Clearance sale
Save up to 60%  -  More than 1.000 products on sale!  -  Click here
×
Menu

Gauntlet CZone Jr 3 Finger Gloves

(6)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
Limited quantity available
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from 199 €
365 days Return Policy

See also

Description

Practical and warm gloves for juniors.

The Gauntlet CZone are 3-finger gloves with insulation to keep the hands warm in cold weather. This 3-finger solution is smart as it allows to use the fingers to some extent compared to mittens and still you get enhanced warm properties as several fingers are kept together.

They got a waterproof membrane and breathable and wind- and water-resistant upper part of the gloves.

They feature drawcord to ensure good wrap and the wrist strap provides a firm and good fit.

Specifications

Shape:
3-finger
Outer Shell Material:
Polyester
Extra Features:
Machine washable, Snow lock
Closure/Cuff:
Elasticated wrist
Activity:
Alpine Skiing, Snowboard
Water column:
Yes
Membrane:
Brand Specific, CZone
Insulation:
Yes, Fiberfill
Gender:
Junior

Popular products

Show All

From same brand

reviews   (6)

I was excited to finally invest in great quality gloves for my young boys . I was disappointed that the liners didn't come out of the gloves like the adult 3 finger gloves do . I returned them and purchased the women's gloves for my kids instead . Skate Pro exchanged with no questions ask . Problem is 2.5 months later I am receiving customers charges that are more than half the cost of the gloves including the ones I sent back . Be prepared for hefty customs charges if your ordering from Canada.
Gena Cromwell (Devon)
05/04/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Gena,
Thank you for leaving a review.

Sorry to hear that the gloves were not as you would have hoped them to be. Happy to hear that it was easy to return them back to us.

When it comes to the charges, FedEx has, unfortunately, forgotten to send the invoices for the government and due to that, they actually have sent these out way too late. Unfortunately, this was out of our hands and we had nothing to do with it😕

Really sorry for the inconvenience though 😕

/Justin

Show all 6 reviews
SkatePro