×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(84.768)
73.967
7.710
1.385
615
1.091
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Fast delivery, very good advice on website
Yohann A. (Bettembourg)
19/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Karolis G. (Vilnius)
30/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro team has fixed all thinks fast and in proper way!!! Great. Gratitude!!!! Now me and my son are satisfied with services we received. Thanks.
Erlandas Jakubonis (Lentvaris)
28/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Erlandas,

Thank you for your feedback.

I can see that on the 1st of September we have sent your son an email asking for more information, and we have not received anything from you yet :/ If you sent the photos and videos, it could be that the email bounced back because the contents were too big. Please try and resend them. We are waiting for your answer so we could solve this issue for you.

/Vesta
Hello, yes, we received everything very fast and in good condition, Lucas loved it, I send his instagram here and a small video we made, Lucas da Costa Lopes is 7 years old and is a sub 10 competitor in the Liga Pro Skate in Portugal, it could be a good ambassador from SkatePro, think about it. Thanks https://www.instagram.com/putolucas2013/
Afonso da Costa Lopes (Ericeira)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Evertying is okey
Irena Konjc (SEŽANA)
23/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I made already several orders at skatepro for my son who likes Stunt scooter. All the deliveries were excellent.
Milbert Guy (Senningerberg)
26/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stuff was well packed, jus suckes it take FOREVER to get to my country (USA). Everything was as described in the adds. Love the selection, but again, the shipping took forever. They need a "remote store" or "remote locations" for warehouses here in the states. But what an awesome selection they have.
Jake Swift (Fredericksburg)
22/07/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super dodanie
Milan Dozsa (Liptovský Mikuláš)
12/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
awesome
Migle Plioplyte (Vilnius)
23/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping, great prices
Robertas Paulauskas (Kaunas)
04/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service!
Neeme N. (Tallinn)
02/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy, fast, perfect.
Saulius Pačėsa (Vilnius)
12/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very easy and fast delivery. The price was very good.
Krajnc Manca (Polzela)
20/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great website. Always quick shipping.
Jacquet Adrien (Elvange)
09/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
fast delivery of excellent skatepro shopping
Danica Zelnerová (Bratislava)
07/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ролики потрясающие!!! Thanks SkatePro!!!
Olga K. (Kohtla-Järve linn)
20/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very smooth and fast shipping! Great place
Andre aavik (Pärnu linn)
15/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service. Everything was as planned with my shipment. Will shop again
Daniel Hjaltason (Hafnarfirði)
12/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Viktor O. (Visaginas)
18/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered on the 6th and haven't been updated since? I sent an email asking for clarification on the status of my order as the tracking number i was provided is saying that the skates have been delivered but to the Belgium warehouse and not me? I got no reply. The tracking says the item was returned to sender and is marked down as being delivered despite not leaving Belgium at all? I'm worried that I have been scammed so will be calling my bank tomorrow to see if they can cancel the transaction at all. After reading all the reviews on Skatepro I just want to cancel my order and get a refund, as as far as I can tell the order never left their depo anyways. Delivery was supposed to be between the 8th and the 12th, but as it hasn't been dispatched yet I doubt that will happen. No communication from them but they took my money quick enough.
J. Williams (Braintree)
11/01/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Josie,

Some parcels that were sent to the UK returned to SkatePro due to uncertainties related to the Brexit. If your order returned to us you will be refunded to your SkatePro Credit Account. If you would like your order to be sent out once the situation is clearer or if you would like a refund to your payment method please reach us via phone, email or chat.

I'm terribly sorry for not getting back to you earlier! If you have any further questions, please call 0330 027 0202 between Mon-Thu 5 am - 9:30 pm, Fri 5 am - 4 pm, Sat 5 am - 1 pm (GMT)
Great. Lower prices then on my country skateshops. I got the same skateboard cheaper here, with all shipping included. Team reply to all questions. Ships fast. Thank You ! =)
Arnis Kalejs (Valdemārpils)
27/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung und alles top
Georges Spaniol (Lamadelaine)
15/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good shop, lots of products. Fast shipment Still waiting for a refund after returning Some items : edit refund received 👍 And I don't understand why some products couldn't be delivered in some countries in Europe?
Geoffroy D. (Schifflange)
19/08/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are delighted that you are happy with our shipping times, this is something we have worked hard on ensuring for our customers.

The refund process does take time, however, I can look into this for you through email.

With regard to why some products can be shipped to various parts of Europe and not others, a multitude of factors affects this. Including but not limited to logistics.

We can discuss your refund via email. 😊

All the best

/ Sean

Excellent service, fast shipping and decent prices. Highly recommended!
Benas B. (Palanga)
19/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service!!! Great and fast delivery. Everything comes packaged well.
Slava Chrome (Tallinn)
18/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really Good.🙂
Christian L. (Beaufort)
27/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Som absolútne spokojný, super komunikácia, dodanie na čas. Odporúčam
Tomáš Kollár (Modranka)
12/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!
Matjaž B. (Kranj)
07/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm disappointed I haven't had a chance to do business with You guys earlier! Til' next time!
Jan Rossman (Pirita, Tallinn)
23/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles ok.
Roman Torkar (Kamnik)
16/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery, quick response, great shopping experience. I highly recommend seller!
Anita G. (Škofljica, Slovenia)
13/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
great products, really good prices and fast delivery
Alar Ruzits (Tapa)
15/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good, quick delivery. All OK.
Erika Trembošová (Považská Bystrica)
07/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice
Liutauras Pladis (Vilnius)
23/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely awesome! Thank you so much!
Jakub Lubellan (Liptovský Trnovec)
18/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick service
Aleksandr Dmitrijev (Lasnamäe)
16/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelent
Bruno Miguel Silva Claudino (Odivelas)
09/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service and quick delivery. Will use again if I needs spare parts for my bike!
Viðar Júlíusson (Grenivik)
09/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had an absolutely amazing help and support from Polish branch customer support employee Paulina. Only good experience, highly recommended.
Kristina Greiciute (Vilnius)
03/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience for the first time.
Sofiya Petkova (Luxembourg)
05/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service and the customer service team are really helpful. I had to exchange my purchase for a different size and they were really helpful and quick. I’ll definitely use this site again.
Peter Obala (Bratislava)
01/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast shipping! I am very satisfied with purchase!!!!! Very good product. Highly recommned to everyone. Best regards
Miran Pešl (Ptuj)
04/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
The whole process was smooth and the delivery was quick to Hungary. Prices are low so I would definitely check back later if i need new skis.
Tamás Groholy (Budapest)
19/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hassle free shopping experience, fast delivery...
Martin R. (Trnava)
05/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best online shop experience I've ever had, and speech is not just about the product (which is great) and price (which is absolutely astonishing). Overall attitude to customer and support level are just excellent! I am sure that will shop here again.
Leonids Gabrevics (Balozi)
13/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service and very good products, I strongly recommend SkatePro!
Tasos Effraimidis (Thessaloniki)
06/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service!
Pedro Cunha (Lisboa)
04/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was on time and without any problems. Since skates can be fragile, I was worried the transportation could damage them but the product was well packed and arrived safely! I 100% recommend and will buy again from this store.
Inês Sá (Senhora da Hora)
17/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board game 1 day later than said . But overall good experience and good tracking
Danel K. (Tallinn, Harjumaa)
27/08/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
It's a sticked, nothing special about it, now it's on my laptops cover.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
26/08/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Would buy from SkatePro again, good price and postage, delivered as ordered.
Miroslava Z. D. (Trnava)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service!
Vítor Martins (Vila Nova de Gaia - Portugal)
06/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Viskas gersi greitai ir laimu gavom paspirtuka tik galinio ratuko padangele buvo nepritvirtinta
LIGITA VENCKIENE (LIETUVA- TELSIAI)
15/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Ligita,
We are currently waiting on which color wheels you would like as replacement :) Hope to hear from you soon so we can ship it out to you! /Justin
Staff is very nice and helpful and the shipping is fast.
Tomaž Vidmar (Ljubljana)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, fast shipping.
Rui Filipe da Silva Jorge (Vagos)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service,excellent product
MARINE SYSTEM (Koper)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect, fast delivery and great service. I recommend it.
Elena Ameneiro Prieto (Viseu)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied with the service. All the communication went smooth, well done ;).
Peter Farkas (Bratislava)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon site, beaucoup de choix et tarif raisonnable.
S. adrien (Luxembourg)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and product! Highly recommend!
Migle Guraite (Klaipeda)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. Super fast customer support. Great service, great online shop!
Jan Alec Carr (Lisboa)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Item as described and delivery was fast with Tracking number. The Rollers are of good quality. A+++
Helder Borges (Beringen)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
all its okay thank you
agalianos dionisios (nea filadelfia)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
great! already did 40 km. matej
matej ogrizek (celje)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELLENT SHOP, GREAT COMMUNICATIONS WITH THE SHOP PERSONNEL, THEY FOLLOW YOU AT ANY CONCERN. WIDE CHOICE, VERY GOOD PRODUCTS AND REASONABLE PRICES, SHIPMENT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE BUT CORRECTLY RELATED WITH THE QUALITY OF SERVICE. FINALLY I CAN SAY I'M SATISFIED WITH ANY ASPECT OF MY PURCHASE
Luca m. c. b. s. (nogarole rocca)
08/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, board shipped to Italy immediately and arrived safe and sound in less than a week. I appreciate all the specs written on the article's page, they're very useful. Totally recommended!
Edoardo Sambin (Piove di Sacco)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The consignment was delivered on time. Product is in order. There is however a problem Ski Pole Yoko 9100. On your site are shown in poles grips YOKO Yq, but were delivered grips YC. That's why I bought a replacement grips Yq.
Jozef Habanek (Zilina)
31/01/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for leaving a review!
We're of course very sorry about this.
We can't find back if you already contacted us about this issue, we hope you will still do so, to give us the chance to fix this :-)

/Laura
Great shop,fast delivery
Andraz Kuret (LJUBLJANA)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks Skate Pro team for quick and operative work and delivery to Latvia. Great products!
Uldis K. (Riga)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome product, and and awesome service/support.
Antonio Ferreira (Coimbra)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good price but not many choise available. I wait more than a month to receive the package. The product work perfectly.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
One of the best online shopping experiences, ever. Courteous with an exemplary customer service follow-up. Nothing negative to say. Will certainly shop on this site again.
Dario De Gregorio (Montesilvano)
23/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your comment! :)
/Anais
Acquisto ottimo molti prodotti da scegliere spedizione puntuale e sempre tracciabile... Eccellente comunicazione con lo staff sempre molto professionale Davide
Davide Conte (Sanremo (IM) ITALIA)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
good service helping in the ordering
M. luc (Nagykovacsi)
30/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, and the only one in th whole World that had exact spare part for my Seba skates. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.
Marek Kopecky (Praha)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was very happy with your service and GLS service! quickly and accurately you resolve issues! I will surely order from you items! thanks for your work!
Vladislav Rand (SILLAMAE)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good
Siegurt Lanthaler (St.Leonhard in Passeier)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect, very fast in elaborating the order and ship the goods!
Andreas Valersi (Leifers)
26/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you very much my daughter are so happy. Everything is ok.Excellent service Happy New Year
Soosaipillai Francis Xavier (Rorschach)
24/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
everything is OK. Delivery etc. easy, fast and good. The fun factor when Crazy Cart is limitless . For young and old !
Patric Schär (Moosseedorf)
14/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great work
foggy drush
09/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall great service, the price was good, the shopping experience too and the bike arrived in a few days with no issues. The only problem was that it needed to be assembled by an authorized dealer in order to validate the official Haro warranty - this was written on the bike box but not on the SkatePro page of the product so I didn't know this. I had to find an authorized dealer close by, bring the bike, and then spend EUR 50 extra to have it assembled.
Marco Mancosu (Lusk, Co.Dublin)
06/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Glad to hear you satisfied with the overall service at SkatePro. We encourage people to follow the owners manual for assembly. Since we are the authorized dealer, and unable to ship out the bikes assembled, we provide a 2 year claim right on the bike and its components. If you have any questions about any of our products, please contact us in customer service where we will be glad to help you. /Martin
Great service
Ane Sefland-Dyhr (Contern)
23/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything as expected. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Arni G. (Vejle Øst)
25/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, easy, simple. thank you
Jozef Tuchewicz (BALLYMONEY)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro often have stock of hard to find items, at very reasonable prices with fast turnaround. I'm happy to recommend.
Martyn B. (Cambridge)
22/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dear sirs I am very disapointed of my shoping by skatepro. I choose skatepro because it was the only web site that was advertising the junior ski boots roces 6 in 1, No 30-35, with 3 buckles. For this fact, i sent you an email that would confirm the excistence of the 3 buckles and you answered me positively. So you sent them to a friend of mine in Italy because there wasn't delivery in Greece, and they arrived with two buckles. The difference between 2 and 3 buckles is very important to me because the foot keeping is much more better. You answered me and said it was your fault and proposed me to send them back and get my money, but i couldn't ask this from my Italian friend because he had his work to do and because it was too late. We were already leaving for our chistmas holidays. I am very sorry but you have to be more accurate to the things you sell. 130 Euro is not a huge ammount but is not to throw away. I am really sorry.
Pesaresi Armando (Osimo-Ancona)
29/12/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry that we have informed you wrong. Most boots have only 2 buckles in the smallest sizes since there aren't room for 3. We had an error with the image that showed 3 buckles since the picture was of a bigger size. I can see that my colleague contacted you regarding a solution for the situation and we are awaiting your reply to go on with the process. If you cannot find the email, please contact us again on email@skatepro.net and we will help you get it sorted. /Phillip
Very good service! A very happy 10 year old boy, over here in Iceland, with his new MGP silver Scooter:) Thanks and best regards.
Halla Jóhanna Magnúsdóttir (Hafnarfjörður)
12/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products in Stock. VERY FAST Shipping in France ! Thanks !!
MAGNIER SEBASTIEN (LIMAY)
09/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and good service
Sigrun Halla Asgeirsdottir (Reykjavik)
10/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The delivery was ok with excellent tracking
Giuseppe Fabbretti (Ciampino)
25/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am very satisfied with the service, fast delivery and high quality products! :)
Larissa Tavares (Bodø)
08/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, well packed, great return conditions. Worth recommending.
Magdalena P. (Trier)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my skates delivered in France in a few days with excellent tracking. Service was simply perfect. I recomend it!!!
Delaunay Francois (Bordeaux)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
3 days delivery! Cant complain!
Erik Lidqvist (Malmö)
01/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall it was a good experience and great products. The only down side was that delviery took 2 days longer than expected due to order processing issues in Denrmark and thus arived late afternoon on the birthday of my son instead of 2 days earlier. This was not as pleasent. Overall everything worked as expected and I would recomend SkatePro regardless of the hickup
Pierre Viljoen (Houten)
11/06/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
04/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
25/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
06/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
15/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 847
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions