×
MENU

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(64.272)
56.445
5.984
998
364
481
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Excellent service, fast shipping and decent prices. Highly recommended!
Benas Bružas (Palanga)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery, quick response, great shopping experience. I highly recommend seller!
Anita G. (Škofljica, Slovenia)
13/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
great products, really good prices and fast delivery
Alar Ruzits (Tapa)
15/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good, quick delivery. All OK.
Erika Trembošová (Považská Bystrica)
07/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice
Liutauras Pladis (Vilnius)
23/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely awesome! Thank you so much!
Jakub Lubellan (Liptovský Trnovec)
18/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick service
Aleksandr Dmitrijev (Lasnamäe)
16/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelent
Bruno Miguel Silva Claudino (Odivelas)
09/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service and quick delivery. Will use again if I needs spare parts for my bike!
Viðar Júlíusson (Grenivik)
09/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had an absolutely amazing help and support from Polish branch customer support employee Paulina. Only good experience, highly recommended.
Kristina Greiciute (Vilnius)
03/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience for the first time.
Sofiya Petkova (Luxembourg)
05/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service and the customer service team are really helpful. I had to exchange my purchase for a different size and they were really helpful and quick. I’ll definitely use this site again.
Peter Obala (Bratislava)
01/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast shipping! I am very satisfied with purchase!!!!! Very good product. Highly recommned to everyone. Best regards
Miran Pešl (Ptuj)
04/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
The whole process was smooth and the delivery was quick to Hungary. Prices are low so I would definitely check back later if i need new skis.
Tamás Groholy (Budapest)
19/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hassle free shopping experience, fast delivery...
Martin R. (Trnava)
05/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best online shop experience I've ever had, and speech is not just about the product (which is great) and price (which is absolutely astonishing). Overall attitude to customer and support level are just excellent! I am sure that will shop here again.
Leonids Gabrevics (Balozi)
13/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service and very good products, I strongly recommend SkatePro!
Tasos Effraimidis (Thessaloniki)
06/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything OK.
Milbert Guy (Senningerberg)
09/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service!
Pedro Cunha (Lisboa)
04/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was on time and without any problems. Since skates can be fragile, I was worried the transportation could damage them but the product was well packed and arrived safely! I 100% recommend and will buy again from this store.
Inês Sá (Senhora da Hora)
17/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board game 1 day later than said . But overall good experience and good tracking
Danel K. (Tallinn, Harjumaa)
27/08/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
It's a sticked, nothing special about it, now it's on my laptops cover.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
26/08/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Would buy from SkatePro again, good price and postage, delivered as ordered.
Miroslava Z. D. (Trnava)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service!
Vítor Martins (Vila Nova de Gaia - Portugal)
06/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Viskas gersi greitai ir laimu gavom paspirtuka tik galinio ratuko padangele buvo nepritvirtinta
LIGITA VENCKIENE (LIETUVA- TELSIAI)
15/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Ligita,
We are currently waiting on which color wheels you would like as replacement :) Hope to hear from you soon so we can ship it out to you! /Justin
Staff is very nice and helpful and the shipping is fast.
Tomaž Vidmar (Ljubljana)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, fast shipping.
Rui Filipe da Silva Jorge (Vagos)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service,excellent product
MARINE SYSTEM (Koper)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect, fast delivery and great service. I recommend it.
Elena Ameneiro Prieto (Viseu)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied with the service. All the communication went smooth, well done ;).
Peter Farkas (Bratislava)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon site, beaucoup de choix et tarif raisonnable.
S. adrien (Luxembourg)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and product! Highly recommend!
Migle Guraite (Klaipeda)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. Super fast customer support. Great service, great online shop!
Jan Alec Carr (Lisboa)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Item as described and delivery was fast with Tracking number. The Rollers are of good quality. A+++
Helder Borges (Beringen)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
all its okay thank you
agalianos dionisios (nea filadelfia)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
great! already did 40 km. matej
matej ogrizek (celje)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELLENT SHOP, GREAT COMMUNICATIONS WITH THE SHOP PERSONNEL, THEY FOLLOW YOU AT ANY CONCERN. WIDE CHOICE, VERY GOOD PRODUCTS AND REASONABLE PRICES, SHIPMENT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE BUT CORRECTLY RELATED WITH THE QUALITY OF SERVICE. FINALLY I CAN SAY I'M SATISFIED WITH ANY ASPECT OF MY PURCHASE
Luca m. c. b. s. (nogarole rocca)
08/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, board shipped to Italy immediately and arrived safe and sound in less than a week. I appreciate all the specs written on the article's page, they're very useful. Totally recommended!
Edoardo Sambin (Piove di Sacco)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The consignment was delivered on time. Product is in order. There is however a problem Ski Pole Yoko 9100. On your site are shown in poles grips YOKO Yq, but were delivered grips YC. That's why I bought a replacement grips Yq.
Jozef Habanek (Zilina)
31/01/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for leaving a review!
We're of course very sorry about this.
We can't find back if you already contacted us about this issue, we hope you will still do so, to give us the chance to fix this :-)

/Laura
Great shop,fast delivery
Andraz Kuret (LJUBLJANA)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks Skate Pro team for quick and operative work and delivery to Latvia. Great products!
Uldis K. (Riga)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome product, and and awesome service/support.
Antonio Ferreira (Coimbra)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good price but not many choise available. I wait more than a month to receive the package. The product work perfectly.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
One of the best online shopping experiences, ever. Courteous with an exemplary customer service follow-up. Nothing negative to say. Will certainly shop on this site again.
Dario De Gregorio (Montesilvano)
23/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your comment! :)
/Anais
Acquisto ottimo molti prodotti da scegliere spedizione puntuale e sempre tracciabile... Eccellente comunicazione con lo staff sempre molto professionale Davide
Davide Conte (Sanremo (IM) ITALIA)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
good service helping in the ordering
M. luc (Nagykovacsi)
30/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, and the only one in th whole World that had exact spare part for my Seba skates. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.
Marek Kopecky (Praha)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was very happy with your service and GLS service! quickly and accurately you resolve issues! I will surely order from you items! thanks for your work!
Vladislav Rand (SILLAMAE)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good
Siegurt Lanthaler (St.Leonhard in Passeier)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect, very fast in elaborating the order and ship the goods!
Andreas Valersi (Leifers)
26/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you very much my daughter are so happy. Everything is ok.Excellent service Happy New Year
Soosaipillai Francis Xavier (Rorschach)
24/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
everything is OK. Delivery etc. easy, fast and good. The fun factor when Crazy Cart is limitless . For young and old !
Patric Schär (Moosseedorf)
14/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great work
foggy drush
09/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall great service, the price was good, the shopping experience too and the bike arrived in a few days with no issues. The only problem was that it needed to be assembled by an authorized dealer in order to validate the official Haro warranty - this was written on the bike box but not on the SkatePro page of the product so I didn't know this. I had to find an authorized dealer close by, bring the bike, and then spend EUR 50 extra to have it assembled.
Marco Mancosu (Lusk, Co.Dublin)
06/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Glad to hear you satisfied with the overall service at SkatePro. We encourage people to follow the owners manual for assembly. Since we are the authorized dealer, and unable to ship out the bikes assembled, we provide a 2 year claim right on the bike and its components. If you have any questions about any of our products, please contact us in customer service where we will be glad to help you. /Martin
Great service
Ane Sefland-Dyhr (Contern)
23/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything as expected. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Arni G. (Vejle Øst)
25/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, easy, simple. thank you
Jozef Tuchewicz (BALLYMONEY)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro often have stock of hard to find items, at very reasonable prices with fast turnaround. I'm happy to recommend.
Martyn B. (Cambridge)
22/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dear sirs I am very disapointed of my shoping by skatepro. I choose skatepro because it was the only web site that was advertising the junior ski boots roces 6 in 1, No 30-35, with 3 buckles. For this fact, i sent you an email that would confirm the excistence of the 3 buckles and you answered me positively. So you sent them to a friend of mine in Italy because there wasn't delivery in Greece, and they arrived with two buckles. The difference between 2 and 3 buckles is very important to me because the foot keeping is much more better. You answered me and said it was your fault and proposed me to send them back and get my money, but i couldn't ask this from my Italian friend because he had his work to do and because it was too late. We were already leaving for our chistmas holidays. I am very sorry but you have to be more accurate to the things you sell. 130 Euro is not a huge ammount but is not to throw away. I am really sorry.
Pesaresi Armando (Osimo-Ancona)
29/12/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry that we have informed you wrong. Most boots have only 2 buckles in the smallest sizes since there aren't room for 3. We had an error with the image that showed 3 buckles since the picture was of a bigger size. I can see that my colleague contacted you regarding a solution for the situation and we are awaiting your reply to go on with the process. If you cannot find the email, please contact us again on email@skatepro.net and we will help you get it sorted. /Phillip
Very good service! A very happy 10 year old boy, over here in Iceland, with his new MGP silver Scooter:) Thanks and best regards.
Halla Jóhanna Magnúsdóttir (Hafnarfjörður)
12/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products in Stock. VERY FAST Shipping in France ! Thanks !!
MAGNIER SEBASTIEN (LIMAY)
09/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and good service
Sigrun Halla Asgeirsdottir (Reykjavik)
10/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The delivery was ok with excellent tracking
Giuseppe Fabbretti (Ciampino)
25/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am very satisfied with the service, fast delivery and high quality products! :)
Larissa Tavares (Bodø)
08/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, well packed, great return conditions. Worth recommending.
Magdalena P. (Trier)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my skates delivered in France in a few days with excellent tracking. Service was simply perfect. I recomend it!!!
Delaunay Francois (Bordeaux)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
3 days delivery! Cant complain!
Erik Lidqvist (Malmö)
01/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall it was a good experience and great products. The only down side was that delviery took 2 days longer than expected due to order processing issues in Denrmark and thus arived late afternoon on the birthday of my son instead of 2 days earlier. This was not as pleasent. Overall everything worked as expected and I would recomend SkatePro regardless of the hickup
Pierre Viljoen (Houten)
11/06/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
04/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
25/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
06/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
15/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
15/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
06/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
14/04/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
06/04/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
10/01/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
30/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything Fine
Thomas Brändli (Au ZH)
25/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très très bon service,très rapide dans l envoi et la livraison.
Imer Patrice (Bonvillars)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
Boyan Stoychev (Montvale)
21/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to search the webpage, awesome customer service, extremely fast shipping,and amazing products. I will recommend to family and friends!
Michael Garcia (APO AE)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Item arrived within one day of due date. Good quality no damage
Shane smith (Newnham)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
No issues whatsoever irrespective of whether I have bought complete bike or parts, great service and speedy delivery.
Scott McNicol (Bathgate)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very easy shopping
T F Gifford Maytham (Basalt)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Never had a problem with you guys, product had always been great and as described. And delivered when you said it would. Thanks. M
Mike Higgins (West lothian)
20/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience with SkatePro!! Easy all the way around and my shipment came quicker than I expected!
Katherine Sweeney (East Greenwich)
19/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company, shipped faster than estimated and got the cheapest price I've seen on this board.
Christian knuepfer (St. Louis)
19/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, fast shipping , low prices, I took one star off because the sales person wasn’t able to tell me what are is my new skis tune setup which should be pretty standard info for a dedicated sports shop.
Roman Dvoracek (White Plains)
19/02/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent service every time.
Dan McCarthy (Folkestone)
19/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good. However skates came unsharpened
Aliona Kislaja (London)
19/02/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very speedy delivery with a great product, however I had ordered the wrong size originally and am still waiting on them to be collected for return.
Chloe G. (Mullingar)
19/02/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
We couldn't find any of these skates in size 6 in England.....Skatepro in Denmark came up trumps and delivered a pair within 48 hours! Great service.Thanks very much!
Trevor Taylor (Wickhambrook)
18/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, easy, good courier.
Joe E. (Birmingham)
18/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick service with no problems.
Mrs H Hyde (Worthing)
18/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent experience. Great selections, easy transaction, and quick shipping.
Eric Sims (Star)
18/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy checkout low prices high quality, good fast shipping.
Jerry l. (San Tan Valley)
17/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service - speedy delivery and great stock
Evelyn Kelly (Little Island)
17/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
When it comes to SkatePro, they have it all. My dad recently ordered a pair of Intuition Liners for my birthday (which was yesterday) and accidentally ordered the wrong size. Luckily, SkatePro’s amazing customer service was able to fix that. I’m going to start shopping here more instead of InlineWarehouse, because they have a larger inventory of skates, wheels, etc.! Along with that, I love how they give you a free SkatePro sticker with every purchase, because who wouldn’t want one? Very satisfied with these people, would recommend them to anyone.
Logan Starckx (Woodford)
17/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
!!!
John Fassler (Fort Collins)
17/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 642
SkatePro