MENU
Back |

Tempish Jolly Protection Set 3-pack

EUR 22,95
Tempish

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Black
Lime Green
Pink
Save for later
 set

Description

The Jolly is a comfortable protection set from Tempish. Anatomically shaped with nice thickness in the padding. Supports natural movement thanks to the shape changing design.

Knee, elbow and wristguard protection included in the set.

Good to know

Reviews

Bonne protection. Jai pris la taille M et il y a que les protections poignet trop grande. Sinon elle fond bien leurs travail.
Grosjean Camille-Caroline (Morbier)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I loved this, really nice!
Pamela G. A. (Gustavo A. Madero)
25/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Te groot voor kind 11 jaar
Lugters maureen (Tilburg)
15/02/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat de bescherming set te groot is!
Mochten we je kunnen helpen met de omruiling, of bij het zoeken naar een alternatief, neem dan gerust contact met ons op!

/Laura
Rigtig god kvalitet.
Heidi C. (Hobro)
14/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet sto til forventingene. Godt fornøyd.
Linda B. (Oslo)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Au top
f. jérémy (Chessy)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima kwaliteit beschermset. Mijn dochter vindt het wel wat lastig om de polsbeschermers zelfstandig om te doen, maar het lukt wel.
Monique van der Steeg (Putten)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
ras
BACCHIERI Alexandra (Saint-Cyr-en-Val)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Purchased for 8 year old girl i size M. Albow and knee protection fits, seem good for movement. Strap for fixating wrist protection is way to long, needs refitting by dismantel, shortage and resewing.
Lars Henningsen (Bagsværd)
25/10/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear that the whole set was not a match. We recommend that you contact us if you receive a product that does not fit, since we can help guide you in terms of finding an alternative product. We also recommend that you do not physically alter products, not only because it affects your right to claim the product, but also for safety reasons.
/Mads
Schnelle Lieferung, gute Qualiät.....
Derek Herles (Kaufbeuren)
12/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit zijn geen kindermaten, maar maten voor een volwassenen ! Retour is de enige optie.
J. Peeters (Perk)
28/09/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vervelend om te horen dat de maat niet goed is. Ik kan zien dat er nog geen contact met ons over is geweest. Zou je dit alsnog willen doen? We kunnen dan samen met je kijken naar een oplossing. Een goede beschermset is immers essentieel!

/Jelmer
Jättesvårt att välja rätt storlek! Sitter bra på knäna när sonen har shorts, men funkar inte alls över långbyxor. Handskydden är inget vidare alls. Visserligen snygga, men det finns billigare och bättre.
Elin P. (Harmånger)
23/08/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det var verkligen tråkigt att höra, om det är något som vi kan hjälpa dig med är du varmt välkommen att kontakta oss på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 så ska vi se på detta.
/Martin
PRODUKT OK,
EMILIA S. (Zabrodzie)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin pasform. Nemt at tage på og af. Irritere ikke selv på bare arme og ben
Tina knudsen
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super.
Wolfgang Wuckelt (Jena)
24/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stora i storleken. Barnen tycker att de är sköna.
Tina Johnsson (Lidingö)
21/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra. Sitter godt på armer og ben på 12 åringen uten å " klype" .
Kathrine s. (Finnsnes)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
BRA
Michael Persson (HALMSTAD)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stadiga och bra. Dock lite jobbigare att sätta på en de vanligare varianterna då man måste trä knäskydden över foten först och dra upp.
Mia B. (Malmö)
29/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Var alt for stort til min søn på 9 år. Kan ikke kommentere på produktet.
vivian pryds
09/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stadiga och bra skydd. Köpte storlek M till en kille 140cm och de passade bra. Bra fackindelad förvaring följde med. Kändes som mycket skydd för pengarna.
D. Nordlund (Torslanda)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tilfreds hele vejen igennem.
Susanne Dam Hosbond
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärda
Conny Norbäck (Eldsberga)
05/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra skydd
Birgitta Pettersson (Skara)
27/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!