×
MENU
Back |
Blunt Envy Scooters

Blunt Envy Reaper Stunt Scooter Bar V2 High

EUR 69,95
 
(63)
Hot
Zoom
Video
Colour: Black
Black
Polished
Turqouise
Length: 600mm
600mm
In stock (5+ pcs)
Hurry! This item is selling fast
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

High edition of the Reaper V2 scooter bar. Lightweight aluminium scooter bar with strong crossbar reinforcements, works best with IHC systems.

Specifications
Compatible with:
IHC
Bar-end compatible with:
Aluminium
Bar height:
600mm, 650mm
Bar width:
580mm
Bar material:
Aluminium
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Weight:
26oz
Lightweight:
Yes
Bar design:
One-piece
Backsweep:
Upsweep:
SCS Ready:
No
Recommended clamp size:
Double, Triple
Fits with
reviews  
 
(63)
Great bars at a great price.Very fast delivery as always.Many thanks.
sharon smith (IPSWICH)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very light, my son loves it. Great customer service and fast delivery. Thank you
Charlotte Taylor (Norwich)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I think that the bar care at a brilliant price. Better than most stores. My only problem was with the delivery, I paid for 2-3 day and it came after 6 days. ;)
James Gregory Laing (Henley-on-Thames)
27/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi James,
Great to hear that you like the price and the product! When you order a product during the weekend, the parcel will be shipped out the next business days. I'm sorry if that was not clear enough stated on our website. The delivery took 2-3 business days after it left on Monday the 12th. Again, I'm sorry for the inconvenience. /Justin
Great quality at a good price.
Ian O. (Sunderland)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is delighted with his new bars, thanks for prompt delivery. All good.
Craig Bell (Fareham)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent and as expected
Patrick lines (Puttenham)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very pleased with these lightweight bars
Emma T. (Henley on Thames)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Bars and price excellent service as always
adam r. (BRAINTREE)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing look light and strong
William parry (Leamington spa)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous service! My son was thrilled with his new bars.
T. Davidson (Suffolk)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was over the moon with these bars. Excellent service and best price around
Bryn Jones (Wem)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived after just a couple of days after ordering, packaged well, good service which encouraged me to return to purchase the remainder of the parts for sons scooter
Joanne Johnson-Derrick (Solihull)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ayant snapé ma barre d'une Prodigy S6, je souhaitais en avoir une plus légère et d'une plus grosse largeur. C'est pour cette raison que j'ai choisi cette Reaper V2 qui est très agréable à rouler. A recommander+++
S. Nathalie (HAUTEVILLE LOMPNES)
12/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est ravi
Fabienne flora (Noville)
08/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väger ingenting, perfekt längd, perfekt bredd. Riktigt snygga!
A. Elgh (Älvängen)
13/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Légère et maniable. Et super belle.
Fievet Jessica (Gottechain)
15/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kestävä ja hyvä laatuinen arvostan
juha vierimaa (Sipoo Nikkilä)
30/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd
Ulrika Ivarsson (Lindome)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hace, juego. Tiene holgura con la horquilla
Antonio badia navidades (Ondara)
25/05/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nos hemos puesto en contacto con usted por teléfono para que nos mande todas las piezas y se le demos una solución desde nuestro taller. Espero que pronto pueda disfrutarlo en buen estado.// Javier
Min son hade räknat med att den skulle vara 650 mm hög. Den var 600mm. Vi skickade tillbaka den. Servicen optimal tycker vi!
Lars Lundin (Österfärnebo)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä palvelu. En huomannut ettö poikani mokasi tangon halkaisijan suhteen mutta vaihto oikealla mitoituksella olevaan tankoon sujui varsin mallikkaasti.
Pasi Sipiläinen (Ylöjärvi)
20/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top bar.
J. Halfman (ZUTPHEN)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super
Erik J. (Lahnau)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii just niin kuin pitää
Outi Hayrabedian (Reijola)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Solide et bien à rouler
Gisclon Stéphanie (Cugy)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bar er super god. Barnebarn giver det 100 point ud af 100 point
joan johansen (Høng)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sønnen er super tilfreds med den bar
Brian Christiansen
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles in Ordnung, Produkt, Lieferung Abwicklung...geren wieder !1
Wolfgang S. (Eningen unter Achalm)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Väldigt skönt bar, väger lite och ser snyggt ut !
Ivan A. (Hägersten)
11/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Gianni Gybels (Tessenderlo)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Han gillar styret, så nöjd
Anna Ejendal (Forshaga)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii!
Marko Peltonen (Hyvinkää)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
JeG elsker den bar her
Nikolaj johnson (Ferritslev Fyn)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fed bar.
Christina Hansen (Skibby)
08/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben är super nöjd!!!!!
Mikael Jönsson (Nykvarn)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sain virheellisen tuotteen tilalle uuden. Palvelu oli myös nopeaa.
Mikael Jönsson (Nykvarn)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä valikoima ja hinta-laatu-suhde.
Katja Lahelma (Helsinki)
27/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Aucun problème, la commande correspond à la livraison, satisfait.
FRASCONI Marcel (Nice)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra bar
Henrik Pollestad (Kristiansand S)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
paras alumiini tanko.hyvä hinta laatu suhde. kevyt ja hyvät mitat
jaajaa jaajaa
17/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og hurtig levering
Tina jensen
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Claudia Sandmann (Konstanz)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fed bar mega god men er bare træls der ikke er flere i sort...
Rasmus Høiberg Madsen
22/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er en meget populær bar, derfor har det været svært at holde den på hylderne. Jeg forventer at den kommer tilbage igen i løbet af Marts /Bjarke
Przepiękna kierownica, dobrze się na niej śmiga. :)
Kamil K. (Jastrzębie Zdrój)
21/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
good product
sakari kiviniemi (Vantaa)
08/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvä
Sami Tirkkonen (Lahti)
01/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
God kvalitet, litt tung men holder bra
C. Knudsen (Borhaug)
27/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega lækker bar god kvalitet og gode vinkler. dens bredde og højde er perle kun ihvertfald anbefales.
Aleksander Mikkelsen
15/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett väldigt skönt bar.
Josefine B. (Halmstad)
10/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Michel Nuyts (Zonhoven)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega fed bare rigtig let og god til min højde
Charlotte Sønderup
20/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
top bar paste helaas niet op mijn step maar wel hele mooie bars
K. kok (Amsterdam Oud Zuid en Rivierenbu)
05/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is retour gegaan toch anders dan gedacht
Maryse Aantjes (almere)
20/04/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Min sønn er supetrfornøyd
Ole Kristian Strandene (Staubø)
20/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget let bar men bøjer efter et stykke tid.
D. Dalhus (Dalmose)
11/01/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Er super tilfreds med baren!!!! Den har en god højde og en god bredte.
Daniel Christiansen (Fårevejle)
28/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god bar - dog købt til SCS men en tur med saven gav et fint resultat :-)
Kenneth Stampe Schrøder (Lemvig)
29/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dik in orde
Inge D. (Maastricht)
16/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Färgen lossnar lätt, annars bra.
Daniel Persson (Linköping)
07/07/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Ja men den passede ikke vi prøvede at på den på så kom der ridser
Sarah khalil (Sydals)
24/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er perfekt :)
Nicklas Jeppesen (Ålsgårde)
20/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
GOD
Susanne Mehr (Frederikssund)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juuri sellainen tuote, kuin tuotekuvauksessa.
Kati Luukkanen (Turenki)
30/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!