MENU
×
Back |

Heelys Wheel set Fats

EUR 19,95
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select size 
 set
  Add to wishlist

Description

Spare "Fats" Heelys wheels. For Heelys with 1 wheel per shoe.

- High-Performance PU wheels
- 86A Hardness Polyurethane Core
- Abec 5 reinforced micro bearings

Complete set including 2 wheels, 2 axles and 4 bearings.

Notice: You can always see what size is needed for your specific model if you pop your wheel or plug out of the shoe and have a look at what it says.

  • 2 W = 2 wheels (per shoe)
  • S = Small
  • M = Medium
  • L = Large

Reviews

Kjempe gode rullesko, 2 veldig fornøyde gutter her i huset!!
Torill K. Wilhelmsen (Frekhaug)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Da eines defekt war wirde es ersetzt super Service!
Maria P. (Horw)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima product.
Anja T. (Drachten)
29/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kółka super. Po otrzymaniu szybkiej odpowiedzi od sprzedającego, dotyczącego typu kółek i zamówieniu, transakcja przebiegła bez zarzutu. Polecam.
Anna Szymańska-Dempc (Tanowo)
10/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans!
Eva Jakobsson (Göteborg)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen. Hjulen passade och skorna blev som nya. Snabb och smidig leverans.
Caroline Östling (Malmö)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe sie noch nicht ausprobiert aber hoffe dass sie halten, sie wirken sehr robust! Haven't tried them yet but hope they're gonna hold, they seem pretty sturdy.
Clara Kasten (Bad Oldesloe)
08/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt bra!
K. Petersson (Växjö)
18/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulen var till mitt barnbarn och efter vad jag har hört fungerar de utmärkt. Gjorde först en felbeställning men det var enkelt att korrigera.
Lena Oreby (Svedala)
11/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er rigtig gode hjul. Men det tog for lang tid at få dem, og der var for meget bøvl med det. OG så lovede I at sende mig en lille ekstrafidus fordi det gik så langsomt, men det glemte I :-) VH Martin Mac
NN
12/12/2006
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hjulene var for små: :-(
Jens Weirsøe (Kbh K)
23/10/2005
Rating: 1 of 5!