×
MENU

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(54.761)
47.978
5.223
857
317
386
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Brilliant experience, kept up to date with status of order throughout, and super quick shipping, considering they ship from Denmark! Tremendous!
Jamie Woolley (Sheffield)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast and great value!
Gerard Turner (London)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good. Cheap and dealt with a damaged order satisfactorily.
Chris Gash (Llanfairfechan)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
High quality good priced products , great store overall with a nice selection .
Peter Arghyrou (Cheltenham)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good
Carl Gates (London)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.
c. coveney (Reading)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent and fast service and product is great quality would certainly use them again .
Carol B. (Doncaster)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast service,great prices
Craig Mcardle (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely easy and efficient service. The product is great quality and good value, my daughter loves her new skates.
Hana Long (Nottingham)
30/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
We bought 2 scooters as Christmas presents. They are absolutely perfect, solid, smooth great quality. And fast delivery. Highly recommend
Samantha Watson (Southsea)
28/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superb service and fast shipping. I recently bought a pair of Chaya Karma's and they are superb skates, one of the best pairs of skates I have ever owned. It was difficult finding availability online however Skate Pro had them in stock....thanks team Skate Pro
Westley D. (Ellon)
28/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Efficient and speedy.
Vanessa Maule (NEWQUAY)
28/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
peter mendy (windsor)
28/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very efficient - quick delivery
Thomas L. (Kilmacolm)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
These where bought for my 7 year old who is over the moon with them , very comfy and of good quality!
Nicola Otiepka (Carlisle)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with ice hockey stick, my grandson loved it, also customer service & delivery was first class.
Alexander Mckenzie (Forres, Moray)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just as described, our granddaughter loved it, thanks very much
Geoff Ostell (Hull)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service , my daughter loves her skate and ride 2-1 bike
Lane abrahams (Ramsgate)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and apparently what I ordered but since the skates were a Christmas present for my grandaughter I can only say that she seems very happy with them.
Terry Parker (DEESIDE)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick shipping and great service
Aaron Fayose (Kent)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered a set of seba illuminous wheels recently and was impressed at how bright they are. These wheels light up the rink they are that bright. If you like to stand out then they will definitely be for you. The colour is blue but it is best discribed as white with a hint of blue so if your looking for a darker colour then these won't be for you. I have purchased a number of items from skatepro over the last couple of years and have always been impressed with there service. Items I have ordered alsorts from skates to wheels and most things in between . Delivery is fast usually before the date stated and the products have always be good.
Carl Edghill (BIRMINGHAM)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant service, arrived quickly and looked exactly like they did in the pictures. Very happy son with his new wheels.
Donna martin (St Austell)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, son was really pleased. Good quality and fast delivery. Will not use anyone else 😀
Julie Barclay (Wellingborough)
27/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered online, it arrived super quick. Excellent service
M. Bashah (Nelson)
17/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smooth(like the products) operation
Richard L. (Truro)
10/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was not happy with the £2 charge to use PayPal. I have not seen this before.
Caroline Struthers (Oxford)
26/11/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Caroline,
I'm very sorry about the extra costs, you did have to pay with paying with PayPal. Unfortunately, due to the costs, PayPal is asking for every transaction with them. I'm very sorry about this. /Justin
Prompt service
June Ross (Fife)
20/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good communication, prompt processing, and speedy delivery. Product (rollerski poles) as described and in perfect condition. I am delighted with the service provided by SkatePro - thank you.
Peter Carmichael (Chorley)
18/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good! My knee pads came through in good time and are as described. Nice to received a personalised email afterwards checking that everything is ok.
Sam Briffett (Peacehaven)
15/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered the skates from Australia for my granddaughters in London. The skates were delivered in three days from order and I was kept informed of the delivery. Excellent service and the skates were great. I recommend Skatepro to anyone thinking of using them they provide excellent products with great service.
Hattie White (Muswell Hill)
15/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
First class product and very nice people to deal with.
Glyn Plant (Stoke on trent)
14/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought a skateboarding helmet but when I tried it on, it was too small. So I sent it back using the SkatePro return label, ordering the next size up. It was due to arrive at an awkward time, so I had it dropped off at a local shop that worked with DPD. This time the helmet fitted perfectly. SkatePro did a great job in putting things right, great service.
W. Lee (London)
14/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with my ccm ice skates and very pleased with the service I received from the team at skate pro
Ashley boon (London)
14/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service!
Rex Kumi (Kent)
14/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service and great value
Dawn Snoulton (Kilmarnock)
13/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely faultless. Excellent price in comparison to others, and delivered when expected in perfect condition.
Roy Thomson (Peebles)
13/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product, great service. Quick and onpoint.
David Hotton (London)
12/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery, good product.
Kenza Barkat (London)
12/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and son very happy with the product.
Donna Carter (Great Yarmouth)
12/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Spot on service and skates
Mr S. (Wigan)
08/11/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Received very quickly and my daughter loves her birthday presents.
Craig Rymell (Burbage)
08/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've ordered twice from you. The first order came very quickly, very well packaged etc. The second one has been delayed twice so far which is slightly concerning as it's a xmas present
Sarah McBride (Belfast)
07/11/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Brilliant service with skate pro used them a few times now really helpful.
Jonathan green (Swansea)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
No complaints. Quick delivery, good product.
Stewart Smith (ABINGDON)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro were very good to deal with, the product came quickly even though it was coming from outside the country and communication was great, thank you
Karl masterson (Bedford)
05/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Used infrequently for first year but still a seam split on the lower section on the zip. Sewed it myself and then started using it 3 times week. Six months or less the hip belt stitching came apart. I'm still able to use it and to it's credit it's still comfortable to wear, even when loaded, but you should check this item thoroughly when you receive it for any faults in the stitching. Skatepro staff were very helpful with problem, even though the bag was out of warranty, so for the quality of that service I'm awarding some stars.
Steven D. (Cardiff)
05/11/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Great service, prompt and efficient. Products well packaged and as per description.
S. King (Macclesfield)
05/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had the correct spare parts that I required at a reasonably price and quick delivery. Will be using again.
Joel Tanner (BASINGSTOKE)
05/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
As expected.
Larry L. (London)
05/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good communication throughout and quick to dispatch to the uk once in stock. Will use again.
John Prescott (St. Helens)
05/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect And the pads are yaaaaahhh yeeet
jo williams (The Mumbles)
04/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good service and would use again
Sharon Mortimer (Coppull, Lancashire)
01/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service. Fast delivery and loved my order. Definitely recommend SkatePro.
N. kay (Manchester)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is a Xmas present so I’ve not fully put it together yet but from what I can see it looks very nice and is very light in weight
Priscilla Isaac (Mold)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery, I was kept informed with what was happening to the products I ordered. I got what I wanted.
Gabriella Csaszlava Farrand (London)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service. Goods delivered in good time and quality.
MR A. (Redhill)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really impressed with how quickly my balance bike arrived and it was well packaged so no damage. A great company to buy from.
C. Harrison (Liverpool)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent company very pleased with my product. Will be using again!
Miss Charlotte Litten (Kegworth)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived quickly, great quality product
Miss W. (Newbury)
30/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quality stuff, great customer support!
Leonardo Urso (London)
30/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy access to tonnes of great products! Just built myself a longboard, with all the components from here and I love it!
Alexander Rowe (London)
29/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product arrived swiftly which is good, however we have since discovered that the product arrived with broken and misfitting parts.
T. Saunders (Barnstaple)
29/10/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tabitha,
Thank you for directly contacting us about this. We have shipped the missing parts out to you :) Hope that everything will be fine! /Justin
excellent shop. Would recommend :)
Hannah Bullivant (Brighton)
27/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The best service I have ever experienced. The web site, great. Over the phone, excellent so helpful. All packages arrived very quickly 10/10👍👍👍👍👍
Nick Runnalls (Hayle)
25/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick service.
Adele Veldsman (MANSFIELD)
25/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and efficient service will use again
Gary tideswell (Leek)
25/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate Pro are an excellent Company to work with. They are efficient,professional and courteous. My only disappoint with this order was the Courier Company. Their Driver had the wrong directions programmed into his computer and could not complete the delivery , so he left the product at a local collection point.
John France (Pulborough)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
the scooters are absolutely amazing my kids love them and the problem I had was sorted straight away by Justin thank u so so much
Danielle Cookson (Chester)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent Service & very quick delivery to the UK.
Gary Charles (Brentford)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always a pleasure
Blue m. p. l. (macclesfield)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
can’t praise skate pro enough! Fast delivery and great selection of products!
Chris Orange (stowmarket)
24/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent. Had a bit of trouble with payment as I am based in the UK, but I messaged the online chat system and this was sorted for me and I used PayPal instead of my card. I also forgot to specify I wanted the bindings mounted to the skis I ordered so the advisor double checked this and I was able to add this service on free of charge. I ordered the skis on a Friday and they arrived on the Monday after, very speedy,I was very impressed with this! Would recommend and would definitely use again.
Miss E. Y. (Kineton)
23/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company. Managed to source a product from here as my usual stockist didn’t have it. Thanks 👍🏽
Katie M. (BRAUNTON)
22/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had a fantastic experience with SkatePro. I bought a paid of Blizzard Black Pearl 88 skis and had a lot of questions prior to buying, which the team answered patiently and thoroughly. I only had a bad experience with the delivery, but that was a DPD issue which eventually got resolved.
Ana-Lucia Betianu (London)
22/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent quality
amanda spillane (London)
22/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service - will definitely be back!
Kerrie Fuller (Goudhurst)
22/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
amazing my son was so happy it was in perfect condition
Hualing Chen (Emsworth)
18/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Skates small made, would recommend going one size up.
Lynn Dobson (Airdrie)
18/10/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Puky balance are not widely available so I was delighted to find this on the SkatePro website at an excellent price. Ordering online quick & easy, great website, fast delivery. Delighted with purchase.
Christine F. (Gillingham)
18/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m not able to put the new wheels on as I can’t remove the bearings from the original wheels. If you have any suggestions I would really appreciate it. Claire
Claire Elliot (Haywards Heath)
18/10/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Good product but overall service great. Needed a replacement part, no hassle, good coomincstuin ans swift
Craig C. (Stafford)
17/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely fast delivery - only a day!
E. Ellis (London)
17/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service 😃
JOEY MANSBART (LONDON)
16/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
These guys know there stuff, Really impressed with there online help and advice. Two days and I had my skates on chuffed ;)
john Mcginley (london)
15/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product arrived in good time and in good condition. I am happy with the service.
Lynn schofield (Dundee)
15/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quality product at a very decent price Delivery was perfect and quick
George Twentyman (Wigton)
15/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect transaction. Very pleased with the delivery speed into the UK, thanks!
Mark Harries (Redditch)
15/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service! The first pair of skates I purchased, I ordered the wrong size. I phoned SkatePro right away and a new size was laid aside for me once I’d made the return. My replacement skates came to me within 2 weeks. Really happy with the service & I LOVE MY NEW CHAYA’S. Thanks!
Gillian Price (Aberdeen)
14/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good range of products at competitive prices.
Sam M. (Basingstoke)
11/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great range, description of goods and really swift service. Will be shopping here again in the future!
Christian B. (West Kirby)
10/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Experience was fine. Order was simple enough as one would expect. Product delivered as anticipated.
keith bovell (taunton)
10/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service,fast delivery ,good communication and the ripstick works well too!
A. Craghill (Kendal)
10/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
So far the customer service from SkatePro has been excellent!!
Patrick Wilbraham (Twickenham)
09/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service was excellent, quick delivery. It is absolutely lovely, and made very well
paula sonner (Cookstown)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent.
Fermi Hon (Isleworth)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing delivery time, top quality merch👌🏼 Perfect products💯
Liam nythe (Liverpool)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Such a fast delivery time, best competitive rates and great products
Charlotte Mcgarry (Hamble)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Positive - They are helpful bunch of people who are willing to go to lengths to ensure that the product that you want is suitable and all questions are answered clearly. - Delivery time. Delivery is next day which is a great for people who cannot wait to get their hands on their new skates. - Free and non hassle exchange. the returns were easy and there is no hassle when it comes to exchanging sizes for items that do not fit. Negative - They do price comparison but do not expect to get it as they will check if the competitor has physical stock and if the competitor has the same policy as them ie free exchange and returns. Well of course every company is going to have different policies so you are never going to get the price you want due to that obviously and what good is having a good return if I am satisfied with the product and will be keeping and using it. - UK and US size mixup. I ordered a UK size 9 and got a US size 9 which of course does not fit and had to return it.
Elvin Choy (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
08/10/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Elvin,
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review about your experience with us. First of all, I'm very happy to hear that you thought that we were helpful and that the delivery and exchange process was positive.
About the price matching, we have indeed some requirements. This is something, that every company has when they do price match. Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't price match the website you did provide us with. UK and US sizes are sometimes very confusing, I'm sorry that there was a mix up with your order. We are currently busy with optimizing all the sizes so we won't have this issue again. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions/comments. /Justin
I ordered one size smaller inline skates and exchanged them for the right size. I was very pleased to find out that the return taxes were prepaid from the company. Very easy communication!!! Excellent experience. Thank you!
Elena Dimitrova (Cambridge)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Can't fault anything, great communication and very quick delivery!
Daniel Gillespie (Hove)
08/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
PreviousNext
Page 2 of 548
SkatePro