Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
MENU
Back |
Roces

Roces Argon Women's Inline Skates

EUR 149,95
 
(18)
Zoom
Video
Item sold out. Can not be delivered
Show similar products
From same brand
Description

These inline skates for women are made comfortable due to a ventilated mesh on the top of the boot. Also the Argon inliners has fast Abec 7 bearings and anatomical footbed both features that makes these skates a good choice for both beginners and intermediate skaters.

The wheels are 84mm with 82A in wheel hardness that provides a good top speed and comfortable ride.

Notice: For these specific skates, we recommend you choose 2 sizes above your normal shoe size.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
84mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel hardness:
82A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Recommended for:
Fitness skating
reviews  
 
(18)
My daughter received these skates on Christmas day & only wore them twice indoors, when the clasp on one skate broke. Am not sure if this is a product flaw but it's disappointing
R. Bradley (Charleville, County Cork)
05/01/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Rachel,
Happy that the skates are coming back to us so we can fix them for you! Will keep you updated! :) /Justin
I ordered my exact shoe size(7.5, but I like just a bit of room in my shoes, so the skates were just snug enough), and these fit wonderfully. I have skated on them to and from school over Lightrail tracks and a bumpy city sidewalk, as well as in this parking lot for around an hour every night for the past week, and there are no problems. I honestly love them so much. They are quite hardy, they look good, and they feel even better. I used to inline skate at roller rinks as a kid, and hadn't done it in 6 or 7 years - these were perfect to help me pick up where I left off as an early intermediate skater. I'm pretty sure this is the best money I've ever spent. Thank you, Roces, for a solid, stylish pair of skates!!
Rowan Eiler (San Jose)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome roller skates. Beautiful color and design. Very comfortable. Love them! Note: I ordered 1/2 size (7.5) bigger than my usual (7) and they fit perfectly.
Anyela Gomez (San Francisco)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt zgodny z opisem. Corka ma rozmiar buta 37 wiec zamowilam 39 i sa akurat, lepsze bylyby 40 ale moze juz jej noga nie urosnie i poki co sa ok. Wygodne. Przesylka expresowa. Wszystko w jak najlepszym porzadku. Polecam wszystkim wszystkim te rolki jak i sklep.
Zuzanna M. (Poznań)
05/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry kontakt,szybka wysyłka.Jakiść produktu zgodna z opisem. Polecam
Iwona Makuch - Magazyn Ryłko (Bielsko-Biała)
27/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Thomas Neubert (Petersbaumgarten)
31/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetne rolki w świetnej cenie, polecam. Rozmiar zaniżony.
Maria K. (Ruda Śląska)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Me dochter is er erg blij mee
C. den Hertog (Zoetermeer)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
pointure trop petite. J'ai dû demander un changement de roller
Laure-Line Descamps (Annecy)
10/01/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous sommes désolés que la traille soit trop petite. Nous espérons que les nouveaux rollers vous iront à la perfection :-) Salutations / Soraya
Fuld tilfreds med handlen... :-)
Allan Knudsen (Skærbæk)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Swietne rolki w świetnej cenie, polecam
Sylwia S. (Lubin)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Alessia Morandi (Breno)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget små i størrelse - Jeg bruger normalt 41 og kunne passe 42,5!!! Hurtigt levering, ingen problemer med at returnere/bytte - prøvet begge del!
Barbara Kolarik (Kongens Lyngby)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Meget små i str. Bruger normalt 39, men kunne slet ikke passe en str 40!!!!!
Catja Munkebo jørgensen (Dragør)
04/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Me encantan mis nuevos patines!! Son preciosos, pedí medio número más del que calzo habitualmente y me están genial, además de que se ve que son de muy buena calidad todos sus materiales. Respecto a Skatepro decir que ha sido el envío muy rápido y que estoy súper contenta con el servicio dado. Totalmente recomendable!!!
Maria Ángeles Vidal Tejero (Sanlúcar de Barrameda)
14/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hola Maria Ángeles, gracias por tu comentario. Nos alegra mucho que estés disfrutando de tus nuevos patines. Ese es nuestro objetivo, que más gente cada día pueda disfrutar al aire libre de deportes como el patinaje :-) Un saludo y Felices Fiestas ! / Soraya
My shoe size is 38, so I ordered a 39 hoping it would work out, but it was way too small. I decided to exchange for a bigger size 40.5 and that finally fits. Great service from skatepro, fast exchange. These skates run way too small, size 39 felt more like 37, but they have a great design and feel sturdy.
Andre K. (Heemskerk)
24/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
un désir depuis des année , je commence ce dimanche ma première leçon d'initiation , jamais fait du roller a 51 ans ça va donner quelque chose :D ... je reviendra vous dire la suite de ce patin , mais je peux vous dire qu' il taille petit , j'au un 37/ 37,5 et du prendre un 39 , avec le 38 je touchait trop le bout et le chaussant parait confortable j'ai lu que de bonnes note sur ce produit , je suis sure de pas m'être trompée en achetant ce patin pour un bon début je reviendra dans quelques temps , l'avis sera ainsi complet.
Roberta Goffi (ST CLEMENT DE RIVIERE)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erg blij met de skates! Ben zelf weer/opnieuw begonnen met skeeleren (afstand) en heb deze gekocht als eerste opstap. Ze zitten goed en zijn redelijk licht van gewicht. Kleuren van de afbeelding komen goed overeen met de werkelijkheid. Stoer maar toch vrouwelijk design!
Petra S. (Groningen)
19/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!