MENU
×
Back |

Globber Protection Set 3-pack

EUR 11,95
EUR 17,95 SAVE EUR 6,00
Globber scooters
Zoom
 set
  Add to wishlist

Description

The Globber protection 3-pack is a great addition to any choice of Globber scooter. Complete with knee, elbow and wrist protectors they ensure that you will be safe on the road.

Comes with thick comfortable foam with a mesh lining and elastic straps for a snug fit. Hard plastic outer shells keep the scratches at bay should you get into a crash.

Reviews

I needed them ;-)
Marcin B. (Aberdeen)
16/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product. Perfect size
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam sklep. Jestem b.zadowolony z całości obsługi :)
Piotr Partyka (Opole)
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
las compré porque estaban muy baratas y de verdad tienen buena calidad, no son muy cómodas pero de algo sirven, por el precio estoy satisfecho, ya me salvaron de un raspón de manos.
Leonardo Sánchez Palacios (Ciudad de México)
16/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Ochraniacze bardzo dobrej jakości. Świetnie stabilizują i chronią przed uszkodzeniami (przetestowane podczas upadku :) Polecam!
Izabela Smętek (Gdańsk)
07/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima te gebruiken en vangen je goed op als je valt.
Thea S. (Castricum)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
God til prisen, men ikke prangende kvalitet
Richard Madsen
01/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tøsen er godt tilfreds og de sidder som de skal
Tonny Terkelsen (Esbjerg)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
diakite tene (Le Plessis-Robinson)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nemt at handle og god www :-)
Henrik Jensen (Fredericia)
14/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kniestukken prima, polsbescherming is niet fijn
Annemiek van der Peijl-Dijkstra (Krommenie)
01/03/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bien
Raissa DEPERREST (Mollon)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet så fint ud og blev vel modtaget juleaften. Vi har ikke hørt, der skulle være noget galt med det.
Annette & Uffe Sandholdt (Randers NV)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god kvalitet til prisen. Noget beder end det hun havde før, til dobbelt af jeres pris.
Bodil Rathleff
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kvalité och passform.
Cecilia Quittberg (Marieholm)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet og pasform.....
Laila Lykkegaard Carlsen
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!