×
MENU
×
Back |
SkatePro

SkatePro Skate Tool

EUR 7,95
 
(240)
Zoom
In stock (5+ pcs)
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

We bring you the classic skate tool with all you need to keep your setup tight. Black tool with a Skatepro logo on the top.

Includes:

  • 3/8" (10mm) hex-socket for truck bolts
  • 1/2" (13mm) hex-socket for axle nuts
  • 9/16" (14mm) hex-socket for truck kingpin
  • 3mm allen key with phillips head on the opposite end
reviews  
 
(240)
Does what it says on the tin! Great useable tool with no bells and whistles but def hard wearing and does a good jib
L. keatman (Alsager)
12/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice product. Good quality
Luis Soriano (Birmingham)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
not bad!
Sangwon Lee (SLOUGH)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great product
verity Lane (Strensall, York)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is a useful tool, however, I find the inner screw driver keeps falling out. No matter, I just keep them in the skate bag separately. The socket sizes are perfect for my quad skates (SFR Street 86).
Mark Andrew Smith (Market Drayton)
04/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Strong, durable and very useful for all sports!
Wilson A. (Manchester)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love it. Always handy.
A. Rennhack (Rochester)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Neat and compact tool perfect to maintain your board at a very good price and quality.
Jonny Alder (Brighton)
17/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very useful and good value for price.
Gabriel La Loggia (Dublin)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sturdy and handy!
A. Babel (Dundrum)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
great tool
Jordan Meadows (Saint Charles)
19/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handy tools to have.
Aleia Mansanares (Strasburg)
04/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tool which you need
Krzysztof Krzanowski (Jersey City)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skate tool! If you do not have one, its a must add to any board purchase.
W. House (Houston)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great !
Faith M. (Vista)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The tool is useful only for A SKATE BOARD, I thought I bought a INLINE SKATE, REALLY need a describtion change for a missleading issue.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
26/08/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Renatas,
I'm sorry to hear that you did buy the wrong tool from us. On our website, you find always some details in the product description, what the content of the product includes. I'm sorry if this was not shown clearly enough. If you could contact us, I'm sure that we can work something out :) /Justin
A very handy thing
Tatiana Dunaeva (Tammisaari)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect!
Michael V. (Wien, Liesing)
20/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit au moindre coût
Maurer B. (Ecublens)
19/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Awesome Tool ..everything in one For your Longboard/Skateboard.
Todd Hansen (Sundbyberg)
18/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har inte använt verktyget än, men det känns väldigt robust och bör hålla för att mecka med brädan. Enda negativa är att det är lite grov finish.
Marcus Hillerström (Norrtälje)
18/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
la uso con mis patines quads, mis patines enlinea ( rollerblades) y con mi longboard , me es muy práctica :)
Mariana Esqueda (Cuautitlán Izcalli)
14/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt bra
Dmitrij Bazenov (Luleå)
12/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
La uso con mis Patines y también la tienen usado amigos de Skate y Bmx .
SARA H. I. F. (A CORUÑA)
10/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii
Marjo A. (Jyväskylä)
10/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk och känns som att det är bra kvalitet. Gör det den ska.
Johan M. (Borlänge)
03/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker fint
Tommy Mortensen
27/08/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bardzo dobra jakoś wykonania.
Kevin Stec (Schüttorf)
22/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt at have med.
Brian Petersen (Tarm)
14/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
prodotto conforme
Emanuela Panozzo (carre)
13/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt användbar.
Christoffer P. (SUNDSBRUK)
09/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt bra pris
Kristoffer Brorsson (Kode)
05/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
handig
silvia b. (Enschede)
01/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fuldt ud tilfreds!
Frits Lyneborg
30/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Semplice ed utile, ottime condizioni di arrivo
Andrea Scafidi (Monte Argentario, loc. Porto San)
26/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Værktøjet kan ikke nå 14 mm. kingpinen på Independent. Trucks, pga. Plastikken på værktøjet. . Ringe..
Brian jensen (Aarhus C)
24/07/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det plastikbeslag, der sidder på værktøjet, har til formål at gøre det nemmere at holde om, når man bruger det. Desværre kan det på nogle trucks blive snævert at nå kingpinen. Vi fandt heldvis en løsning, og har sendt dig et nyt skatetool - ét der virker på Independent Trucks!

/Martin :-)
MANCA LA BRUGOLA PER IL PIANTONE, QUELLA FORNITA E'PICCOLA
Paolo Mondina (Finale Ligure)
23/07/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Goed
caspers evi (Nieuwerkerken)
23/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tip Top
sandro john (Sargans)
23/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rien à dire
Alterno Alessandro (Arcueil)
22/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klucze dobrej jakości. Bardzo przydatne.
Monika K. (Warszawa)
20/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet er af super kvalitet, ikke for stort så det nemt at have med. "Skruetrækkeren" er dog lidt svært at holde fast på og det kan give problemer når man skal skrue hardwire af og på.
Julie HVistendal Henriksen
19/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
przydatne ustrojstwo :)
Alex F. (Kołobrzeg)
19/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt størrelse og rask levering
Caroline Meland Karlsen (Grimstad)
19/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!
Carola Sandström (Vargön)
18/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Axel Lindberg (Tibro)
18/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Smart verktyg som fixar det mesta på brädan.
Jonas Arvidsson (Karlstad)
17/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Użyteczny, mobilny i wygodny
Piotr Fechner (Opole)
14/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vielen Dank für den neuen Schlüssel
Iwan Bieri (Solothurn)
13/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conforme à la commande
L. CHRISTOPHE (Joué-lés-Tours)
12/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var en longboard till min dotter och både hon och jag är nöjda med brädan!
Ragnar Sjören (Örebro)
11/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Umbracco sidder op trods af gummiringen ikke så stramt i fatningen, men ellers et fint værktøj. Nok mere til faderen end til datteren endnu.
Henrik K.
10/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
nickel de quoi s’équiper au moindre prix
gros d'aillon stephane (Pierre-Châtel)
10/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Swiss army knife for rullebrett.
N. Torgersen (Vear)
09/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++
Mattias Eriksson (Göteborg)
09/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt funkar som det ska. Bra verktyg.
Lars Anderssson (Tyresö)
06/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bara+++++
Niclas Gonzalez (Uddevalla)
05/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Produkte, gute Qualität! Schneller Versand!
Johannes B. (Heilbronn)
03/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et nyttig verktøy som er utført i en smart design! Prisen er også veldig bra.
Elisabeth Logan (Nesoddtangen)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo przydatny :)
T. Patrycja (Kraków)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar fint, riktigt bra pris!
Johanna K. (Gunnilse)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super sprawa :) Nie trzeba nosić kilku kluczy i wkrętaków :)
Przemysław Chrzanowski (Żyrardów)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Okej
Marcin Muciłowicz (Wrocław)
02/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Har inte provat än
Marianne pedersen Hydling (Uppsala)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen verktyg!
Anton Lindén (Söderköping)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok. Pewnie się przyda w przyszłości/
Katarzyna S. (Kraków)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przydatny. Wygodny w użytkowaniu :)
Marta Ł. (Gdańsk)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint til prisen, men er ikke løsningen hvis du som jeg kører på side-by-side rulleskøjter. Her var den gamle "skate-key" et bedre værktøj, som i øvrigt også kunne være i en lomme.
Jeppe Skaarup Winding
28/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra för åtdragning .
Ann-Christin Pettersson (Karlstad)
26/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimii
Päivi K. (Äijälä)
24/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig nyttig. Veldig rask levering:)
Miriam E. O. (Kristiansand S)
24/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Drei Buchstaben? GUT!
J. Göbel (Günzburg)
22/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
rien a dire convient parfaitement
CABRERA HUGUETTE (Aucamville)
21/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inte testat men ser ut att vara av bra kvalitet!
Victoria A. (Luleå)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii.
Christer Weckström (Martinkylä)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Narzędzie przydatne, polecam do zakupu.
Bożena G. (Kraków)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt produkt
Johan Linderholm (Nyköping)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Jay-Vee Belleza (Hvam)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mimo iż zamówiłem narzędzie nie otrzymałem go .
Michał Trochowski (Gdańsk)
18/06/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bardzo dziękujemy za komentarz. Serdecznie przepraszamy za brak narzędzia, już wysłaliśmy brakujący produkt. Pozdrawiamy. /Magda
fait son taf.pour le prix c est parfait.
D. SEBASTIEN (Lille)
15/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Näppärä kuulemma. Sopiva tarkoitukseen. terv. Kalle
kalle kankaanhuhta (Kokemäki)
13/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er handig om te hebben, ook al heb ik het materiaal ook in Mn gereedschapskist.
Fabian Verhagen (Hellevoetsluis)
13/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godt at have og nemt at bruge - får samtidig datteren til at føle sig som en professionel ;-)
Anniqa Andersen
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Uundværligt stykke værktøj 😉
Jakob Candy Kolborg
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hade varit bra om insektsnyckeln satt fast lite hårdare, Det är lätt att den ramlar ut.
Rafael Vendelius (Karlskoga)
11/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
OK!
Pavel Hanák (Vyškov)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra att ha vid rengöring av hjulen skruva åt dem eller annat.
Karin Eleonora Henriksson (Simrishamn)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo przydatne narzędzie
DANUTA PASIERBEK (WILAMOWICE)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le colis a été ouvert et je n’ai jamais reçu l’objet en question
Tom Charrié (Rueil-Malmaison)
11/06/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour Tom, nous vous avons contacté par mail à ce sujet, revenez vite vers nous afin que nous puissions trouver une solution :)
Dans cette attente, passez une bonne journée !
Cordialement - Nathalie
Perfect, very handy !
Jacek Kołodziejczyk (Mińsk Mazowiecki)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Altid rart med lækkert værktøj ved hånden
Rene Christensen (Herning)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella hyvä. Kuusiokulma voisi olla tukevammin kiinni
Joni Kuronen (Helsinki)
07/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funkar väldigt bra, sjukt bra pris.
Johannes Odhner (Stockholm)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Proste, tanie i dobrze wykonane.
Maksymilian K. (Łańcut)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt!
Louise K. (Alingsås)
06/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
muy practica herramienta para los patines
CLAUDIA AURORA SAENZ TRINIDAD (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut aber für Rollerskates weniger geeignet. Dafür gibt es das ''Universalwerkzeug Rollschuhe''.
Samir van Lith (Glattfelden)
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er super godt
K. pedersen (sjølund)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Useful tool.
Lance Johnson (Saint Christophe)
04/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super! Nie ma się do czego przyczepić :)
Agnieszka Suśniak (Warszawa)
03/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halpa, kuusiokulma tosin yrittää väkisin hukkua
Jarka Kaitaranta (Lohja)
29/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Precis vad jag förväntade mig. Smidig och gedigen.
Alfred T. (Norrköping)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halpa ja kätevä
Niko Öström (Lohja)
24/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Markus M. (Falun)
24/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp!
Jim Darbu (Oslo)
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra! Alltid bra att ha med sig när man ska åka nånstans på en longboard eller skateboard eller nåt annat.
Jacco van der Pol (Gräsmark)
23/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bon
grave nathan (SAINT JUST SAINT RAMBERT)
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smart och användbart verktyg.
David Johansson (Karlshamn)
22/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Besser geht’s nicht
Lana Wallus (Bottrop)
19/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima tool, en past goed.
Roland becking (Schoonhoven)
17/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dotarł zdechą, pewnie przyda się nie raz :)
Paulina Obst (Milicz)
16/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidigt verktyg. Använder det till både Crossen och brädan
Daniel J. (Växjö)
15/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tiptop
Renato Bianchi (Wädenswil)
14/05/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Muy util
Alejandro Valderrama De La Peña (Najera)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kätevä
Ville A. (Rovaniemi)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tout ok
l. Journade (Anglet)
10/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
fajny sprzęt, poręczny
jacek baron (Grudziądz)
08/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidig, men insexnyckeln kunde ha varit lite mer "tight fit" i verktyget.
Nicklas K. (Örebro)
07/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Handige tool
Danhier Koen (brakel)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt!
Pasi R. (Nyköping)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva työkalu ja kätevä kun on niin pieni
J. salmikivi (Rovaniemi)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Outil très pratique, et pas cher. Aucune hésitation à avoir. Toutes les clés sous la main pour régler son board... 👍🏻
S. stephane (Massy)
04/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Félicitations pour la qualité des produits et du suivi Je recommande
MAITRE FABIEN (SEYSSES)
02/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidig!
Peter Widmark (Anderstorp)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Posiada wszystko co powinien.
Mateusz O. (Szczecin)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör det den ska
Julian Hammarström (Höllviken)
26/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt komboverktyg
M. Olsson (Köping)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is perfect
Sandra Domagala (Rotterdam)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gutes Produkt, günstiger Preis und schnelle Lieferung. Alles top!
Alexandros V. (Samedan)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality MultiTool, does what it is supposed to do.
Jan Van Hassel (Brno)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
La medida es un poco justa para la medida de l tuerca
María Belén Gomez Iglesias (Caceres)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Werkt naar behoren. Alleen blijft het kleine sleuteltje niet in het opberg gleufje zitten.
Ben Dechesne (GRONINGEN)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles Top.
Oliver Thieme (Schkopau)
18/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett bra redskap till skateboard jätte nöjd son
Jaana Fredriksson (Göteborg)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok
Krzysztof M. (Olsztyn)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nyttig Verktøy
Solfrid Wulvig (Sandnes)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tool jak tool, warty swojej ceny
Marek Bąk (Pruszków)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Norbert P. (Poznań)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt
Anja F. (Siegen)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
È arrivato prima del previsto!! Da avere sempre con te quando vai in skate!!
Fois Matteo (sestri levante)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Standardní T-tool ve standardní kvalitě. Příjemný do ruky. U některých trucků je horší přístup k maticím,ale dá se to přežít. Celkově - spokojenost.
Marek N. (Praha 4)
10/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Semble bien
Michèle Gendre (Carouge GE)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
Thalabard Antoine (Nivillac)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
È un buon prodotto ma non L ho ancora usato
Leonardo b. (Morbegno)
09/04/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Funktionellt
Mats Wallèn (Valbo)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Merci
CHARRIER GUILLAUME (Bourges)
04/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toppennöjd med varan och har ingenting att anmärka på...
Marika Björkroth (Katrineholm)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przydatny
Maciej S. (Gdańsk)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lækkert værktøj til fornuftig pris
Simon Vinther Lovring (Aarhus C)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nem og god
Magnus Bak Henneberg (Herning)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerer fint
Jelle Borsje (Sæby)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :)
Marta N. (Bydgoszcz)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Birgit Riis Lange (hammel)
22/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ikke anvendt endnu ,men tænker det er en god billig investering til hjemmebrug...
Christina Jensen (Skælskør)
16/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Producto indispensable para tus patines quad o clásicos. Gran servicio y atención de la empresa.
Elvia A. (CIUDAD DEL CARMEN)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kluczyk bardzo poręczny.
Szymon Kiciński (Błonie)
08/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kluczyk przydatny.
MAGDALENA KARNOWSKA (Rawa Mazowiecka)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nødvendigt værktøj, som man ikke må undlade at købe med. Smart detalje er, at i det T-formede håndtag i hver af enderne er forsynet med topnøgle til rulleskøjternes møtrikker og indkorporeret i håndtaget er en L-formet stjerneskruetrækker med unbraco-nøgle i modsatte ende. Alt nødvendigt værktøj er der.
Nete With Fogstrup
22/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra!
Mikael Boren (Karlstad)
19/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok, non ancora usati
Lorena Soligo (Caselle di Altivole (TV))
19/02/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sehr hilfreiches Tool.
Thorsten Gürth (Schwalmstadt)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ingen klager, det er et godt værktøj.
Malle H. (Nørresundby)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Producto ok, totalmente recomendable
G. Martinez (Gijon)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Teil, super Preis, hab leider nur eins bestellt!
Rainer K. (Pottenstein)
12/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very useful tool at an unbeatable price, I recommend 100%, the only detail is that in longboard trucks it is not possible to hold the inner nuts
orlando zuñiga chavez (Coacalco)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
pas encore utilisé mais semble bien
Francois Marielle (Agon-Coutainville)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det gør hvad det skal
Lars Lyngsø
30/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Was soll man sagen.... paaaasst!
Karin Zwerina (Wien)
29/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget praktisk at have med sig.
Rune Fjeldgaard (Kalundborg)
26/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Una herramienta muy útil y práctica. 100% recomendable.
Beatriz L. M. (La paz Estado de México)
26/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect!
Kateřina Š. (Mníšek pod Brdy)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar utmärkt.
Rickard Clevenholm (Malmö)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima tool!
Marije denekamp (Deventer)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Idealne i przydatne.
Weronika Mijalska (Lniska, gmina Żukowo)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
classic skate tool- nothing less
Dawid Szymski (Wrocław)
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
przydatny
Żaneta Krzeszewska (Warszawa)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko Super!
Agata H. (Kluczborkl)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++++
Linda Olofsson (Ånge)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint værktøj
Lisbeth Kristensen (Skjern)
12/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör sitt jobb.
Linda V. (Huddinge)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
in orde.
Els P. (Sterrebeek)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superrask levering :) Fantastisk kundeservice!
Lene Merg (Strømmen)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Sandra Fischer (Dresden)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
pratique
eric Le roux (Plérin)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
COMMANDE EN COMPLEMENT
HONOLD Gerard (HOENHEIM)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pas encore utilise mais parait excellent.
Emma Pearson (Sergy)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jer er så tilfreds, de er bare så søde hos SkatePro
Maja Førgaard (Svendborg)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
En bra, liten och hjälpsam vara.
Grazyna P. (Bandhagen)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super.....
Bernd Brückmann (Arnsberg)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Säkert bra
Mette Friberg (Nacka)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy útil!!!!
Gabriela E. (Toluca de Lerdo)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar som den ska för en billig peng
Patrik von Knorring (Onsala)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with this essential tool
Dave Bergin (Hannover)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva tuote.
Hanna H. (Vahto)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super. Bardzo przydatne
Tomasz Dudek (Warszawa)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii.
J. Lyyra (Inkeroinen)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfect tool
Hasson Rogers (Glattbrugg)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Molto utile
Giulia Luciani (Roma)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pratique
Domart Patrick (Gargenville)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
commandé en complément du skate board
Bey F. (Strasbourg)
04/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint værktøj :)
Thomas Hjorth (Aarhus C)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Tyrone van leeuwen (Oegstgeest)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra verktyg!
Ulrika Bengtsson (Hässelby)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
det er ok værktøj ,,
susanne hansen (Hornbæk)
29/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör det den ska till bra pris
Tomas Looström (Visby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint værktøj at købe med.
Mona Ladegaard (Nørresundby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
schitterend!
Tine Mathieu (Landen)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Klaus Bo Larsen (Ringsted)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fantastisk
alan beck
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :)
Małgorzata G. (Tomaszów Mazowiecki)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo przydatne urządzenie.
Agnieszka L. (Ełk)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Commandée en complément mais pas encore utilisée...
DAUDET SOLANGE (Cheval-Blanc)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nyttig verktøy!
Odd B. N. (Skodje)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva työkalu
Jari K. (Hollola)
20/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Towe M. (Bandhagen)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Herramienta muy practica para mantener siempre en condiciones los patines
EDUARDO A. R. G. (MONTERREY)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty good tool.
Victor Fernandez (Biel/Bienne)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
trzeba takie mieć w domu :P
Beata S. (Rzeszów)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam !!
K. Utan-Kosinska (Wrocław)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
a sk8 tool is a sk8 tool
Marion Seglsten (Fjordgard)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hele fijne tool om te gebruiken
M. Kuiper (Enschede)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon hade inte klarat mig utan
Ulrika Ihrstedt (Örebro)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Txh;)
Libor Valouch (Olomouc)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy practico
Silvia Margarita Licona Méndez (Orizaba)
09/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Produkt. Schneller Lieferung, Alles super, Danke
Andreas Tokic (Ipsach)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Alf Egil Skreå (Sandnes)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et udemærkede stykke værktøj til når man er på farten
Christian Nielsen
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sweet nice!!! Lets doit again>>>
Luis Martínez (Kista)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great tool for my board.
Christian J. (Karlstad)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geniales Tool, jedoch für den Rollschuhpreis finde ich sollte dies entweder vergünstigt oder kostenlos dazugegegben werden. Zumal dies eher billig und Werbegeschenkmässig daher kommt.
Marco Nicola Michel (Glattbrugg)
20/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good value for money!
Joanna Kalinowska-Kuchno (Poznań)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Does the job....
Miguel C. (CHAMBOURCY)
19/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra!
Anna Eriksson (Boden)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sejt skatetool med logo
Julius Halle (Hjørring)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perustyökalu tekee mitä lupaa, pikkuruuvari ehkä hieman huterasti istutettu mukaan. Suosittelen pistämään tämän taskuun.
Jani L. (Kuusankoski)
11/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Har inte provat än men verkar rejält.
Åsa Hollander (Gullbrandstorp)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket bra verktyg!!! Den har allt man behöver.
Richard Agetoft (Ösmo)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra till det den ska, Möjligen att nyckeln för kingpin muttern skulle kunna vara lite längre.
Samuel Mancho (Lidingö)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag har inte använt det än, men känslan att hålla i det är helt ok.
Tomas Boman (Vikingstad)
24/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint stykke værktøj..
Søren Lindegaard
22/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!