MENU
×
Back |

Blunt Reaper Scooter Bar V2 High

EUR 74,95
Blunt scooters
Hot
Zoom
Please select length + colour 
Black
Polished
Turqouise
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

High edition of the Reaper V2 scooter bar. Lightweight aluminium scooter bar with strong crossbar reinforcements, works best with IHC systems.

Specifications

Compatible with:
IHC
Bar height:
600mm, 650mm
Bar width:
580mm
Material:
Aluminium
Bar material:
Aluminium
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Weight:
730g
Lightweight:
Yes
Bar design:
One-piece
Backsweep:
Upsweep:
SCS Ready:
No
Recommended clamp size:
Double, Triple
 

Reviews

Very light, my son loves it. Great customer service and fast delivery. Thank you
Charlotte Taylor (Norwich)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I think that the bar care at a brilliant price. Better than most stores. My only problem was with the delivery, I paid for 2-3 day and it came after 6 days. ;)
James Gregory Laing (Henley-on-Thames)
27/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi James,
Great to hear that you like the price and the product! When you order a product during the weekend, the parcel will be shipped out the next business days. I'm sorry if that was not clear enough stated on our website. The delivery took 2-3 business days after it left on Monday the 12th. Again, I'm sorry for the inconvenience. /Justin
Great quality at a good price.
Ian O. (Sunderland)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is delighted with his new bars, thanks for prompt delivery. All good.
Craig Bell (Fareham)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent and as expected
Patrick lines (Puttenham)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very pleased with these lightweight bars
Emma T. (Henley on Thames)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Bars and price excellent service as always
adam r. (BRAINTREE)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing look light and strong
William parry (Leamington spa)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous service! My son was thrilled with his new bars.
T. Davidson (Suffolk)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was over the moon with these bars. Excellent service and best price around
Bryn Jones (Wem)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived after just a couple of days after ordering, packaged well, good service which encouraged me to return to purchase the remainder of the parts for sons scooter
Joanne Johnson-Derrick (Solihull)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son hade räknat med att den skulle vara 650 mm hög. Den var 600mm. Vi skickade tillbaka den. Servicen optimal tycker vi!
Lars Lundin (Österfärnebo)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä palvelu. En huomannut ettö poikani mokasi tangon halkaisijan suhteen mutta vaihto oikealla mitoituksella olevaan tankoon sujui varsin mallikkaasti.
Pasi Sipiläinen (Ylöjärvi)
20/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top bar.
J. Halfman (ZUTPHEN)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super
Erik J. (Lahnau)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii just niin kuin pitää
Outi Hayrabedian (Reijola)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Solide et bien à rouler
Gisclon Stéphanie (Cugy)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bar er super god. Barnebarn giver det 100 point ud af 100 point
joan johansen (Høng)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sønnen er super tilfreds med den bar
Brian Christiansen
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles in Ordnung, Produkt, Lieferung Abwicklung...geren wieder !1
Wolfgang S. (Eningen unter Achalm)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Väldigt skönt bar, väger lite och ser snyggt ut !
Ivan A. (Hägersten)
11/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Gianni Gybels (Tessenderlo)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Han gillar styret, så nöjd
Anna Ejendal (Forshaga)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii!
Marko Peltonen (Hyvinkää)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
JeG elsker den bar her
Nikolaj johnson (Ferritslev Fyn)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fed bar.
Christina Hansen (Skibby)
08/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben är super nöjd!!!!!
Mikael Jönsson (Nykvarn)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sain virheellisen tuotteen tilalle uuden. Palvelu oli myös nopeaa.
Mikael Jönsson (Nykvarn)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä valikoima ja hinta-laatu-suhde.
Katja Lahelma (Helsinki)
27/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Aucun problème, la commande correspond à la livraison, satisfait.
FRASCONI Marcel (Nice)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra bar
Henrik Pollestad (Kristiansand S)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
paras alumiini tanko.hyvä hinta laatu suhde. kevyt ja hyvät mitat
jaajaa jaajaa
17/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og hurtig levering
Tina jensen
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Claudia Sandmann (Konstanz)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fed bar mega god men er bare træls der ikke er flere i sort...
Rasmus Høiberg Madsen
22/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er en meget populær bar, derfor har det været svært at holde den på hylderne. Jeg forventer at den kommer tilbage igen i løbet af Marts /Bjarke
Przepiękna kierownica, dobrze się na niej śmiga. :)
Kamil K. (Jastrzębie Zdrój)
21/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
good product
sakari kiviniemi (Vantaa)
08/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvä
Sami Tirkkonen (Lahti)
01/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
God kvalitet, litt tung men holder bra
C. Knudsen (Borhaug)
27/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega lækker bar god kvalitet og gode vinkler. dens bredde og højde er perle kun ihvertfald anbefales.
Aleksander Mikkelsen
15/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett väldigt skönt bar.
Josefine B. (Halmstad)
10/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Michel Nuyts (Zonhoven)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega fed bare rigtig let og god til min højde
Charlotte Sønderup
20/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
top bar paste helaas niet op mijn step maar wel hele mooie bars
K. kok (Amsterdam Oud Zuid en Rivierenbu)
05/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is retour gegaan toch anders dan gedacht
Maryse Aantjes (almere)
20/04/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Min sønn er supetrfornøyd
Ole Kristian Strandene (Staubø)
20/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget let bar men bøjer efter et stykke tid.
D. Dalhus (Dalmose)
11/01/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Er super tilfreds med baren!!!! Den har en god højde og en god bredte.
Daniel Christiansen (Fårevejle)
28/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god bar - dog købt til SCS men en tur med saven gav et fint resultat :-)
Kenneth Stampe Schrøder (Lemvig)
29/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dik in orde
Inge D. (Maastricht)
16/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Färgen lossnar lätt, annars bra.
Daniel Persson (Linköping)
07/07/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Ja men den passede ikke vi prøvede at på den på så kom der ridser
Sarah khalil (Sydals)
24/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er perfekt :)
Nicklas Jeppesen (Ålsgårde)
20/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
GOD
Susanne Mehr (Frederikssund)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juuri sellainen tuote, kuin tuotekuvauksessa.
Kati Luukkanen (Turenki)
30/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!