Christmas
Buy a print-yourself Gift Card  -  Order Here
×
MENU
Back |
Enuff Skateboards

Enuff Pyro II Kids Complete Skateboard

EUR 49,95
 
(68)
Zoom
Colour: Blue
Blue
White
Size: 7.75"
In stock
Hurry! This item is selling fast

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
Yes, please (+ 4,95)
Enuff Essential Tool (Blue)
Yes, please (+ 4,95)
Reflex Utilitool Skate Tool
Orange/silver (+ 9,95)
Black (+ 9,95)
Grey (+ 9,95)

Please select

No, thank you
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack
S - Pink
S - Black
S - White
S - Green
M - Pink
M - Black
M - White
M - Green
L - Black
L - Pink
L - White
L - Green

Please select

No, thank you
HangUp Skate Helmet II
XXS-XS - Black
XXS-XS - Green
XXS-XS - Purple
XXS-XS - Blue
S-M - Black
S-M - Blue
S-M - Purple
S-M - Green
L-XL - Black
L-XL - Blue
L-XL - Green
Add-on items
HangUp Skate Helmet II
HangUp Skate Helmet II
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 24,95
+ EUR 15,95
Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack
1 set
No, thank you
EUR 18,95
+ EUR 11,95
Show size guide
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Complete Enuff kids skateboard in a good size for the young beginner. Incl. hard cushions for better stability. 100% Canadian Maple deck, warm pressed with American stiff glue.

Specifications
Deck width:
7.75" (19.7cm)
Deck length:
31.5" (80cm)
Deck material:
Canadian Maple, 7-ply
Wheel diameter:
53mm
Weight:
2300g
Concave:
Yes
Wheel width:
30mm
Wheel hardness:
99A
Wheel material:
SHR
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Truck type:
Standard kingpin
Hanger width:
129mm (5")
Cushioning:
95A, SHR
Grip tape:
Pre-gripped
Max rider weight:
90kg
Recommended from:
6 years
reviews  
 
(68)
Super fedt produkt og levering før tid. Kan ikke være andet end fuldt tilfreds.
Julia B.
07/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefin bräda ,snabb leverans ,sonen mycket nöjd!
Magdalena Ladniak (Kalmar)
25/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles besten.
Peter Holzhammer (Absam)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt! Wir sind total zufrieden
Daria Shilovskaya (Berlin)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sklep i deska bez uwag, wiec ocena byłaby najwyższa gdyby nie dostawca DPD. Wybrałem dostawę pod adres, jednak dostałem info, że kurier będzie w godzinach 12:30-13:30 podczas gdy mnie w tym czasie nie ma pod wskazanym adresem. Zaproponowałem więc godzinę 15:30-16:30 i uzyskałem odpowiedź że mu nie pasuje lecz mogę zmienić datę na inny dzień oczywiście w godzinach 12:30-13:30. Ostatecznie musiałem podjechać tam gdzie pasowało dostawcy, aby odebrać przesyłkę która miała być pod wskazany adres. Paranoja jest taka, że pomimo zapłacenia za przesyłkę musiałem jeszcze brać godzinę wolnego w pracy (co zwiększyło potencjalny koszt przesyłki bo za tę godzinę nikt mi nie zapłaci). Dlatego średnia ocena.
sebastian s. (Gorzów Wielkopolski)
03/10/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dziękujemy za poświęcony czas na napisanie opinii. Dobrze słyszeć, że deska spełnia wymagania i jest Pan zadowolony z zakupów w naszym sklepie. Bardzo nam przykro, że miał Pan złe doświadczenie z firmą kurierską DPD. Naszym celem jest utrzymanie wysokiego poziomu satysfakcji klienta, jednak w kwestii dostawy jesteśmy w pełni uzależnieni od kuriera doręczającego. Niemniej jednak dziękujemy za cenną uwagę, pomoże nam ona w usprawnieniu naszego serwisu.
Bella tavola, ottima come entry level ma utilizzabile anche a livelli avanzati. Consegna prima del previsto. Ottima
luigi casentini (Lucca)
26/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tip Top !
Jean-François M. (Prez-vers-Siviriez)
23/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heerlijk board
Dennis van der Hulst (Vinkeveen)
28/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
My 7 YO daughter is riding it. It looks to be the right choice.
Tomáš Rejcha (Plzeň)
26/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt ok. Sonen 9. Drar åt sidan när ej belastad men verkar inte påverka styrning. Slits fort men kanske normalt. Snabb leverans.
Daniel Roos (Linköping)
18/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fedt produkt. God kvalitet.
Søren M. (Frederikssund)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och snygg design, uppfyllde våra förväntningarna med råge😁. Snabb leverans och bra feedback från packning till ankomst.
Magnus Johansson (Forshaga)
15/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Norbert P. (Poznań)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra produkt , nöjd med både färg, material. Stämde bra överens med det man såg när man beställde.
Christina p Johansson (Halmstad)
08/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko Super!!!
Agata H. (Kluczborkl)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voll und ganz zufrieden und werde weiterhin kunde bleiben.
Patrick Kirchner (Leipzig)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien. Malgré une erreur de livraison, le problème a été traité rapidement et avec efficacité.
Marc Tranchant (Saint Aubin)
10/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super. Rapide et efficace même en période de fêtes. Je recommande.
VINCENT Sébastien (ARNAS)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket fin första bräda, klart prisvärd.
Patrik von Knorring (Onsala)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poikani 10v aloittelevana skeittaajana tykkäsi laudasta kovasti. Rullaa hyvin ja alittelijankin helppo käsitellä. Huomattava ero markettien halpoihin lautoihin verrattuna. Suositellaan!
M. Koskela (Salo)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern 6 år är mycket nöjd nybörjare med denna bräda. Bonus var att brädan var monterad när vi fick den! Kan verkligen rekommendera denna.
C. Nilsson (Tvååker)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Emil og Willum 6 år var ellevilde med deres gaver. Nu er den jo ikke prøvet så meget endnu men det skal den nok blive.
Mona Ladegaard (Nørresundby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet ble veldig godt mottatt av mottakeen. .
Anton Johannessen (Børsa)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet super brett !
Donabella Catorce (Rogne)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon matériel et de bonne qualité. La livraisona été rapide et le colis soigné. Je recommanderai votre site à mes amis et mes proches. Merci pour tout.
DRIDI Hinda (Feyzin)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen 6 år är mycket nöjd och övar på rampen varje dag. Brädan verkar rejäl och bra.
Tomas Boman (Vikingstad)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har inte hunnit prova skateboarden riktigt än men jag är grymt imponerad av den snabba frakten.
Peter Engblom (Älvsjö)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Glad och nöjd 8-åring!
Jenny A. (Solna)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ainakin sopiva 11-vuotiaalle.
Jussi Härkönen (Jyväskylä)
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det bør informeres om at brette blir levert uten spacer mellom kulelager i hjulene. Om det ikke ettermonteres, går lager raskt i stykker. Ellers virker det ok.
Bernt Sveen (Vinterbro)
13/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei Bernt
De fleste komplette boards leveres med spacers, men ikke alle. Hjul uten spacers kan som du sier gå fort istykker om man spenner hjulboltene for hardt, så om man vil unngå dette, bør man bruke spacers. Jeg vil gjerne takke for din tilbakemelding, og vi vil gjerne legge til dette på produktsiden slik at andre kan få bruk for din tilbakemelding. Om du har spørsmål eller annet du trenger hjelp med, så si endelig ifra :)
//Petter
Sonen är mycket nöjd!
Jenny N. (Ärla)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin mieluinen joululahja oli.
Anna H. (Lapua)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima board. Goede prijs / kwaliteitverhouding.
W.'t Lam (Eindhoven)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bra skateboard för yngre åkare!
Carl Johan Björeman (Stockholm)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich bin kein Experte. Mein Sohn hat sich ein Skateboard zum 7ten Geburtstag gewünscht. Nach Rücksprache mit Skatepro wurde mir dieses hier empfohlen. Er ist glücklich und kann damit besser fahren als mit seinem vorherigen. Wir sind beide zufrieden.
Tina Mokrus (Waldkraiburg)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snelle levering! Prima board!
Kjeld Jonker (Haarlem)
21/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta oli pojan mieleen, odotus kesti vähän luvattua kauemmin.
Harri O. (Tampere)
21/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super service, fik bestilt til forkert adresse, men efter en opringning tog SkatePro over og løste problemet.
Jan Lenart (Holmegaard)
10/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Denna skateboard är inte bra. Den drar åt ena sidan och min son kan inte använda den, den går inte att styra. Min son är 11 år. Vi har reklamerat den men inte fått gehör. Man påstår att det är som det ska.
Lina Behm (Höör)
31/05/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att ni har problem med er skateboard och att vi inte har gjort något åt detta. Jag skulle rekommendera att du kontaktar oss på email@skatepro.se med ett filmklipp på detta problem och ditt ordernummer, så ska vi se på detta och försöka hitta en lösning.
/Niklas
Olen tyytyväinen! Se oli just, mitä odotin!
Ralitsa Dragoeva (Pori)
26/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is een beetje stug, verder prima board.
Bas Dorland (Zevenaar)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika oli tosi innoissaan uudesta laudastaan. Erityismaininta huippunopeasta toimituksesta! Pelkäsin, ettei lauta ehdi synttäreille, joille tilasin skeitin hieman viime tinkaan. Hienosti ehti onneksi!
Sonja L. (Kuopio)
12/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fuldt ud tilfreds.
Yvonne hansen (Gadstrup)
11/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lillebrorsan glad och jag är glad.
Teo Rizvanovic (Västerås)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika oli iki onnellinen uudesta laudastaan. Hyvin taitaa pelittää ja toimituskin oli melko nopea. Suosittelen.
K. Lundström (Houtskär)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Varan är kanon
Jane Reuterwall (Kållekärr)
26/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen är nöjd, jag är nöjd.
Jonas Friberg (Tollarp)
26/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ja sopivan kokoinen lauta harrastuksen aloitukseen. Meni synttärilahjaksi 8-vuotiaalle pojalle.
Martti Honkala (Orivesi)
21/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Board loopt wat stroef. Dat is minder leuk. Verder is ie wel mooi.
Wessel Zuiderveld (Laren)
20/04/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Erg jammer dat je niet helemaal tevreden met je board. We wachten je reactie af op een email die we je gestuurd hebben, zodat we een passende oplossing voor je kunnen vinden!

/Laura
Mooi board voor een goede prijs
Levi D. (Panningen)
04/02/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sonen är grymt nöjd med sin nya bräda, det enda som inte är bra är mängden snö ute som gör att han måste vänta ett tag före han kan köra för fullt! Annars är allt toppen...:-)
Ronny Lönnqvist (Åsbro)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität . Gutes Kinder/Jugend-Board. Vor Gebrauch nochmal alle Schrauben nachziehen , dann kann es losgehen. Danke.
Uwe L. (schleusingen)
08/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt bräda till nybörjare som vill utvecklas med sin bräda. Allt verkar prima. Snön satte p för fortsatt framfart, nu får den vila till våren.
Andreas H. (Saltsjöbaden)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, kvalitet god service. Sønnen blev super glad for en sej gave.
Charlotte Venø Mølbæk
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Täydellinen lahja aloittelevalle skeittarille. Nätin näköinen vielä!
Mia E. (Espoo)
29/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service
bent palm
27/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooi board maar zeer slechte lagers, wat het board erg traag maakt. heb er op dit moment nieuwe onder gezet en het werkt perfect!
Kylian Jak (Medemblik)
03/11/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Jammer dat de lagers niet aan je verwachtingen hebben voldaan. Goed om te horen dat je het probleem hebt kunnen oplossen, zodat je weer lekker verder kunt rijden.

/Gwen
Mijn zoontje is er helemaal gelukkig mee, een degelijk en stoer skateboard!
C.C. Asselman (Dongen)
28/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
mycket nöjd snabb leverans och bra bemötande
Jolanta Narutaviciene (Stenstorp)
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp brett!
Stian H. (Bergen)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulene var lidt stramme, men alt andet var perfekt
Emma W. (Vanløse)
20/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg har nu haft æren at køre på et af jeres boards. Og jeg synes at det har været fejlfrit ind til videre. - Hurtig og nem service - Helt sikkert her jeg vil handle næste gang! ;-)
Alexander Højgaard (Faxe)
21/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pojalle lahjaksi tilattu, on todella tyytyväinen!
Kirsi A. (Lahti)
02/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä lauta!
Tiina J. (Porvoo)
24/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perf. Begynder board med massere protetiale... Dette board er et board med et ok Deck, ekstra hjule, nogle lunde trucks, og gode kugle lejer samt. Cool graphics
Benjamin A.
17/12/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Godt at høre, at du er glad for boardet. Grunden til de ekstra hjul, var på grund af et problem med misfarvede hjul. Det er ordnet nu, så der følger ikke længere ekstra hjul med. :) /Sebastian
super !
Martin Plamenov Kondov (Kruså)
26/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooi en degelijk skateboard
Sjoerd Vitters (Eenrum)
10/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
prima in orde
Katrin Serneels (Aarschot)
15/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!