×
MENU
Back |
Heelys roller shoes

Heelys Premium 1 Lo Silver Shoes With Wheels

EUR 99,95
 
(30)
Zoom
Shoe size: 32
32
In stock (3 pairs)
1 pair

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+
  Save for later
Description

The guys over at Heelys are ready with their first full-blown LED light-up model. Coming in with a translucent outsole that has incorporated LED-lights that run around the outline, creating a stunning glow around the shoe.

Activate the LED lights by simply pressing the power button on the tongue. This will also allow you to cycle through the 12 different sequences. Once activated, the sequence will run for 4 minutes, whereafter it automatically turns off the lights.

These Premium 1 Lo shoes are made from a synthetic material on the upper and with padding in both tongue and collar for enhanced protection and wearing comfort. The model features the classic 1-wheeled construction and comes with nice and fast ABEC5 bearings.

Features:

  • When the lights start to turn dim - Time for a recharge.
  • Charge with the USB -> Micro USB included.
  • Fully charged in approximately 3 hours.
  • Charging port is hidden beneath the hidden flap on the tongue.
Specifications
Wheels:
1
Lights:
Yes
Padding:
Yes
reviews  
 
(30)
Bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! The colours are so bright and a good sequence easy to charge up and turn on! Fab company- cheaper than everywhere else and shipped quickly and goods carefully packaged! Thank you very much!
Nicole Archer (SHEFFIELD)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Over the moon with product but even happier that it was £15 a pair cheaper than anywhere else and as I have twin granddaughters that was a total£30 SAVED . Delivery was excellent and will definitely use skatepro again
Elizabeth christie (Stirlingshire)
07/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product is exactly as described and fast delivery before Christmas, daughter loves them. Thanks.
Mark Thomson (Colwyn bay)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service my daughter loves her heelys great price too
Simone Stephenson (Cardiff)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great,the lights are so bright beautiful
Alberto Barrocas (Windsor)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was delighted with the Heeleys Premium 1 Lo Silver Shoes with wheels that I purchased for my granddaughter. She has had tremendous fun with them and we have loved watching her when wearing them in the dark as they glow beautifully. I have been extremely impressed with the overall efficiency of this company and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Mrs Anne Carswell (Helensburgh)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Exactly as expected, my 8 year old daughter absolutely loves them & they look really impressive. Fast, efficient service & a great product.
Cathryn B. (Bristol)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic heelys. My daughter loved them, they are very shiny and the lights are incredibly bright. Great service and prompt delivery too.
Carol L. (Preston)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heelys arrived in good time. Pleased with the product and service. I ordered the size up as I read that you need to win padded Heelys-this was correct as my daughter definitely needed the size up.
Gemma McGown (Carluke)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant product
S. odonnell (Derry)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic my little girl loves them
Michelle patterson (Heysham)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought for my Granddaughter for Christmas she was over the moon with them. Loves how they light up.
Kay Findlow (Cheshire)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
got them for my 10year old this Christmas she loved them well worth the money not only the shoes light up so did her face .score out of ten 10.
keith bentley (Leeds)
26/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got the heeleys for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them and I love that I can charge them up rather than replace batteries so big thumbs up and highly recommend .
Siobhan Howe (Dublin)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service was fantastic. Exactly like in the picture. They are lovely and the led lights are fab. Highly recommended them. Thank you, Caroline (Ireland)
Caroline Walsh (Cork, Ireland)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Coola skor som gjorde stor succé när min dotter fick dem. Förutom att jag fortfarande inte har listat ut var man sätter i laddarsladden och det faktum att leveranstiden var oerhört lång, är vi mycket nöjda. Kan också tipsa om att man köper en storlek mindre då min dotters skor blev för stora, trots att vi mätte och följde mättabellen.
Anna Holmquist (Djursholm)
29/10/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb och korrekt leverans. Varan till belåtenhet.
Åsa Wramner (Vänersborg)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tytär on tyytyväinen.
Esa Ikonen (Lieksa)
22/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ESATTAMENTE COME DEVONO ESSERE
gaia negri (Bologna)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn dochter wou al lang schoenen met wieltjes... maar ik vond die meestal niet zo mooi... maar deze zijn echt hip en tegelijkertijd ook stijlvol genoeg om onder “nette” kleren te dragen. Super... mama en dochter tevreden
An Vandenreyt (Zonhoven)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nöjda med varan, dock svårt att få till rätt storlek. Mätte barnets fot enligt mättabellen på sidan men ändå var skorna för stora.
S. Wallén (Vällingby)
03/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Service
Pozzoli Maja (Ponte Capriasca)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Så lækre og flotte rulle basser, det må nok siges at være topmodellen. Altid god service hos skatepro, vi takker så meget herfra
Jan Westermann (Taastrup)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr coole Schuhe. Rollen leider nicht einklappbar
Ingrid Lengauer (Loosdorf)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Einfach toll!!! Unsere sechsjährige Tochter ist absolut begeistert :D
Azra J. (Goldkronach)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern är mycket nöjd med skorna! De är av fin kvalitet och de inbyggda ledljusen är verkligen coola. Eftersom de är gjorda av lite hårdare material, så ger de bra stabilitet. Snabb leverans och bra personligt bemötande!
Annika Trangius (Österskär)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfaites!!! Ma fille les adores!
Lucic M. (Martigny)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skorna är fina. Det gick snabbt och enkelt att få hem skorna, byta storlek och få kontakt med kundtjänst.
Graziela R. (Stockholm)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Glad elvaåring under julen! Väldigt snabb leverans också.
Gita Mallik (Johanneshov)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk lækker sko, kvaliteten er i top!
Louise Haahr
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!