×
MENU
Back |
TSG helmets

TSG All Terrain Crash Pants

EUR 49,95
EUR 54,95 SAVE EUR 5,00
 
(14)
Hot
Zoom
Size: L
L
In stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

These softshell All Terrain Crash Pants from TSG are practical for most roller sports for protection of upper thighs, hips and tailbone areas.

The slim fit and choice of materials make them feel like a second skin and make them comfortable to wear for extended skate sessions.

The body is made of Lycra whereas the foam used is made from EVA. A rubberband at the waist makes them stay in place.

reviews  
 
(14)
Szybka dostawa, towar zgodny z opisem, dobry kontakt telefoniczny ze sprzedawcą.
Zbigniew Rakowski (Wrocław)
06/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Son muy cómodos, pero como la mayoría de las protecciones de caderas no abarcan totalmente la zona expuesta en las caídas.
Andrés Chandía (Barcelona)
25/02/2019
Rating: 3 of 5!
Snelle levering
Jolet de Bruijn (Hoofddorp)
03/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait , matériel de très bonnes , livraison rapide,gg les mecs je go au skatepark grâce à ça mdrr
Henneguelle B. (Dohem)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Barnbarnet så nöjd med skyddsbyxorna!!👍
Anna wall (Östersund)
02/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
The pants protects really well and you don't get bruises from skiing anymore.
Geert Goossens (Bilzen)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt nöjd! Köpte först ett annat märke powerslide, men de satt inte bra och hade inte skydd över höften som jag ville. Tsg all terrain sitter riktigt bra och jag är väldigt nöjd hittills, har dock inte slammat ännu. Använder när jag skatear park och bowl.
Philip Asp (Täby)
16/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Suveräna byxor när man åker bräda eller skateboard. Käns inte att man har dom på sig.
Håkan Adolfsson (Huddinge)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good, you can put it under your clothes and while you are scating you don't feel it. Five stars.
Jeannette van Eijk (Amsterdam)
08/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok passform, har inte åkt med dem än. Undrar lite hur jag ska tvätta dem - står att de inte tål vattentvätt? Måste tvättas efter varje gång annars blir jag nog portad från skateparken!
Peter C. (Klagshamn)
02/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sjukt snabb leverans
Viktor Magnusson (Hjortsberga)
19/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sonen är jättenöjd!
Lin S. (Borlänge)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra skydd för att tex undvika de klassiska höft-slamarna som ömmar och gör ont i veckovis. Funkar skitbra och sitter som en smäck med bra stretch (jag kör XL storlek, Drar 34" midja i byxor, men har hockeyröv och stora lår). Bygger inte mycket och man kan lätt köra dem under jeansen utan att se ut som man kör med blöjja...
Mats D. (Skövde)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter otroligt bra och gör jobbet bra, dvs. skyddar som den ska
Tony M. (Malmö)
17/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!