×
Menu
Back |
Root Industries Scooters

Root Air IHC Stunt Scooter Fork

68,95 €
74,95 € SAVE 6,00 €
(22)
Zoom
Colour: Black
Black
Blu-ray
Rocket Fuel
Chrome
Gold Rush
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
Mokovel Spatial Long Sleeve Shirt
M - Teal
L - Teal
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Elyts Backpack
Black/White
Rich X Elyts
Black/Gold
Show size chart
Add-on items
Elyts Backpack
Elyts Backpack (1 pcs)
No, thank you
79,95 €
+ 64,95 €
Mokovel Spatial Long Sleeve Shirt
Mokovel Spatial Long Sleeve Shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
39,95 €
+ 24,95 €
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The AIR products are out and about. Light and durable pieces designed and rigorously tested by Root Industries team riders before final approval. Not only does it have a low weight of only 300 grams but the shape and design looks light weight as well.

Forged from a single piece of high grade aluminum and the machined into a small masterpiece of a fork.

This fork is ready for any type IHC compressed pro scooter you would like to run it on. All hardware included/built-in.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
100mm, 110mm, 120mm
Compatible with:
IHC
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Fork length:
170mm
Weight:
12.63oz
Fork design:
One-piece
Wheel profile:
Round
Fork type:
Threadless
C-ring:
Aluminium
Material:
Aluminium
Crown race:
Included
Wheel offset:
10mm
Axle:
Included
Axle diameter:
8mm
Frame Spacer type:
Built-in
Compression system included:
IHC
Starnut:
Built-in
Compression Bolt:
IHC
Compression Bolt length:
40mm
reviews   (22)
Perfect
Krzysztof Tomaszewski (Harrogate)
29/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sent wrong forks and now haven’t got original order. Telephoned and a lady said she would sort it out a week later nothing was resolved. Telephoned again a week later and they had not done anything. Still waiting for a returns label to return the wrong item. Very disappointed and my son still has no fork for his scooter and now have to look somewhere else.
emily brown (Stalbridge)
14/01/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  I am truly sorry we were not able to fulfill your original order, the item was simply out of stock. I can see that in the end you received a full refund.

Once again we're very sorry!

/Mikolaj
Show all 22 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions