×
Menu
Back |
Rio Roller

Rio Roller Milkshake Blue Roller Skates

(64)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free shipping from 199 €
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

The Rio Roller Milkshake quad skates combines the shape of a figure style skate with some Retro sneaker style skate features. Matched to a selection of Vegan-friendly materials and a great fibre plate set with Rio Coaster wheels. These have been mounted using Rio's exclusive design that help prevent the axles from protruding, potentially damaging flooring.

Combined powerstrap and laces makes the boot sit nice and tight. The PU toe stopper is replaceable and can be undone with an Allen key.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Rio Roller Milkshake Blue Roller Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
ModelWheel DiameterWheel widthMax rider weight
158mm33mm132lbs
358mm33mm132lbs
458mm33mm132lbs
662mm36mm220lbs
762mm36mm220lbs
Size Adjustable Boot:
No
Boot type:
Mid-top
Extra features:
Vegan, Design Sneaker inspired, Rio's wheel design
Skill Level:
Beginner
Plate Material:
Plastic
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap
Weight:
46.31oz
Max wheel diameter:
66mm
Boot material:
PVC, Leather
Wheelbase:
139mm
Liner material:
Mesh, Nylon
Hub width:
20mm
Axle length:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating
reviews   (64)
my daughter really liked the very cool videos, and I want them for myself too.
inga volkova (Portlaoise)
27/04/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Roller Skates arrived on time, and are fab. Recommend sizing up from normal shoe size.
C. Coleman (Crosshaven)
06/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delighted with the Skates.
Jenna Kiely (Co. Cork)
15/04/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
My daughter loved the skates
Trisha Gillespie (Bundoran)
03/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I used the sizing guide for no issues, because I have small feet. They fit, are comfortable, and I'm in love with the colour scheme!! the wheels are a great hybrid for those wanting to practice indoors as well as use them outdoors a bit.
Julie Robidoux (Ottawa)
20/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter absolutely loves her new skates from Santa. Thank you Skatepro
Amber Kehoe (Newbridge, Co Kildare)
07/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent Product, Niece loved it. Thanks
Stephen F. (Dublin 5)
04/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product and arrived very quickly.
Clair Flett (Elgin)
12/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very disappointed unfortunately. The skates are beautiful but we used your sizing chart to a tee and the skates are to small. I now have a sad child. I cannot be bothered to send them back because I cannot afford to lose anymore money in shipping fees. To send back from Canada to Denmark would be pointless. In all I lost $180 Canadian😢
Cindy Crossman (Dartmouth)
28/08/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you have had these issues with your skates. We are surprised though to hear that there was a problem with sizing as we have not previously received this feedback. We will contact you directly to investigate the issue and to find a solution for you 😊.

/Abigail
It ripped from the first hour & I wasn’t offered any compensation for a product that costs me close to $200
Merry Mehawed (Mississauga)
28/07/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there, I'm sorry for what happened to your skates. We checked the footage that you provided us and we established that the damage was due to normal usage and not to a fabric defect, however, we offered you to return to us the skate in exchange for a partial refund. Let me know if I can help you further.
@Filippo

Ordered our skates over a month ago, a month later we are still waiting for them to arrive. All tracking updates have gone dark but maybe we’ll get them before the snow starts to fly again.....
Brett Kolcun (Toledo)
20/05/2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are truly very sorry for all the delay on your parcel. The USPS has had a lot of trouble after the pilots' strike and it does look, that they might have lost your parcel. We have already started an investigation but due to the very long waiting time for you, we have agreed with you on a refund. Our apologies for all the inconvenience. /Justin
These skates are cute in the photo but in person they look like a bad version of a my little pony. They are really immature looking and frankly I'm embarrassed to wear them. I had to keep them, however bc I live in the states and it would have cost 3x more to send them back than they were worth. The skates are heavy and cumbersome. They fit really big and are hot and make my feet sweat. The wheels are soft and smooth but the skates are poorly balanced as one wheel does not hit the ground by its self. I am continuously removing hair and debris from the axils.
C. Richards (Draper)
22/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear the skates did not live up to your expectations, however we are not unfortunately not able to offer our US customers free returns, due to the high costs that is connected with the shipping proces. We understand that you have been in contact with us about some of the challenges you are experiencing and that some of the already has been solved. We are currently awaiting your answer regarding some of the challenges you adressed in your email to us, we look forward to hearing from you :)
/mads
Show all 64 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions