MENU
×
Back |

SFR Hurricane Adjustable Kids Roller skates

EUR 54,95
EUR 69,95 SAVE EUR 15,00
SFR Skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

Size adjustable roller skate in a light weigt design. The brake in front makes it easy to get a foothold if you are not trained. Safety buckles and no laces for easy acces. Solid P.U. wheels for long lifespan.

Notice: Small in size. We recommend you choose about 2 sizes larger than your normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Boot type:
Hard, Adjustable size, Built-in cuff
Plate Material:
Composite
Closure:
2x Buckles
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic
Liner material:
Foam, PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
20.6mm
Axle length:
31.8mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5

Reviews

Our nephew chose these for his birthday. Fantasic adjustable skate that he uses everyday.
James Wagg (Basildon)
03/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gåva till barnbarn. Hon var väldigt nöjd, bra att det stod att storlekarna var små så de passade.
Irene Hilmersson (Väddö)
11/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon matos
C. Jonny (Montzen)
12/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER!
DEREK D. B. (ONZE-LIEVE-VROUW-WAVER)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les produits sont de bonne qualité, faciles à régler et conforme à la description. Merci d'avoir précisé qu'ils chaussait petit.
ARDOUIN Virginie (Cestas)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kann ich ohne wenn und aber weiterempfehlen. Einfach klasse.
Karl N. (Bad Saulgau)
07/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Rollenschuhe lassen sich gut fahren. Unsere Tochter ist begeistert.
Andreas M. (Leipzig)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Een kind heel erg blij gemaakt met prachtige, degelijke rolschaatsen....en als hij er zat van is, dan passen ze mij ook dankzij de verstelmogelijkheden. Nog eentje blij dus!
Helene van Noord (Assen)
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Correspond bien à la description. Parfait!
MOSQUERA CARLOS (MONTET)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passade perfekt, fast jag beställde en strl större och han fann snabbt balans i dem fast han aldrig stått på ett par innan.
Rebecka Lindberg (Helsingborg)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très beau produit, identique à la description Service d'envoi parfait Je suis très satisfaite
ESTEBAN STEPHANIE (Reims)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Correspond à la description. Très bonne qualité et service rapide. A recommander!
Lejeune Sabrina (LIERNEUX)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
idem
BERTRAND Françoise (Quimper)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Estoy contenta con los patines. Facil de poner y sacar por el niño.
JOSEFA FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ (BOQUEIXÓN)
17/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg har købt dem til femårig dreng, og er tilfreds med at de kan udvides efterhånden som han vokser. Hans storesøster har samme type rulleskøjte på 4. år, og de holder/passer endnu.
Ken Larsen
23/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka bardzo zadowolona, wrotki idealne dla początkujących. Polecam
Piotr M. (Brzeźnio)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det har været en fornøjelse at handle med jer. Overskuelig hjemmeside, problemløs betaling og hurtig levering, prima varer, så jeg er rigtig godt tilfreds, og det er mine børnebørn også.
Torsten Lybeck (Gentofte)
12/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
produit conforme a notre attente et qui a fait la joie d'une enfant pour noël
UZUREAU MAUDE (BAGNERES DE BIGORRE)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn zadowolony, jeżdżą po domu cicho i raczej szybko, nie pozostawiają śladów, skorupa buta dość twarda.
AGNIESZKA KOZŁOWSKA (Warszawa)
07/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!