MENU

Mini BMX Assembling

EUR 11,95
Spare Parts
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

If you buy this service, SkatePro is assembling and adjusting your Mini BMX.
You will receive a Mini BMX that is 90% ready to go out and ride on.

All components of the Mini BMX are tightened and adjusted. Head set, Crank and Chain is adjusted so it is ready to use.

If you are ordering pegs and a Mini BMX in the same order we can mount your pegs if you want us to. Just choose what side when pushing Checkout.

This assembling service does not include the fitting of any extra or custom parts.

Please note as well that assembling of a Mini bMX is a service, and due to this there is no right of return of this service.
Please also note the service is not offered on full size BMX.

Reviews

All assembled correctly as promised
Steven Coffey (Bury)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delighted with assembly of the bike
Stacey o donoghue (cork)
05/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super zusammengebaut.Danke!!!
Danijel Duric (Jagsthausen)
28/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
lässt zu wünschen übrig ... ich muss alles nochmals machen ...
Ronny Spiegelberg (Birrwil)
20/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
perfekt - wie bestellt.
Uwe S. (Graz / Steiermark)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Montage wie versprochen und war schon fahrbereit
Petra Kapper (Paldau)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles so wie Versprochen und Beschrieben! :)
Alexander Fritsche (Königsberg in Bayern)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sykkelen kom ferdig montert, veldig praktisk og lettvint
Kathrine Øye (Kirkenes)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra med en färdigmonterad och klar cykel.
Maria J. W. (Edsbyn)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuvimos que apretar más el manillar pero por lo demás todo ok
María José Selles Fajardo (Valencia)
04/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien assemblé, guidon rabattu vers l'avant. Il suffit de desserrer et resserrer la potence pour remettre le guidon vertical.
ROLAND B. (saint esteve)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Montage war super. Kam sicher verpackt an und war schnell fahrbereit.
Hildegard Klören (Kleve)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä
Helena p. (Helsinki)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le montage simplifie la vie. Très bien fait
Sigaud p. (gujan mestras)
01/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp
Espen A. (Fredrikstad)
27/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Montage hat super geklappt. Kam zusammengebaut an und sicher verpackt.
Annika A. (Drage)
15/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo dobry sklep, szybka realizacja, polecam bez żadnych obiekcji
Mirosław Lipski (Skarbimierzyce)
06/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
När jag fick den så va jag glad och allt funkade men när jag fick mina pegs då fungerade det inte att sätta på dem och jag accepterade det. Men när jag va ute och cyklade så sprängdes däcket och jag hittar inga nya däck. Vad ska jag göra.
edvard saeden
19/05/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att du har problem med din min BMX. Jag skulle rekommendera att du kontaktar oss på 0770-171070 eller email@skatepro.se angående detta så ska vi försöka hjälpa dig med detta.
/Niklas
hyvä
Reino Joronen (Herrala)
14/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
catarina jacobson (Herrljunga)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
og så hjælper det jo ikke noget, at I kun bringer de gode anmeldelser her på sited.
Charlotte Øjvind Nielsen
22/09/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
pegsen funkar toppen jättebra att cyckeln var monterad,det trodde vi inte
Inga-Maj Lundgren Björk (kungsgården)
17/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den kom samlet, en gratis service fra Skate Pro
Vibeke Kajbæk (Eskilstrup)
15/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp
Toni Anita Risan (Heer)
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok.
Sylwia Sowała (police)
20/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra med monterad cykel. :)
Tarja Rousu (Luleå)
15/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra service!
Lena Fredriksson (Boden)
05/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virkelig nice cykel, bruger den vær eneste dag! ;)
Mark Holm Justesen (Hobro)
03/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen så nöjd! Fin cykel enkel att montera, sonen fixade det själv. Toppen service av personalen.
Viveka johansson (Vännäsby)
26/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mkt bra
STEFAN FAGRELL (Lesjöfors)
12/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Cecile S. (Aardenburg)
07/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
ola fjelltun (kvaløya)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skönt med monterad cykel! Sonen kunde ut och köra med en gång! Cykeln verkar vad jag sett hittills vara av bra kvalitet, känns "rejäl".
Anna Sellin (SOLNA)
02/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bästa servicen någonsin! Vem vill köpa en cykel sedan mecka i en vecka! Inte jag!
Pernilla Eriksson (Saltsjö-Boo)
31/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!