MENU
Back |

Seba FRX 80 Skate

EUR 149,95
Seba inline skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
EUR 37,951 pcs
EUR 29,95   Show size guide
Save for later
 pair

Description

This Seba freeskate has an upgrated liner for enhanced fit. The FRX 80 skate comes with ABEC 7 bearings for an effortless roll, an upgraded X2R frame and Street Kings Wheels. Stability, fit and a playful skate is the core within this skate.

This skate is born with Sebas X2R frame which offers a unique opportunity to ride with either a flat or a mild rockered setup. The flat setup provides stability at higher speeds, whereas the mild rockered setup offers good maneuverability and short turning radius - Often sought after by slalom riders.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
80mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Wheelbase:
X2R 243mm
Closure:
Lacing, 2x Buckles
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Frame type:
Rockered setup
Recommended for:
Freestyle skating

Reviews

the good skates for small money! the Wheelbase from ekstsenrika saves money on wheels for a rokering! all super!
Vladislav Rand (SILLAMAE)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grote upgrade t.o.v. mijn fitness skates, lekker korte wielbasis dus makkelijk draaien. Ze rollen soepel en zitten als gegoten. Ik heb een halve maat groter dan m'n schoenmaat gekozen.
Gerard V. (Eindhoven)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien !
FOUQUES Antony (Bourg Saint Maurice)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich hatte vorher jahrelang nur ziemlich günstige Skates von ALD*/LID* ihr wisst schon ... im Vergleich dazu sind diese Skates ein tausendfacher Unterschied und ich hätte sie mir schon viel früher holen sollen. Man bekommt ein sehr stabiles fahrgefühl , es gibt keine lästigen Geräusche auf rauen untergründen trotzdem sind sie sehr wendig . Ich fahre auf Empfehlung mit ihnen slalom . Das fahrgefühl ist prima , ich möchte nur wieder "billigere" denn das ist das Geld Wert. Ich würde sagen auch für fahr Anfänger auf jeden Fall geeignet, da man auf ihnen so sicher rollt.
Katharina Follmann (Hürth)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super skates! I've been skating a lot 10-15 years ago and decided to start again. Most skates today are very soft, which I don't like. These skates are hard but still very comfortable. Highly recommendable!
Ulrik Demuth (København Ø)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skridsko. Mycket bra funktion att kunna göra ramen "rockered" utan att byta hjul genom de excentiska hjulbultarna på ytterhjulen.
Josefin S. (Karlshamn)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sensationell
Rene Pfoser (Fügen)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfait , bonne qualité
Faustino Alexandre (Trouillas)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tres bien, mais la 'languette' de l'insert et sacrement dure au niveau de la couture.
richard veysey (serignac-peboudou)
22/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very happy with the skates, good confort, good balance. Perfect handling with the 80mm wheels. Will see with time but construction looks to be made to last.
D. Fabrice (Amélie-Les-Bains)
12/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bons rollers, bonne maniabilité et bonne tenue au pied.
C. Alain (saint aubin de terregatte)
07/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon roller .
Chez Arnaud (Le Soler)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok!
Dorota D. (WROCŁAW)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt bra skridsko.
Christofer Ramstedt (Axvall)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am totally in love with these skates! Skating around 5h per week, mostly through the city. They go very smooth and playful...
Christina Weber (Berlin Friedrichshain)
27/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!