MENU
Back |

Flavor Awakening Stunt Scooter Bar

EUR 59,95
Flavor Scooters
Zoom
Please select length + colour 
Chrome
Black
Blue
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
1 pair
EUR 9,95    
Save for later
 pcs

Description

A strong onepiece chrome steel stunt scooter bar in a nice design with symetrical rounded gussests / reinforcements under the cross stunt scooter bar.

All Awakening series products have been designed by Kevin Demay himself and carry the Z² logo.

Model specifications

ModelBar heightBar widthWeight
550mm550mm550mm38oz
600mm600mm600mm41oz
650mm650mm625mm43oz

Specifications

Compatible with:
SCS compression systems
Material:
Chrome Steel
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Lightweight:
No
Bar design:
One-piece
Backsweep:
Yes
SCS Ready:
Yes

Reviews

Really good quality
Sam Mills (Derbyshire)
31/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice looking and good for beginners but metal too thin for intermediate as it has bent on the base.
V. Quaile (Taunton)
25/02/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
On muuten hyvä mutta liian leveä
Magnus k. (Kuopio)
07/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Increible.
Rakhel Munain Ibáñez (Donostia-San Sebastian)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
heel tevreden
Giondry Lomp (Swifterbant)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
El producto está bien
Rosa Gainza Martinez de Arrieta (Vitoria-Gasteiz)
11/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snyggt!
Karin Pellbrant (Sollefteå)
19/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der er ikke en slidse i røret, så baren kan ikke spændes ordentligt fast med clampen, før man selv har skåret en slidse med en vinkelsliber...
Claus Møller-Christensen (Hjørring)
05/01/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Denne bar er beregnet til SCS compression og har derfor ikke nogen slids. Såfremt man måtte have spørgsmål til nogle af vores produkter må man meget gerne kontakte os på tlf: 86 76 36 96 eller email@skatepro.dk så vi kan være behjælpelige med vejledning. Vi anbefaler aldrig at modificere i produkterne, da dette kan have indvirkning på holdbarheden samt garantien for produktet. / Martin
600mm tanko on todella mukavan leveä / korkea
Jani G. (Nakkila)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint bar men passade inte för stort till clampet
E. Leo
08/09/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att baren inte passade. Om du kan skriva vad det är clamp och framgaffel som du ska använda med denna bar till: email@skatepro.se, så vill vi hitta en snabb lösning på detta. /Martina
Inte ett jätte bra bar för att man var tvungen att köpa en starnut för att den skulle passa. Men detdär snyggt
Maria Elf Svensson (Aneby)
11/08/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det ingår tyvärr ingen starnut till denna bar, då det vanligtvis kommer en starnut med framgaffeln när man använder sig av SCS compression. Men som tur är kan man alltid köpa till det separat om man skulle sakna det. /Martina
Passar som en smäck på min kick
Mikael Brangelid (Aneby)
07/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Niclas Andersson (Rydebäck)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
bueno tanko...:)
sakari kiviniemi (Vantaa)
08/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
skitnöjd
Magnus Lampell (Matfors)
20/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fin produkt. Fed koncept. Vi har handlet online og i butikken Super god og kompetent personale
Charlotte Aasted Sørensen (Hadsund)
13/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beste baren i verden! Har kjørt denne her før og bytta den ut med en t-bar, jeg bare savna og savne denne baren her mer og mer så jeg måtte bare kjøpe den igjen:) dette er garantert den baren du skal kjøpe når du trenger en ny, og bestiller du fra skatepro så er den selvfølgelig litt ekstra spesiell;) fikk min på fredag og jeg er så fornøyd:)
sjur von krogh alfstad (Kristiansand S)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans grabben är nöjd fick fick den i julklapp.
kenneth larsen (ekeby)
30/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den er mega god køb den jeg fik den i fødselsdags gave og den er i 600mm
Magnus Krog Bro
17/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Guttungen er stolt og fornøyd med sin nye skinnende blanke bar :-)
Marte Teigen (Tanem)
19/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tanko ei ole hieno mutta muuten loistava 4/5
Eetu Ruotsalainen
11/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rigtig god bar køb den
H. Szöts (Broby)
07/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beste bar'en i hele verden!!!! Løp å kjøp!!!!
Brynjar Grøttan (Tanem)
07/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastiskt skön.
Carl Nyqvist (Uppsala)
02/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
God og hurtig betjening :-)
Anne Kjær (Albertslund)
02/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hvis noen prøver å si at denne ikke er den beste bar'en på markedet må man være gal/ ikke like brede styrer. Har 600 mm varianten, kjøpte den på en annen side btw, denne var utsolgt.
Richard B Thoresen
18/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega god bar
Lucas Hægeland (Droninglund)
20/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super god
rene jensen (Næstved)
14/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Awsome
Förnamn Effternamn
09/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega god bar fik den i julegave. Køb den
Rolf kreutzer
25/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un manillar muy amplio y muy resistente!
Arantxa Pascual Sabalza (Sangüesa)
24/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Efter två veckors användning har det redan börjat att böjas lite,min son tycker inte att det kändes som det var riktigt värt alla pengar han betalade för det.
Christina Roos (Höganäs)
24/09/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tack för din feedback. Det är svårt att säga, om det är okej att det böjas efter två veckor, eftersom det beror på hur mycket och hur du använder dina delar. Men om du tycker att det är bruten för fort, är du mycket välkommen att skicka ett mail med ditt ordernummer och några bilder. Vi är glada att ha en titt på det!
/Milena
Det er en meget lækker bar!
Richard Andersen (Kirke Hyllinge)
23/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!