MENU
×
Back |

K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack

EUR 34,95
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

3-pack protection set for men. The K2 Performance set has your wrist, elbow and knee protection all in one package. The pad set has breathable mesh to help keep you cool under the pads and elastic straps that provide a perfect fit.

Breathable wicking mesh fabrics

Good to know

Reviews

I could have probably got a size larger but that's my bad, does exactly what it says on the tin :)
Gary Mc Hugh (Dublin)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bequem zu tragen - bislang aber auf den Härtetest verzichtet und auf Qualität vertrauend
Rolf G. (Lützelflüh-Goldbach)
25/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tog storlek XL, armbåge är nästan för stor, knä känns för lite och handleden är också för små.
Niels L. (Hok)
11/07/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att dessa skydd inte passade. Kontakta oss gärna på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 så ska vi se på detta och försöka hitta en lösning.
/Niklas
Passade perfekt.
Hanna Ceder (Strängnäs)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt passform, känns "säkra".
Mika Rantasalo (Alingsås)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
Alwin vissers (Ruisbroek puurs)
05/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Après consultation de votre tableau des tailles, le L devait m'aller. Ce ne fut pas le cas, le L est beaucoup trop petit. Dommage, frustration, frais de port de retour à ma charge, ... Cordialement. Eric LACAZE
LACAZE Eric (Mexy)
13/06/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Malheureusement parfois même avec un guide il est pas facile de trouver la taille adéquate sur Internet. Le mieux est toujours de nous contacter avant si vous avez de doutes, et nous essayerons de faire de notre mieux pour trouver la taille correcte :-) Nous espérons que le nouveau pack est le bon. Cordialement / Soraya
Hammer
Dona Werren (Bülach)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite varierande passform men fungerar ok. Handledsskydden känns en storlek för små medan knä och armbågsskydden är aningen för stora för mig men fungerar helt ok.
Lars-Göran Karlsson (Enköping)
01/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Kjøpte størrelse (L) Alt passet untatt knebeskyttelse men dette er ikke produktets feil er nog mine ben som er før store :P
Jarno Lehtinen (Stonglandseidet)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skydd till bra pris. Betydligt bättre än de inlinesskydd som säljes i de största svenska sportaffärerna. Dock lie små i strl, så satsa på en strl större än den du tror dig ha. Jag är 180 cm lån med en vikt på 80 kg, köpte strl Large, men ångrar att jag inte köpte X-large då strl large sitter lite för hårt
Peter Stenström (Malmö)
28/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfect product!
Katleen Verstaeten (Sterrebeek)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Eivät istuneet minulle ollenkaan. Muotoilu ei ollut hyvä. Tarranauhat liian lyhyet, vaikka oli XL koko.
Pasi L. (Kuopio)
15/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Todella harmillista kuulla, että suojat eivät istuneet hyvin! Tuotteillamme on kuitenkin 365 päivän vaihto- ja palautusoikeus ja se on sinulle myös ilmaista - tarkemmat ohjeet löytyvät täältä: /www.skatepro.fi/return . Autamme myös oikein mielellämme, mikäli tarvitset apua esimerkiksi koon valinnassa :) / Eija
Ei ole pystynyt luistimia eikä suojia testaamaan,täällä Varpaisjärvellä vielä kylmä ja lunta ja pakkasta!
Kari Pitkänen (Varpaisjärvi)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!