MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Freeway Inline Skate Wheels 4-pack

EUR 17,95
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select diameter + durometer 
 set
  Add to wishlist

Description

Good PU hardness for fun and shorter training sessions. The H.R PU materials gives a great grip. The wheels comes in a package with 4 wheels.

Specifications

Wheel hardness:
82A
Bearings and spacers:
Not included
Wheels per pack:
4
Core material:
Nylon

Reviews

I use my Bauer Roller blades for commuting around London. Every 6 months I replace bearings and I rotate my wheels regularly to even out the wear. I treat myself to new wheels around Christmas. I like this wheel diameter , I like this spec, they last a good while on the roads, pavements, steps I have to negotiate. Thanks for being part of my portable gym as I get a good work out. Other benefit is I do not park at the station and the train companies usually provide a comfortable seat to slip them off and put on my work shoes
Robert McDowell (SLOUGH)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin snak med Jinas og varene kom som aftalt. Handler gerne igen hvis behov opstår.
Stig Frederiksen (Lille Skensved)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
goede wielen, gaan met die banaan!
paula van den herik (HILLEGOM)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel tevreden over deze wielen!
Mm Leeuw (utrecht)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Besser wäre es 8 Rollen im Angebot! Musste 2x bestellen, denn darauf habe ich nicht geachtet!
Brigitte Bursik (Rannersdorf a.d.Zaya)
22/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
we zijn tevreden over Powerslide Freeway Skate Wielen 4-Pack
Berry Van Dal (ROSMALEN)
19/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellente gomme .... à voir sur le long terme !
Arnaud Pélissier (Le Barcarès)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ruedas perfectas para mi entrenamiento.
Dorit Köhler (Zaragoza)
14/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul till bra pris! Mycket nöjd +++++
Jessica M. (Lund)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deze wieltjes zijn erg fijn. Ze slijten niet snel en je komt goed vooruit (dat hangt natuurlijk ook van jezelf af). De prijs is ook redelijk in verhouding tot de kwaliteit van de wieltjes.
Kiran van Helfteren (Hoogland)
01/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
impeccable
FERREIRA Thierry (Roissy-en-Brie)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra hjul, hade mjukare hjul innan och det är en jäkla skillnad med dessa, åker fortare och har bättre rull med samma lager som innan!
Henri K. (Halmstad)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Ware, schnelle Lieferung.
Waldemar W. (Eschborn)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul!
Michael G. (Nora)
21/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfecte wieltjes aangeschaft qua prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
Adri van den Boom (\'s-Hertogenbosch)
20/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus ja tuotteet laadukkaita
Ari Heinonen (Lohja)
10/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had eerst te goedkope wieltjes gekocht. Werkte niet. Nu sinds een week deze en al 50 kmmet plezier geskate. Dankzij goed advies over aankoop van wieltjes op deze site
Annette van Harten (den bosch)
05/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt okej
Magnus christoffer strandkvist (Vellinge)
19/08/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!