×
Menu
Back |
Tilt scooters

Tilt ARC Double Stunt Scooter Clamp

EUR 52,95
(36)
Hot
Zoom
Video
Colour: Gold
Gold
Black
Blue
Red
Silver
Purple
In stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The ARC double clamp is made of strong alloy and is designed specifically for oversized bars.

Big 8mm bolts with washer and pre-applied anti-seize grease to prevent seizing to the clamp and striping it.

Specifications
Clamp inner diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Clamp size:
Double
Weight:
4oz
Material:
Aluminium 6061
reviews   (36)
👍👍
Jannicke Morken (Krøderen)
21/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Na minus: Czas oczekiwania na przesyłke to prawie 4 tygodnie, najpierw z uwagi na problemy logistyczne w magazynie, potem polowa przesyłki zginęła :( na plus: obiecano mi dodatkowy produkt w ramach rekompensaty, czekam wciąz na jego dostarczenie, mam nadzieje że dotrze ;(
Anna C. (Kraków)
14/09/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dziękujemy za czas poświęcony na napisanie opinii i za kontakt w tej sprawie.

Bardzo nam przykro z powodu opóźnienia zamówienia oraz zapewniam, że większość naszych zamówień jest realizowana w obiecanych terminach. Zgodnie z ustaleniami rekompensata została wysłana i widzę też, że już doręczona :) Mamy nadzieję, że młody użytkownik będzie zadowolony :)

W razie jakichkolwiek pytań zapraszamy do kontaktu na email@skatepro.com.pl lub 22 307 44 48 :)
/Jacek
Veldig god
Rune Havn (Tau)
03/09/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
le colier est il en hic?
Marie Laforge (Leffrinckoucke)
18/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,

Merci pour votre message et pour votre intérêt à Skatepro, oui effectivement le collier de serrage que vous avez commandé est en compression HIC.

Si vous vous avez d'autres questions n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

En vous souhaitant une excellente journée.

Cordialement,

SkatePro

-Alexandre-
Polecam
Katarzyna Jankowska (Konarzyce)
18/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt
Magnus Hansen (Solrød Strand)
11/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
grymt bra
mattias korneliusson (öckerö)
05/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
i like this clamp its a goodclamp and it looks clean i love it
jeraily muijleart (Rotterdam)
05/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles wie gewünscht
Marco Schädler (Triesen)
30/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
👍👍👍
Michał Bartel (Gdynia)
16/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
👍👍👍
Michal J. (Płock)
09/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour Je n'ai toujours pas recu le colis. Sur le site DPD il est toujours en cours de livraison.
Tom Viroulaud Nogier (Aubenas)
06/04/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,
Merci de nous en faire part.

Nous vous avons réexpédié votre colis,
nous avons le plaisir de voir que vous avez bien reçu celui ci. 📦✌

N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous si besoin.

Excellente journée.

-Pierre-Ange-
5/5 clamppi, asiakaspalvelu ja nopea toimitus
Pasi A. (Raisio)
23/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko zgodne z opisem.
Adrian Kazimierczak (Łódź)
22/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko dobrze
Tomasz Madejski (Warszawa)
10/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles BESTENS!! Schnelle Lieferung Super verpackt ....mein Sohn ist hell auf BEGEISTERT! Super, weiter so
Tanja H. (Geseke)
06/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hat alles gut geklappt
Josef Hölzl-Nitzlader (Vomp)
14/10/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
God oplevelse
Torben skyttebo (Lejre)
03/09/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super !
José BARCALA (St.-Julien en Genevois)
22/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer perfekt.
Christian Laursen
06/06/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goeie clamp alleen was te vast aangedraaid dus toen we die los wouden draaien is er schroefje beschadigd
Alexander K. (Hasselt)
06/06/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super goede clamp
Jente holt (Swifterbant)
13/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Collier Top qualité je le conseil .
Le L. (Briare le Canal)
27/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am very impressed with the whole service of SkatePro, thank you, God bless :-)
Claire Davies (Effretikon)
13/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Omg the best clamp i have ever had
M. Jezak (Sandefjord)
27/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ei moitittavaa.
Kalevi Hölsö (Seinäjoki)
24/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra og solid clamp, Veier litt mye for min smak :(
Mathias Hertzberg Vestgøte (Ranheim)
02/12/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Supernöjd
Ulrika Ivarsson (Lindome)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok bien
Stephanie Grant c/o Table de Laure (Grilly)
14/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ist sehr gut
Matteo Schwitter (Sargans)
12/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sykt bra clamp! Ser veldig bra ut også
Adrian Tveitan (Skien)
16/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Marie Trevik (Smålandsstenar)
10/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fed clamp. Let at samle.
J. dyrberg (Hornslet)
29/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
rigtig god og solid clamp
Jeppe Nyhus Hedegaard (Ans By)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dårlig clamp Den flækkede efter 4 gange
sillas rasmussen
03/08/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Beklager du har haft en dårlig oplevelse med clampen. Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte os angående produkter, som ikke lever op til dine forventninger. Send os gerne et par billeder af produktet til email@skatepro.dk eller ring til os på tlf. 8676 3696. /Mads
Nogmaals SUPER
stevans glasius (Zwijndrecht)
09/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro