Christmas
Find great XMAS offers here  -  Show offers
×
Menu
Back |

Fitness Backpack

(155)
Zoom
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from 199 €
365 days Return Policy
Christmas
Description

SkatePro Fitness backpack with wide comfortable adjustable shoulder straps, vertical skate holder with velcro closure, 2 mesh pockets on the sides, one large main compartment with a narrow separate compartment with velcro closure placed into the back.

The backpack has one small zipper compartment for keys, wallet or phone on the outside and a large handle on the top.

Three outside adjustable straps on the front cover makes a spacious area that along with the skate holders makes it easy to attach your skates on this backpack.

Size:
- 16.53 x 10.63 x 4.72"
- 13.6l

From same brand
reviews   (155)
A little small, but really nice, does fit all the stuff you need, a bottle of liquid, a phone, an extra short, small sweat towel, keys, socks, full set of protection and even a helm, you just got to get creative.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
26/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The bag is too small for adults. I'm a size 10. Can fit all my pads in. but not the skates. Or the skates and No pads??? Ok for kids or small skates.
Alan S. (London)
06/09/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
it's really small and I can't put my shoes on it. I'm Disappointed.
Pablo Vinicius De Lima Assis (Dublin)
26/04/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you cannot attach your boots on it. Feel free to contact us via email@skatepro.ie, so we can maybe give you a suggestion for how to attach it or which bag would be more suitable for your wishes! /Doreen
A little snug for my size 43 inlines ,it holds them though, I can fit all my pads in too which is a bonus .
Timmy Dennehy (Limerick)
15/02/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
This is a 33£ kid size backpack.The description of the product doesn't specify any measures at all. I had to return it, the cheapest option was 10£, and the return form (RMA) of this website is awful as well. It only specifies the return address and gives you the option of purchase a "label" with the return address printed on it for 4£.The serious companies provide a pdf with their return information for free. I contacted them after 2 weeks and told me that they didn't received nothing. They told me that I'd pay for the label and because I decided to manage it by myself was my problem and if they have time they will take a look to the warehouse in one month to see if my parcel is there. After asking to scale this problem to a manager and receiving back the same canned response, we have nothing, you'd use the label, contact your delivery company, etc, I realised that my money is lost. Greedy and unprofessional
Joaquim S. (Edinburgh)
31/01/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for writing this review. The cheapest option is often indeed chosing for SkatePro's return service, as SkatePro takes part of the return costs plus we will take the responsibility for the return parcel as it is lost. If you decide to return your parcel with a self-organized delivery service, then it's up to you to track your parcel and contact the deliverer if you think your parcel is lost. This is also according to our Terms & Conditions. I see that we have, in the end, received your return and refunded you accordingly! 👍 // Doreen
Perfect fitness backpack.
Robert P. (Gloucester)
18/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I loved the backpack when I first saw it as it has a great idea to organize ice skates, so I ordered two, one for myself and another for my husband. But when they arrived, I was very disappointed because this backpack is a pain. The bag is poorly designed. It took us at least 3 minutes to load ice skates on it. It's definitely not something anyone wants to do in the cold weather. The sticky tapes which hold the skates are very hard to be wrapped around and hold the skates, and they could easily scratch one's skin when the weather is cold and the skin is vulnerable. The backpack holds women's skates better than men's, but both of them are very wide on the back, and could easily hit someone around if turn around with the backpack. The design of the belts leaves little room for the arms to go through, especially when someone is wearing a puffy coat in the winter. As much as I wanted to have a backpack for my skates, no I am not going to keep this.
Shirley S. (Ottawa)
14/12/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. If you need personal advice for the perfect bag for you, please do not hesitate to contact us via email@skatepro.ca - We are more than happy to help! // Doreen
This bag is ok for smaller skates as mine are a mens 12 and struggle to get a nice fit! Great though for putting a drink in and some food for an urban skate around town!
Jonathan Bowler (Derbyshire)
15/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skates are heavier than I thought, but the bag is holding on well.
Aime B. (Watford)
09/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great bag!
tess B. (Miami)
07/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Decent price for such quality
Aleksandrs V. (Southampton)
20/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
This backpack is perfect. It is compact enough that it looks lovely and neat on your back with your skates inside but has lots of room. I fit my knee, elbow and wrist guards in it with all the usual bits like my wallet and glasses case. I have used with my inline skates and my quads and both fit perfectly on the outside pocket. The straps hold the skates in securely so there is no danger of dropping them or having them snatched.
Kate D. (SWORDS)
29/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love this bag, new style and fits skates really well on the outside and the inside is amazingly really spacious for such a small bag. I use this all the time even when not carrying skates!
Paula B. (Lawton Heath End, Church Lawton.)
28/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smaller than expected. After removing from packaging main inside pocket was found to have come away on the right hand side, appears to have been stitched incorrectly making the pocket unusable. I would not recommend.
Stewart Ross (Falkirk)
04/06/2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that the stitches came off. :( Would you be able to send us some pictures of that? It sounds like a manufacturing error. /Denisa
Show all 155 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions