×
MENU
Back |
Paris Truck Co.

Paris V2 180 Longboard Truck

EUR 34,95
 
(8)
Hot
Zoom
Colour: Matt Black
Matt Black
Silver
Black
Blue Satin
Kitten
Angle: 50°
In stock (5+ pcs)

Please select

No, thank you
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 65mm Longboard Wheels
Black - 82A (+ 49,95)
Red Core - 82A (+ 49,95)
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels
Lavender - 82A (+ 54,95)
Red Core - 82A (+ 54,95)
Coral - 84A (+ 54,95)

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
4-6 - Black
8-10 - Black
8-10 - White
12-14 - Black
12-14 - White
S - White
S - Black
M - White
M - Black
L - Black
L - White
XL - White
XL - Black
XXL - Black
XXL - White

Please select

No, thank you
Venom 1/8" Risers 2 Pack
Yellow
Orange
Purple
Pink
Green
Add-on items
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 15,95
+ EUR 6,95
Venom 1/8
Venom 1/8" Risers 2 Pack
1 set
No, thank you
EUR 6,95
+ EUR 4,95
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

These V2 trucks from Paris Truck Co. Are desinged for longboards with a deck width of about 9-10". The Hanger and BasePlate is constructed of high quality materials for optimal durability and the baseplate with 6 mounting holes comes in a 50-degree angle like all Paris trucks. The V2 improvements include. Redesigned, stronger faced hangers. Tougher, longer lasting pivot cups. Improved kingpin clearance for a better carve.
Also comes with Divine 90a bushings that provides good rebound and vibration dampening.

Specifications
Hanger width:
7" (180mm)
Truck type:
Inverted kingpin
Pieces per pack:
1
Material:
Chrome Steel, Aluminium
Weight:
17oz
Mounting bolts:
Not included
Cushioning:
90A
Axle Width:
10"
Hanger Degree:
50°
reviews  
 
(8)
Ordered a pair of Paris trucks. One of the trucks did not have its original packaging and was just loose in the box. Unfortunately one of the nuts was missing. I contacted SkatePro about it, and a week later I still haven't had an answer. I've been left in the lurch trying to get a bolt that will fit the axle bolt. Sorry, but not a great experience with the purchase.
Mark W. (Birmingham)
29/04/2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Mark,
I'm very sorry to hear that you never heard back from us. I just did check up on your order and see, that we never did receive an email or anything, perhaps it went somewhere incorrectly. Are you able to get in touch with us again so we can help you out? /Justin
Well made, well finished and overall a high quality product.
Andrew Blackmore (Axminster)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 8 reviews