×
Menu
Back |
Rookie Skates

Rookie Bubblegum Roller Skates

89,95 €
(71)
Video
Zoom
Shoe size: 34
34
In stock
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (+ 7,95)
SkatePro All In One Skate Tool (+ 17,95)
Please select
No, thank you
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Gloss White (+ 33,95)
M - Gloss White (+ 33,95)
L - Flat Black (+ 33,95)
L - Gloss White (+ 33,95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 39,95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 39,95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 39,95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 39,95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 39,95)
52-56 - Purple (+ 39,95)
52-56 - Sunset (+ 39,95)
55-58 - Black (+ 39,95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 39,95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 39,95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 39,95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 39,95)
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
6-8 - White
6-8 - Black
6-8 - Arrowwood
6-8 - Heather Grey
6-8 - Wasabi
6-8 - Sky Blue
6-8 - Pine Needle
6-8 - Cactus Flower
6-8 - Bluebird
8-10 - Sky Blue
8-10 - Pine Needle
8-10 - Cactus Flower
8-10 - Black
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - White
8-10 - Wasabi
8-10 - Arrowwood
8-10 - Bluebird
10-12 - Sky Blue
10-12 - Black
10-12 - Pine Needle
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - White
10-12 - Arrowwood
10-12 - Bluebird
10-12 - Cactus Flower
10-12 - Wasabi
12-14 - Pine Needle
12-14 - White
12-14 - White
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Wasabi
12-14 - Sky Blue
12-14 - Cactus Flower
12-14 - Bluebird
12-14 - Arrowwood
S - Heritage Blue
S - Heather Grey
S - Flame Orange
S - Cuban Sand
S - Chive
S - Blueberry
S - Black
S - White
S - White
S - Arrowwood
S - Sky Blue
S - Cactus Flower
S - Bluebird
S - Wasabi
S - Pine Needle
M - Arrowwood
M - Bluebird
M - Heather Grey
M - Black
M - White
M - Sky Blue
M - White
M - Camo/White
M - Cactus Flower
M - Black
M - Blueberry
M - Chive
M - Wasabi
L - Bluebird
L - Heather Grey
L - White
L - White
L - Flame Scarlett
L - Blueberry
L - Chive
L - Arrowwood
L - Pine Needle
L - Cactus Flower
L - Sky Blue
L - Wasabi
XL - Sky Blue
XL - Black
XL - White
XL - Camo/White
XL - Cactus Flower
XL - Wasabi
XL - Heather Grey
XL - White
XL - Arrowwood
XXL - Black
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - White
XXL - Arrowwood
XXL - Bluebird
XXL - Pine Needle
XXL - White
XXL - Wasabi
Show size chart
Add-on items
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ 33,95 €
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
24,95 €
+ 7,95 €
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ 7,95 €
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping from 199 €
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

Figure skating style boot with a pastel perfect finish with contrast stitching. The Rookie Bubblegum roller skates are just what you need to add some subtle colour to this summer. With an upper that provides high support, which is made from padded synthetic materials and with a comfortable thick fleece inner liner.

The chassis of the Rookie Bubblegum is made from nylon which makes the skates light and in combination with the ABEC7 bearings they are sure to make any beginner happy.

Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating, Soft
Size Adjustable Boot:
No
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Skill Level:
Beginner
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Fleece
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating, Artistic skating
reviews   (71)
Absolutely perfect, exactly as expected.
D. Scanlon (Waterford)
13/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buy a size or two up! These are very cute and sturdy, but the size chart is off. I ordered one size up, but they're still slightly too tight.
Ivy Keller (Charleston)
15/02/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
They look great, sure my granddaughter will love them
Karen Morgan (Seaton Devon)
10/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful 🤩 I’m sure my daughter will love them
Lee-Anne Moody (Bromley)
09/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!!
Annie Philippeos (London)
02/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I measured my foot and then went up one size as SkatePro recommended and they are still way too small. Would not recommend buying from this website as they have not figured out an accurate sizing chart and the cost to return them is steep. Is there a way to exchange them for the right size without having to pay more money???
Anna Sandler (Johnstown)
24/09/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you have had this issue with your skates. We will reach out to you directly to investigate the matter and assist you with this.

/Abigail
The skate itself was good quality, the feel of the material and the wheels was great and I was really excited. The only disappointment I had was in the size. I followed the guidelines they have for this skate and they were way to small for me. Felt like 2 sizes too small. I had to reorder and im really hoping they fit because the return label is a ridiculous price. I'd say to make sure you size up for these, definitely.
Kenna L. (Farr West)
16/09/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Kenna,

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear about the size... From our customers' experience with these skates, you always need to go one size up :) we have put this information in our size guide as well as the fact that they are suitable for feet with regular width.
I really hope the new size skates fill fit!🤞

/Vesta
Size chart was very inaccurate. I should have wiggle room in these skates, instead the crush my toes. $30 to ship them here to see how beautiful they are and know now I can't have them because you don't sell them a size up. Now you want $20 to ship them back because your size chart is way off? Absolutely not.
Taylor Reeves (Grand Blanc)
07/08/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Taylor, Thanks for your review and apologies for the size issue you've experienced. Normally, we are on top of our size guidance for skates by providing customized charts for each brand. But on this occasion it may not be aligned. I will contact you shortly to discuss a solution 🙂

/Charlie
I ordered a pair of these skates after having measured my feet and carefully following the size guide. Unfortunately, when I received them they were much too small. Even more unfortunately though, in order to return them I have to pay another $20 just for a return label! Considering that I have already paid almost $100 for the skates and $30 for shipping, this is is ridiculous and I am now $50 out. I was willing to pay $30 for shipping, but NOT $20 for a piece of paper for a mistake that wasn't mine. I will not being do business here again. I would recommend that you do not either because being taken advantaged of is not a good feeling.
Odaliz Ortiz (Porterville)
05/08/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey, thanks for taking the time to write this review. It was definitely not our intention to make you feel taken advantage of. We are truly sorry for that. Our shipping option is this price because it is a highly dependable track and trace service that needs to come all the way to Denmark. I will reply to you privately to talk about sizing and return options.

/Charlie
Came on time! Plus my sister really loves her new skates!
M. Lor (Saint Paul)
23/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER cute and sturdy skates. Definitely take the time to measure your foot and cross reference with the size chart as these skates are unique in sizing. I use them as a beginner outdoor skater and they work great! Skatepro did a wonderful job on communication/shipping. Loved it!
Sonia J. (San Diego)
21/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The size chart is very accurate and cane earlier than expected! Great skates!
Tessa Frincke (Willis)
21/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates. Good quality good price.
Mary Haggar (Stamford)
30/12/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 71 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions