×
MENU
×
Back |
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear

K2 Freedom 80 Alu Men's Inline Skates

EUR 124,95
EUR 149,95 SAVE EUR 25,00
 
(30)
Zoom
Shoe size: 43.5
43.5
In stock (5+ pairs)

Please select

No, thank you
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
S
M
L
XL

Please select

No, thank you
K2 Brake pad
Yes, please

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
Yes, please

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro Windbreaker Vest
S - Blue/Black/White
M - Blue/Black/White
L - Blue/Black/White
XL - Blue/Black/White
Add-on items
SkatePro Windbreaker Vest
SkatePro Windbreaker Vest
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 49,95
+ EUR 11,95
Show size guide
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 39,95
+ EUR 17,95
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 34,95
+ EUR 24,95
Show size guide
K2 Brake pad
K2 Brake pad
1 pcs
No, thank you
+ EUR 6,95
1 pair

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

A skate for beginners to intermediate skaters looking for good fit, comfort and easy roll.

The K2 updated version of the well known Freedom has 80mm wheels and a aluminum frame. These properties ensures smooth roll and the well padded boots provides good comfort. Also these rollerskates has lacing, a buckle and a power strap for tight personal fit.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
80A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Mesh
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
46oz
Recommended for:
Fitness skating
Fits with
reviews  
 
(30)
i,m a beginner , so dont know much , but the skates are great and the service was excellent .
brian b. (high peak)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god skøjte - føles lidt tung, men sidder godt på foden
Allan Lydholm
10/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min søn er super glad for sine k2
MARTIN WILLIAM LOKE SKRÆP (Frederiksberg C)
16/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
De skates zelf zitten perfect. Voelen comfortabel en licht aan. De wielen lijken me echter van minder kwaliteit. Draaien echt niet goed door, en slijten ook vrij snel af. Na 35km al moeten overgaan tot de eerste wissel. En zelfs na inrijden van de wielen blijven ze een beetje stroef. Aanrader: Best een nieuwe set deftige wielen/lagers bestellen bij deze skates.
Kevin Claes (Niel)
16/07/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Andbefalles sterkt de ruller ekstremt bra :) stor fornøyd med kjøpet, rask levering helt utrolig :)
Mats-Ove Jensen Agstad (Våler I Østfold)
06/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ruller sindssygt godt. Har ikke været på skøjter i mange år, men tog alligevel 5 km uden problemer første gang. Behagelige og robuste.
Nicolaj Simonsen (Holstebro)
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helnöjd med k2,likaså med skatepro....
Robert Klasson (Göteborg)
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Triller som en drøm, hvis man skal rundt i byen
Mathias Bergdahl
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich musste 2 Größen größer nehmen damit sie passen aber sie passen sehr gut und fühlen sich gut an.
Robert N. (Dresden)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte dessa till mitt syskonbarn. Kan enbart säga att han blev väldigt nöjd. Satt bra på fötterna enligt honom. Han tyckte att de var jättesnygga (tyckte jag också)
Daniel Söderström (uppsala)
05/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bin sehr zufrieden, richtig ausprobieren konnte ich sie noch nicht.
Fabio Secci (Murten)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt sköna. Inte åkt inlines på mer än 10 år när jag köpte dessa till våren. Bra rull och mycket bekväma. Kan inte ha önskat mig mer. 5/5!
Eric Åhlander (Helsingborg)
20/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tycker dom rullar lite dåligt faktiskt....
Johan Ledin (Rosersberg)
16/04/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ofta när hjul är helt nya behöver man 'åka in' dem lite. På nya hjul är kullagerna såklart helt nya och för att de ska rulla optimalt måste smörjmedlet inuti lagerna fördelas ordentligt och det görs genom att man åker på dem. Om hjulen inte skulle bli bättre är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss på 0770-171070 eller email@skatepro.se, så ska vi försöka hjälpa till med detta.
/Niklas
Fed skøjte. God kvalitet. Størrelsesguiden passer
Tom Rasmussen (Hedehusene)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le choix que j'ai fait me convient parfaitement,le K2 est très léger,maniable je commence bientôt les longs parcours je recommande Skate Pro pour son sérieux
Bouillaud hervé (Commentry)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget rask levering - Varene var intakte og i orden. Anbefalt er å ta 2 størrelser større på Rollerblades = perfekt for Norsk fot, funket bra og fikk riktig størrelse. Bra leveransehåndtering og oppdatering.
Bengt Grønås (Oslo)
12/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ER super glad for mine rulleskøjter. passer perfekt til mig.
B. Petersen
11/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je l'ai c'est choisi car il existe en grande taille (49) et je ne suis pas déçu. Très bon produit pour mon utilisation occasionnelle balade. Produit solide pas de problème malgré mes 110kg sur la balance. Livraison ok pas de pb
B. Mathieu (Sadirac)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed
Els Wemaere (Sint-Idesbald)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison rapide Produit excellent
Coutaz Séverine (Chavornay)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit, très satisfait
H. Anouck (Braine-l'Alleud Braine-l'Alleud)
10/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super, tout s'est très bien passé, beau produit conforme à mes attentes et livraison super rapide. A bientôt
Karine LENFANT (Moret Sur Loing)
02/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
N'y connaissant rien en rollers, j'ai demandé conseil par mail et on m'a toujours répondu rapidement et sympathiquement avec de bons conseils. Mème quand j'ai du retourner l'article pour changer la pointure, tout s'est bien déroulé, sans frais supplémentaires. Les rollers n'ont été testés qu'en intérieur vu la saison mais il semble qu'ils soient bien adaptés. Nous sommes très contents de la manière dont tout s'est déroulé.
Sandra D. (gilley)
29/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättesköna och bra inlines
Camilla Boley (Oxelösund)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra skøyter for jr som debuterer i rulleskøyte-verden. God og stødig. Kunne muligens vært "klikk-lås" system, istedenfor snor. Men stroppe-strammere funker perfekt. God passform!
Christopher Mollatt (Årnes)
11/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sjukt skön att ha fötterna i
Niels L. (Hok)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd med disse skøytene! Sitter bra på, og blir ikke ubehagelig for folk med brede føtter. Tipp topp tommel opp :)
Ernst Vigrestad (Bryne)
29/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
super gode,paser perfekt
Ole beck Rasmussen (Måløv)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kundeservice
Espen H. (Gjettum)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit, mon fils en est très content :-) . A noter qu'à réception de la commande, une lanière en plastique qui tient la cheville (de la chaussure droite) était cassée . Aussitôt signalé, et suite à envoi de photos montrant le problème, un nouvel exemplaire a été ré-expédié dès le lendemain.
ARQUES Raphael (PRIAY)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!