MENU
Back |

Powerslide Standard Protection Set 3-Pack

EUR 29,95
Powerslide skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Black/White
Black
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Complete protective set with knee pads, elbow pads and ventilated wrist guards.

KNEE|ELBOW: Anatomical shape: 600D Nylon upper; flat cap for controlled falling; EVA dual density foam; Cotton liner; Scott 3M reflective material for safety; double strap system.

WRISTGUARD: Ventilated mesh material; replaceable splint, reflective logo for safety;
triple strap system.

Good to know

Reviews

Bought this for my grandsons birthday. He was delighted with it.would have liked it a wee bit more flexible.
Jean Gordon (Carnoustie)
23/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good sizing. Good product, good price.
Marina K. (London)
17/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good solid protection. Fit me well. Very happy.
Matthew Cunningham (Ballincollig, Cork)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik vind deze beschermset heel fijn. Past goed. Zit comfortabel op je lichaam. In het begin zitten ze wat strak bij mij maar het rekt wel iets uit.
Ronald Klavers (Enschede)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik vind deze beschermset heel fijn. Past goed. Zit comfortabel op je lichaam. In het begin zitten ze wat strak bij mij maar het rekt wel iets uit.
Ronald Klavers (Enschede)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade bra :-)
Kjell-Christer Roos (Sollentuna)
01/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service
Kjell-Christer Roos (Sollentuna)
01/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De passer godt
Brian Juel
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Powerslide Standard Protektoren 3er-Set war ganz gut und sind auch schnell gekommen
elena meier (Oberkotzau)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skydd som gör vad de ska!
Björn H. (Sösdala)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top.
Jens Schöne (Hoyerswerda)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bonnes protections mais le plastiques est fragile et dans le temps j'ai peur que cela ne tienne pas.
N. Sandra (Décines)
06/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ochraniacze ok, trochę za luźne gumy z rzepami ale to nie problem bo rękaw idealnie trzyma
Marek O. (Wrocław)
02/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tuntuvat hyviltä perussuojilta.
Mika V. (Lapua)
01/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nöjd med skydd, snabb leverans
Mikael Grundelius (Kimstad)
21/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra
Vegard K. (Oslo)
28/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fijn product! Past goed en zit lekker :)
Geertje K. (Boekel)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schöne Passform guter Schutz
Karsten Fischer (Gifhorn)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetne wykonanie. Zgodne z moimi oczekiwaniami. Produkt wart polecenia.
Karol Dombek (Ujście)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De sitter godt, og virker bra. Det er litt trangt ved kneet (valgte medium ut ifra størrelsesguiden), men foreløpig går det fint.
Karianne Martinsen (Hamar)
08/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jag är en 21 år gammal tjej på 154 cm och väger ca 50 kg. Jag köpte storlek S som passar helt perfekt! Jag har inte ramlat med skydden än, så jag vet inte hur bra de skyddar, men storleken kunde inte vara bättre! :)
Maja L. S. (Olofström)
02/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima in orde!
Valerie V. S. (Leuven)
29/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bien seul bémol le fait d'enfiler les protections. sinon s adapte parfaitement a la morphologie du corps.
GIRARDOZ TATIANA (CHEVRY)
24/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Towar zgodny z moimi oczekiwaniami,polecam.
Stanisław Panczyj (Czernichów)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint sæt til en fornuftig pris! Sidder godt når de kommer på og generer ikke ved længerevarende brug.
C. Lorentsen
18/05/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Gør det de skal og generer ikke under kørsel
Allan Nørgaard
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polvisuoja hajosi ekaa kertaa päälle pukiessa, heti yksi ruuvitappi lensi pois :(
Ellinoora Blom (Espoo)
20/04/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Todella harmillista kuulla, että polvisuoja hajosi ensimmäisellä käyttökerralla! Ota yhteyttä asiakaspalveluumme (email@skatepro.fi) asian tiimoilta, jotta voisimme korjata asian mahdollisimman pikaisesti. Sähköpostiin kannattaa lisäksi liittää tilausnumero sekä muutama kuva polvisuojasta käsittelyn asian käsittelyn nopeuttamiseksi. /Eija
God beskyttelse, og greie å få på.
Turid Førisdahl (Larvik)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt sæt der sidder virkeligt godt
Christoffer Bladt (Sydals)
30/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les protections sont à enfiler, ce qui rend le processus un peu compliqué quand on est habillé. Enfiler les coudières et les genouillères par dessus les habits n'est pas très pratique. Il est possible de ne les attacher qu'avec les bandes velcro disponibles, mais il n'est pas sûr que la protection soit optimale de cette manière. La notice ne fait pas référence à la nécessité d'enfiler les protections, et ne parle que des bandes velcro, ce qui est un peu étrange. Les tailles sont bonnes, les matériaux de qualité et les proteges poignets sont sécurisants et très agréables à porter.
Jacques COMES (Aurillac)
29/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci de vos commentaires. Nous essayons d'améliorer notre site web et service chaque jour, donc nous vous remercions pour nous donner du feedback; comme cela nous pouvons essayer de changer l'information. /Soraya
St. XL, og godt fornøyd med håndledd og albue beskytter. Kne er nesten for lite (for meg) men fullt brukbar. Siden skateboard ikke er som å sykle, anbefales beskyttelse på det sterkeste. Dette settet er helt greit for nybegynnere og gamlinger som kjenner det krible i beina etter 20 år.
Bjørn E. Q. (Hauge I Dalane)
16/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
joh fin 3-pak ;). god beskyttelse og kvalitet.
Jimmy Winkel (Nysted)
31/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fine sæt
Jeanne Graversen (Ry)
19/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ware absolut in Ordnung. Turboversand inclusive :)
Christiane B. (Schmitten)
08/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er veldig fornøyd.
Karina R. (Larvik)
21/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
altså hvad kan man sige, du slår dig ikke hvis du falder. de er rigtige gode og holdbare
Mikkel hvolby (Esbjerg V)
04/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt og slidstærkt produkt
Mette Meier Bloch (Aarhus C)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skydd för det låga priset. Små storlekar. Ta en storlek större.
T. Fischer (Stockholm)
22/09/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra prisvärda skydd!
J. Eriksson (Ljusdal)
02/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
God beskyttelse! Kunne bestilt L, men funker bra!
K. Bangsund (Gressvik)
11/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima setje. Ik had de xl want ben best groot. 1 meter 90 en 105 kilo wegend. Alles past prima.
Edwin van der Valk (Purmerend)
11/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Efter den första dagen lösnade velcro på ena knäskyd. Där efter några dagar började att lösna även armbågarnaskyd
Daniel Briceno (Västerås)
04/08/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det var tråkigt att höra att velcro har lossnat på både knäskydd och armbågsskydd. Det är viktigt att man håller i bandet och drar försiktigt när man tar av skydden, då kardborren bara är sytt på bandet. Men då era skydd har gått sönder efter kort tid vill vi gärna ha en bild på skydden till email@skatepro.se tillsammans med ett order nummer. Så vill vi se på det för er och behandla eran reklamation snabbast möjligt. /Martina
Godt
Trine Viberg-Holde (Slagelse)
22/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voor volwassen man besteld. Past perfect.
Andy schevenels (Hasselt Sint-Lambrechts-Herk)
13/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den passade mej inte. Blandade storlekar i påsen. Fick inte på mej skydden över armarna.
Magnus Brink (Lund)
02/06/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det var tråkigt att höra, självklart ska dessa skydd komma i samma storlek. Har du modtagit olika storlekar som nu gör att armbågsskydden inte passar, vill vi gärna ha en bild på skydden du modatgit till: email@skatepro.se tillsammans med ett order nummer. Så vill vi kolla upp på det för dig och hitta en snabb lösning på problemet. /Martina
leider schlecht verarbeitet!
Theresia Werner (Bremen)
21/05/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Hyvät perussuojat
Juho K. (Kerava)
20/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super godt og pænt beskyttelsessæt, som er rart at have på!
K. Purup (Aarhus C)
10/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt og solidt beskyttelsessæt. Dog var venstre håndledsbeskytter gået op i syningen, og fik den byttet. God service, da I sendte hurtigt en bytter, og jeg kunne blot sende den dårlige part retur v.h.a. en retur-label. Så det kostede ingen porto.
Henrik Jønck (Næstved)
06/05/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Hyvät suojat sanoisin.
Pekko P. (Helsinki)
04/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sitter godt på
L. Ness (Oslo)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar jätte bra
Ylva Geivall (Ärla)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine
Helma P. (Groningen)
21/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima bescherming. Snelle en goede service.
Femke de Vries (Schermerhorn)
08/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobrze wykonane, fajnie się sopasowują
Iwona W. (Kołobrzeg)
07/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handledsskydden:sköna o smidiga. knäskydden:sköna med bra passform. armbågsskydden:känns lite små faktiskt.
Janne salander (Nynäshamn)
07/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt ok.
Henk K. (Fana)
18/03/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Misundelse hos broderen, de er seje, så jeg skal have et ekstra sæt, næste gang jeg kører forbi shoppen!
Tina B. (Holmegaard)
14/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät ja tarpeelliset!
Sari Lukkarinen-Jäntti (Siilinjärvi)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint
Anne Hau (Skjern)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beställde small till vår 11-åriga kille, vilket var rätt lagom. Bra passform men VARMA.
Jenny B. (Sankt Olof)
06/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
prima in orde
Katrin Serneels (Aarschot)
15/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sitter bra. Prisvärda. Armskydden lite stora.
Ulrika Olsson Möller (Höör)
14/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima spullen, comfortabele pasvorm. Heel prettig dat er een bewaarzak bij zit en overal reflecteerd het, super!
Priscilla Herben (Delft)
13/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
god kvalitet og robust, ok til prisen
Claus Eggertsen (Esbjerg)
01/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passer perfekt!
Christina Sørensen (København S)
12/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good quality product
Pierre Viljoen (Houten)
11/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra beskyttelse, men er det varmt vil jeg anbefale en prisklasse opp og beskyttere med bedre lufting da det kan bli litt klamt. Men jeg er svært fornøyd - og ikke minst VELDIG fornøyd med at jeg kjøpte beskyttelsesutstyr i det hele tatt - før jeg inviterte dama med på tur - som trynte stygt med knær og hode i asfalten første turen. Men med beskyttelsesutstyret gikk det bra!
Martin Løken (Oslo)
11/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungere meget fint
Uffe Christensen (Sakskøbing)
05/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät perussuojat
Jenna H. (Seinäjoki)
23/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra skydd! Suverän och snabb leverans.
Catrin Björk (Jordbro)
13/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gute Qualität. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Anja Schmidt (Biebergemünd)
30/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Suojasetti on ollut hyvät ja kestävät. Tarrakiinnitys on pitänyt hyvin ja tuoteet tuntuu tukevalta. Vaikka olen kaatunut suojukset ei ole hajoneet.
Susanna Siitonen (Jyväskylä)
22/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygga och passar perfekt. Snabb leverans dessutom. Jag är mycket nöjd!
M. Bacaj (Örebro)
08/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!