×
MENU
×
Back |
Rio Roller

Rio Roller Abec 9 Bearings 16-Pack

EUR 17,45
 
(39)
Hot
Zoom
In stock (20+ pairs)
1 pair

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

This 16-set package of Abec 9 bearings from Rio Roller are perfect for upgrading/replacing bearings in your quad skates. Colorful shields help provide a more customized look to your setup. And with an Abec 9 rating they will get you going and keep you going more effortlessly.

Specifications
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Bearing type:
Semi-sealed
Spacers:
Not included
Pieces per pack:
16
Rubber shield:
Yes
reviews  
 
(39)
Good bearings, cheap but they roll well
Angus S. (Brighton)
28/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Had them for 6+ months now. Pretty good for the price, but I feel like they rolled better once I cleaned them, removing all that oil/grease they came prepped with.
Robin Jakobsson
25/04/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Rullar inte så lätt som jag trodde dom skulle göra, jag undrar om de behöver köras in lite innan dom fungerar som dom ska
Johan Bergqvist (Vellinge)
10/09/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ofta med helt nya kullager kan man behöva åka lite på dem innan de rullar optimalt. Detta är för att fettet/smörjmedlet i kullagerna måste fördelas ordentligt när de är nya. Testa gärna med detta och om problemet kvarstår, kontakta oss på nytt.
/Niklas
First thing I did was to remove the grease it came with, made the bearings way too slow. Replaced the grease with speed cream, which works way better. My wheels spin for 1min+ now. They only downside I'm experiencing is that the bearings start to rattle after a while. I've been skating on them for a couple of weeks now, and the rattling is getting worse gradually. It doesn;t really decrease performance, the sound is just getting annoying. Overall, decent bearings, if you're willing to put in the effort of actually maintaining them.
Michael van der Bend (Vlaardingen)
27/08/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super tevreden met de lagers
Jessica cox (Kinrooi Ophoven)
23/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ikke gode, men også billige
MARTIN WILLIAM LOKE SKRÆP (Frederiksberg C)
16/07/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Buon prodotto
Paola Ruaro (Toirano)
04/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Iwan Bieri (Solothurn)
17/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Niet zo geweld, de wielen rolden daarna niet veel beter dan voorheen (uitgezonderd de hele slechte lagers). Bij 1 was de pakking los aan het laten.
J. laan (Amersfoort)
13/06/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hoi J. Laan,
Vervelend om te horen, dat de lagers niet goed werkten. Hoop dat de nieuwe lagers naar wens gebruikt gaan worden :) /Justin
God kvalitet virker som de skal
Birgitte Gabrielsen Hamann (Viby J)
29/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullar bra och gillar att dom är i olika färger blir lite speciellt
magnus svensson (Malmö)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super godt hele vejen igennem
Bjarne Østergaard (Randers SØ)
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Abec 9 Lager im 16er Pack zu einem sehr guten Preis. Das Paket kommt in die vier Farben, wie auf dem Bild gezeigt. Im Einsatz unauffällig und leise. Die Laufzeit ist gefühlt nicht ganz so lang, wie bei Markenrollen was sich aber nach dem einfahren auch legen kann.
Matthias R. (Potsdam)
05/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
ca a l'air de bonne qualite reste a voir dans quelque temp
leydet claude (esplantas)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfecho con los rodamientos... Van muy bien y volveré a hacer algún q otro pedido.. Gracias
Octavio Escriva Muñoz (La Font D'En Carros)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
De rullar typ 1,5 sekunder sen så stannar de, men väldigt hållbar är de och tål mycket. 3/5 ger jag de. De kom också helt smörjda vilket är bra, så slipper man smörja de själv.
Johan Bergqvist (Hallen)
13/02/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hej!

Vad roligt att höra att du är nöjd med produkten. Men tråkigt att höra att de inte rullar så bra. Om du har frågor eller behöver hjälp så ber vi dig filma när du använder produkten med en beskrivelse av utmaningen du har med kullagren. Du är välkommen att skicka mail till oss på email@skatepro.se.

Ha en trevlig dag!

/Martina
Parfait pour mon utilisation.
Alexis L. (sarniguet)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Articolo come da descrizione. Arrivato nei tempi stabiliti. Negoziante consigliato.
L. Lillo (Siracusa)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ravis de ma commande
ROUX Alain (Castelnau de Lévis)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
xxxx
Carole DURAND (Melrand)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Levering til tiden, korrekt være. Ingen klager herfra.
Kasper Svenne Nissen (Middelfart)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prodotto buono
Seila Cazziolato (venezia)
02/11/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
God service...
Marcella Dideriksen (Bjæverskov)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut alles i.O. Danke
Felix Schweickhardt (Scherz)
28/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer tevreden over de kogellagers! Ga er zeker nog bij bestellen...
Tom Impens (Deurne)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed, doen wat van hen verlangt wordt.
Frederik Landuyt (Brakel)
06/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Vastasi odotuksia, suhteessa hintaan.
Mikko Nordman (Kalanti)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top !
Mike Berger (Bern)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leveret som beskrevet.
Fatih I. E. (Hasselager)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk - aldrig prøvet så hurtig levering Bestilte lørdag kl 14 og havde varen i min postkasse søndag kl 02:00
Morten jørgensen (Køge)
15/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stor flot dygtig og super hurtigt
Thomas w. (Frederiksværk)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro levererar snabbt och har ett jäkligt bra kundbemötande . Fick min leverans snabbt . Produkten levde upp till mina förväntningar. Jag kan bara ge 5 av 5 möjliga..
Thomas Stensinger (Getinge)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättecoola och bra kullager till rätt pris
Johan Lundqvist (Umeå)
06/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
ca roule!....
Frédéric G. (Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
edullisin vaihtoehto, siksi heikoin lenkki. Ei vakavaan harrastukseen, vaan aloittelijalle, lapselle.
Artturi Laitakari (Vantaa)
17/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme pahoillamme kuullessamme, ettet ole tyytyväinen laakereihin! Ja jotta voisimme perehtyä asiaan tarkemmin sekä katsoa mitä sille olisi tehtävissä, pyytäisimme sinua lähettämään meille sähköpostitse lyhyen videonpätkän, joka havainnollistaa laakereiden toimivuutta :) /Eija
För att vara abec 9 så är jag inte så imponerad, kanske är de för att de va så billiga, känns som abec 5
Peter Ahlström (Malmö)
15/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att du inte är helt nöjd med kullagren. ABEC säger något om precisionen på kullageret, men det säger inget om kvalité eller hur snabbt dom rullar. Så kullageret håller nog upp mot kullager precisionen, men vill nog inte rulla lika snabbt som ett kullager i en högre prisklass.
/Niklas
Pettymys. Entiset 2 vuotta vanhat k2 alkuperäiset laakerit rullasivat, näillä meinaa kaatua vähän väliä kun jarruttavat niin rajusti. No toisaalta aikaa säästyy kun entisen 15 km aamulenkin on voinut tiputtaa viiteen kilsaan, sen verran rankempaa on meno:) En suosittele edes lapsille, miksi tappaa into hyvään harrastukseen huonoilla välineillä..
Lasse K. (Taipalsaari)
13/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme pahoillamme kuullessamme, ettet ole tyytyväinen laakereihin! Jotta voisimme katsoa, mitä asialle voisi tehdä, olisi suureksi avuksi jos voisit kuvata lyhyen videonpätkän laakereiden rullauksesta, ja lähettää sen meille osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi. Kirjoitathan viestiin myös tilauksen tilausnumero, jotta löydämme oikean tilauksen tiedot järjestelmästämme :) /Eija
Bra och stabila kullager som ger ett bra rull
Jacob k. (Lund)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung und die Ware ist okay
Stephan P. (Lübeck)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!