greetz Chris
Christoph L. (Heimberg)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt nybegynderboard!
Jonathan Østdahl Pedersen (Værløse)
25/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig nem ordre tilgang, og let at finde på hjemmesiden, levering lige efter bogen!
Flemming Jeppesen
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skatebord som fyller sin funktion.
Jan Olsson (Sandared)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supert!
Terje Sand (Biri)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig god handel og levering
Allan Olesen
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Minä en ymmärrä mitään noista laudoista, mutta poika on tyytyväinen. Joten kai se hyvä on
Riikka L. (Tikkakoski)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt snygg skateboard till grabben. Perfekt till nybörjare. Dessutom snabb leverans
Lena Wretling (Charlottenberg)
14/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skate för nybörjare, sonen tragglar på. Snabb leverans av den också.
Sandra Itämaa (Tullinge)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig kul og solid skate board. Den er også veldig fargerik og fin å se på.
Blanca Orellana (Oslo)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea ja selkeä toimitus ja palvelu. Hyvät, laadukkaat laudat, pojat olleet tyytyväisiä.
Viivi S. (riihimäki)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!
Elias Rösli (Sigigen)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastik. De er så mega hurtige til at betjene. Så selvom jeg var sent ude med at bestille fødselsdagsgave fik jeg den to dage før. Dejligt.
Britta Hovad Petersen (Bjert)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och snabb leverans av order och hantering. Dottern på 8 år var mycket nöjd med skateboarden.
Sandra Magnusson (Trollhättan)
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt nybörjarbräda för grabben, som är 11 år! Jättenöjd med er service och snabba leveranser!!
JONNA OLSSON (Kilafors)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ekstremt rask levering! Kjempebra pris! God kvalitet på delene.
Olav Bringedal (Follese)
21/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nöjd m produkt och service, tyvärr var förpackningen trasig men valde ändå att hämta ut. Lyckligtvis fanns allt med.
Anna Skärvad (Lund)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint skate board
Michelle Holch (Kolind)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefin
Bo Åndersson (Sollentuna)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega god skateboards til under 500kr
Eduard Andrei Biro
07/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En jättefin skatebord som en åttaåring fick i julklapp och han är jättenöjd, snabb leverans.
Helena Johansson (Mora)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
En liten kille fick skateboarden på sin födelsedag.Ljuvligt att se strålande ögon och glädjen han hade när han gjorde debut på brädan.Jag känner stor glädje av att ge bort en bräda av hög kvalité.Är supernöjd.Kan med glädje rekommendera er och era produkter.Ett stort plus är även snabba leveranser.
EILIS Mattsson Sackmark (Avesta)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella nopea toimitus (3pv Tanskasta). Kaikki ok ja ei valittamista. Hyvä ja hieno lauta. Poika tykkää
Katja L. (Kuopio)
17/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mitt barnbarn blev superglad. Nu kan hon börja skateboarda på riktigt. Stor skillnad på SkatePros produkter mot de man köper i en vanlig sportaffär.
Maria Berglund (Domsjö)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt perfekt till min sexårige son som håller på att lära sig. Visade sig också bli flitigt använd av hans mor.
Marie B. (Enebyberg)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
kanonbräda till min son (6år), lärde sig snabbt grunderna. Ville ge han riktiga grejer och inget leksaks-affärs krafs. Mycket nöjd med denna bräda!
C. Bergman (Espoo)
02/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funkar bra till grabben som vill lära sig att åka.
Marcus Svensson (åseda)
31/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helnöjd son!
Henrik M. (Frösön)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt till nybörjar grabben på 10 år!!
Jannica Lundgren (Malmö)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt nybörjarbräda!
Jacob Östberg (Stockholm)
17/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
CooLe skateboard, vette kleuren en fijn om mee te skaten.
Brayen holwerda (Tuindorp)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel cool skateboard! Mooie kleuren!
Leander Vanderloock (Leuven Wijgmaal)
19/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really cool board, good quality and balance.
Diane Stanton (Fuente Alamo, Murcia)
18/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tavara tuli ajoissa, hyvin paketoitu, ja poika oli tyytyväinen
Rosita Rantanen (Vaasa)
13/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint board til pengene - perfekt levering!
Nicolai Pedersen
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supersnabb leverans! Och skateboarden var jättefin. Min snart 10 åriga dotter blev överlycklig!
Ida de Brun (Sollentuna)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint board til pengene
Didde Sandorff
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min 10-åriga kille är supernöjd! Har inte åkt så mycket innan, brädan uppfyller hans "krav" på skateboard. Ev vill han byta till andra hjul då dessa är en aning för hårda och plastiga. Men inget som brådskar. Smidig beställning och leverans!
Jenny E. (Västerås)
05/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hej SkatePro Det sidste pro kan ikke være noget problem for jer at bruge, jeg har fået en fantastisk service hurtigt og nemt, varen er i orden, så absolut ingen klager herfra kun roser.
Ann Marit Nielsen (Frederikssund)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super skateboard og rigtig god og hurtig betjening
Kate Sonne
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte fin och vår 8 åring är nöjd!!!
Isabel Cederberg (Helsingborg)
29/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Utmärkt skateboard till mitt 6-åriga barnbarn. Stabil bräda och han är redan duktig på den.
Karin Nilsson (Furulund)
28/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Skateboarden blev en perfekt present till mitt 11årige barn-barn. Han är jättenöjd och glad.
Ove Törnqvist (Kungälv)
11/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering. Fed skateboard
Steen Damborg (Mariager)
06/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är jättenöjd. Alltid snabba leveranser från Er!
M. Lundström (Alnö)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar perfekt till henne och den verkar slitstark. Prisvärd. Köpte denna produkt till en tjej på 8 år och hon blev stormförtjust!
Maria Nilsson (Yngsjö)
17/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt till nybörjarsonen
R. Jussila (Vagnhärad)
08/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie skateboard en snelle levering!
Erwin V. G. (Drachten)
05/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
hyvä peruslauta, vastasi odotuksia. Hieno ulkonäkö .
Sari Kantonen (Espoo)
05/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Precis vad jag var ute efter!
Björn Ståhl (Värmdö)
27/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint skateboard til begyndere. Mit barnebarn blev lykkelig og kunne straks lave små tricks og køre et par meter uden at have nogen øvelse. Dejlig hurtig levering!
Anette Hertel (København Ø)
14/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering :-)
Søren Wettergreen (Asnæs)
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd. Prisvärt
Jörgen Hermansson (Vårgårda)
21/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärd!
ingela nordin (Borlänge)
14/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra får noobs
Stian Grefstad (Flateby)
09/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote vastasi odotusta. Todella nopea toimitus.
VEIJO SAVOLAINEN (KUVANSI)
03/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärd bräda! Väldigt seriös manual medföljer.
Ronnie D. (Skelleftehamn)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä peruslauta aloittelijalle.
Jyrki Kuitunen (Jyväskylä)
01/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
hyvä lauta. pojalle juuri sopiva. helppo ja nopea toimitus vastasi odotusta
k. laakso (PAROLA)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är nöjd med varorna som ni har skickat och jag har fått.
Erik Wennerberg (Saltsjö-Boo)
23/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt fungerer!
John Reinhardt Larsen (Skørping)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
FULD TILFREDS OG HURTIG LEVERANCE
Erik Petersen (Haderslev)
28/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote vastasi kuvausta, nopea toimitus.
Pauliina H. (Jännevirta)
01/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin service og hurtig levering :-)
Christina S. L. (Kongens Lyngby)
30/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Echt een super skateboard en snelle levering.
Siem en Hidde Westerdijk (Uden)
27/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fuld tilfreds, hurtig levering.
Signe Agertoft Svane (Roskilde)
23/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!