MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Race Gloves

EUR 29,95
Powerslide skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 

Description

Flexible race gloves.

Ventilated mesh material; knuckle protectors;
removable splint; terrycloth thumb; pull straps for easy take off.

Good to know

Reviews

Great love them!!!
Rebekah C. (Dublin)
25/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimivat hanskat syksyiseen ilmaan.
ari pirskanen (kuopio)
15/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen fijn aan en geven toch genoeg bewegingsvrijheid en bescherming.
Tanja H. (Beringen)
27/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
zitten goed en mooi afgewerkte handschoen. door de twee verschillende handpalm beschermers voor meerdere dingen te gebruiken
kevin bakker (berkel en rodenrijs)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute Handschützer. Bei richtig harten einschlägen (zB Gaps springen) hat man zwar dennoch schmerzen, aber bei normalen Stürzen nehmen sie gut die Wucht raus und bewahren einen vor häufigen Prällungen und Verstauchungen der Handgelenke. Und dadurch das sich die Hand frei bewegen kann ist die Gefahr eines Unterarmbruches eher gering. Ich spreche da leider aus Erfahrung.
Jan Blechschmidt (Dresden)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
molto validi
Francesco P. (Domodossola)
09/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gants de bonne qualité, coque à velcro.
VINCENT Rudy (Toulouse)
12/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed afgewerkte handschoenen. Zijn vooral lekker luchtig, wat wel zo lekker is in de zomer. Beschermt goed, maar heeft geen pols verstevigingen. 2 soorten handpalm beschermingen (harde en zachte) zitten beide goed.
Thom de jong (Emmeloord)
24/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Passform Top Qualität
Kai R. (Wahrenholz)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr guter Handschuh, bequem, leicht, atmungsaktiv, praktische Griffe um von der Hand zu entfernen. Plastikprotektor in Handinnenfläche etwas weicher Kunststoff, daher viel Abrieb, nicht dauerhaft. Kann aber mit Klettverschluss leicht ersetzt werden.
Philipp Kurzen (Sursee)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gants de protection idéale pour des petites mains âgée de 10 ans. Très contente du produit
PALMIER ISABELLE (Puyloubier)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo wygodne co tu wiele gadać
Hubert Płoucha (Głowienka)
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme à la description.
T. Patrice (Metzing)
29/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
super
CARTON laetitia (BUSSAC FORET)
24/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Skönt med nya!
Jonny Hansson (Göteborg)
19/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trés bon produit, confortable, léger, laisse les mains libre de mouvements, et protection très efficace en en cas de chute, j'ai pu le tester.
Bowman Stephen (Fréjus)
03/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaisant
C. Olivier (Fontenay-le-Fleury)
20/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bien pour absorber la transpiration et se protéger les mains en cas de chute
buquet ludovic (Saint-Étienne-du-Rouvray)
11/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
Lars B. (Gieten)
17/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hanskat ovat mitä loistavimmat! Sopivat käteen kuin valettu ja mukana tulee kahdet erilaiset suojat (muoviset & nahkaiset). Materiaali tuntuu mukavalta ja tarpeeksi ilmavaa että kädet ei pääse hikoilemaan.
Wille L. (Helsinki)
27/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grösse passt perfekt, sind angenehm zu tragen. Zeit von der Bestellung bis zum Versand (Schweiz) wie auf der Website kommuniziert.
Sonja W. (Zürich)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Powerslide Race Handschuhe wurden sehr zeitnah geliefert.Konnte sie daher beim Berliner Halbmarathon einweihen. Die Handschuhe sitzen wie angegossen und vermitteln trotz des wenigen Stoffs viel Sicherheit Preis/ Leistung stimmt.
Sven Lade (Berlin Friedrichshain)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Som altid betjening i top. Super vare og hurtig levering.
Grethe Hermansen (Lystrup)
17/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought these in mind for long distance longboarding and not inline skating which I believe they are originally made for. They are breathable and got light protection in the right areas, but they are somewhat warmer than i expected because of the nylon fabric used but at the same time a less sweaty than full slide gloves. I haven't tripped yet so their durability is not tested, and i believe you can attach slide pucks to the velcro instead of the thin plastic wrist protectors (should have been thicker) that comes in the pack. Would be interesting to try the fingerless slide gloves in comparison https://www.skatepro.no/116-7376.htm. All in all I´m satisfied with them for the use i intended them for.
Haakon H. (Tønsberg)
11/06/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Passt sehr gut
Thomas Keimling (Stolpen)
27/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tykkään niistä tosi paljon.Ovat ihan mukavia ja käteen ymärilla ihanasti.Myös on toiset vaihtelu suojat mukana nahkaiset.
Signe Sillamägi (Tampere)
08/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles ok. Passen sehr gut.
Simone Andres (Rodalben)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
otin ne muovit, kämmensuojat pois, pysyy sauvat paremmin käsissä, muuten ihan hyvät.
helinummi jukka (Kotka)
17/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
har ik brugt dem så meget endnu, men syndes de er gode at køre med, jeg er tilfreds.
Brian Pedersen (Hjørring)
20/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig tynne og lette - behagelig å gå med, også med staver i hånden. Men jeg vet ikke om de gir god nok beskyttelse ved en styrt. Jeg vet ikke ... håper at jeg aldri finner ut nøyaktig av det !
Bernd E. (Oslo)
19/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt bra handskar rekommenderas !
Christian Westin (Löderup)
26/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Okay men ikke så godt til løbehjul
Emil Jensen (Ranum)
02/08/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
De er ok... ikke som jeg troede de ville være. Jeg blev faktisk lidt skuffet over dem. De ser hurtigt meget slidte ud. Men ok.. tror jeg ville vælge noget andet næste gang.
Kasper Sonne (Farum)
28/01/2012
Rating: 2 of 5!