MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Swell 110 Black Inline Skates

EUR 229,95
EUR 279,95 SAVE EUR 50,00
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
EUR 99,951 pair
EUR 24,95    
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

With the Swell series - Powerslide has tried to re-write the book on fitness skates. Starting from scratch they have made every effort to create a unique and supreme fitness skate that offers lightweight, soft boot construction and also the favored 3-wheel setup.

The built-in liner makes the boot fit closely and makes the skate comfortable and very responsive. The power knit makes it breathable and ads to the comfortable fit. Due to the anatomical design of the shell with integrated ankle padding, there is no need for ankle padding. Therefor Powerslide has been able to make upper and lining one single layer.

The included height adjustable brake helps you control your deceleration.

Notice: We supply an added 6 fresh wheels extra with your order. This is due to the fact that some of our customers have experienced a feeling of warped or crooked wheels.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
3x110mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
One-piece, Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Ventilated, Shock absorber, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Wheel hardness:
86A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheelbase:
255mm
Max wheel diameter:
110mm
Boot material:
Mesh, Kevlar, Leather
Cuff:
Mid-cut
Mounting:
165mm, Along, Across
Brake:
Included (optional)
Weight:
1684g
Recommended for:
Fitness skating

Reviews

Wonderful skates and very quick delivery. Also very impressed with customer services department who responded very quickly to my query and changed my order to a more appropriate size. The fit is very good although very slightly narrow and as previous reviewers have said normal shoe size is a good guide. I also think they will bed in once I have worn them a few more times. They are very stylish and also very light. Love them already and can't wait for some nice weather again.
Cindy Le Bideau (Bournemouth)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very well made and stylish but taking time to bed in. A bit uncomfortable around the ankles, but early days. I am sure they will improve with use.
Colin Pownall (Neston, Cheshire, UK)
05/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  They will indeed need some time to bed in!
But there are a couple of things you could do to make the skates more comfortable.
I would suggest to use insoles in them,which provides good support. You might have insoles at home, otherwise I suggest Sidas insoles; https://www.skatepro.uk/m417.htm
If you feel like you have enough space at your ankles, you could use ''Footies'' to make the skates more comfortable (very small in size);
https://www.skatepro.uk/255-11106.htm
https://www.skatepro.uk/30-16125.htm

/Laura
I instantly fell in love with the look of these skates and decided I must have a pair. I took advice and ordered my shoe size as they are true to size, unlike many inline skates. Delivery was swift and glitch free. The quality of the skates is of a high standard, and in my opinion worth the asking price. Overall, they look so cool and unique compared to the standard typical freestyle skate - Storm Troopers skates! Overall the fit was average for me - I found the foot chamber a little narrow. The padding is very robust and thick. I would advise to try first whenever possible -these will feel super nice for some, while others may not establish such comfort over an extended period. They are undeniably sexy and stylish! It's also a quality product, well made with high quality materials. A big thank you to Mads, Frederik, and Laura for their impeccable customer support during this purchase. As a UK customer, you should buy with confidence - theses guys are amazing!
Simon Fong (Bromley, Kent)
07/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
A really nice skate. They are comfortable, good looking and fast. Very fast. Well worth the price for a great fitness skate.
George Powitz (Mount Ephraim)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sono molto molto contento e soddisfatto del prodotto... Skatepro mi ha consigliato molto bene e in maniera professionale... I pattini sono di fattura eccellente e comodi ...la spedizione è stata puntuale .. Grazie mille a tutto lo staff di skatepro.. Davide
Davide Conte (Sanremo (IM) ITALIA)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt fantastyczny, wlascicielka zadowolona :))))
Dorota Twardowska (Chotomów)
07/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelente pati semiblando si quieres control velocidad comodida y algo ligero son estos tus patines @
Roberto alonso mendoza (Uruapan)
09/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just amazing!!
Magnus Lippert Pedersen (Dilling)
06/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
J'ai dû malheureusement renvoyer les rollers car ils me faisaient trop mal aux pieds. J'avais pourtant pris la précaution de les prendrez plus grand . C'est dommage car ils me plaisaient beaucoup. Mes pieds n etaient sans doute pas adaptés pour ce modèle. Heureusement j'ai pu les retourner sans difficulté :)
panaye matthieu (Fontenay-sous-Bois)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Effectivement ces rollers ne sont pas très confortables pour tout le monde, mais nous espérons vous allez bientôt trouver vos nouveaux rollers et bien en profiter :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Købte dem til min søster til hendes fødselsdag, hun virker til at være rigtig glad for dem :) Jeg fik også lov til at prøve dem en enkel gang og synes de er meget gode og hurtige (sammenligner med mine "normale" 4 hjuls skøjter)
Ingebjørg Huus (Holstebro)
31/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passet meg veldig bra , samme størrelse som jeg bruker i sko/støvler og ruller rått
Inge Steen (Drammen)
25/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gute Inline Skates. Top Qulität. Kann sie sicher weiter entfehlen.
Andreas König (Madiswil)
16/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un bon produit, mais le chausson taille un peu petit. J'ai du retourner les miens pour prendre une pointure de plus. N'hésitez pas à prendre une pointure au dessus de ce que vous portez d'habitude. Service après vente irréprochable ! très disponible, très arrangeant, et rapide à répondre :)
GARCIA Terence (BASSUSSARRY)
16/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Origineel ben ik een aggressive skater en heb deze skates besteld om cardio te doen. In mijn schoen maat 45 dus in skate 46 besteld. Ze zitten perfect, maar moest wennen aan de strakheid van de binnenschoen. Bij de eerste keer skaten ook meteen blaar op me enkel (die wel verholpen is door Powerslide Footies te bestellen). Je merkt wel door vaker gebruik dat ze wat losser worden.
René L. (Sittard)
14/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
buty były małe ...konieczna była wymiana na większy rozmiar
Joanna Kowalczyk (Warszawa)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
El patín es muy bueno, gran estabilidad y buena maniobrabilidad. La calidad de los componentes y el acabado es excelente. Si tengo que poner algún pero es el peso ya que estaba acostumbrado a unos más ligeros y otro tema es la comodidad de la bota. Me costó varias rozaduras hasta que se hizo a mis pies.
Fco J. A. F. (Baiona (Pontevedra))
28/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kapitalne! Miękki but, lekkie w porównaniu z rolkami zabudowanymi. Można powiedzieć, że same jadą! Naprawdę polecam.
Ewa Mielczarek (Oleśnica)
05/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer aangename inline skates, ik heb ze besteld in de maat die ik ook als schoenmaat heb en ze zitten mij als gegoten. Heel tevreden over deze aankoop.
Ewout H. (ROOSDAAL)
12/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Inline Skates. Super bequemer Schuh. Fallen wie beschrieben etwas kleiner aus. Die Kombination aus drei Rollen und 110mm Durchmesser, fährt sich super. Vor allem in der Stadt bei schlechten Gehweg und Kopsteinpflaster. Rollen problemlos darüber hinweg. Beste inliner die ich seit 20 Jahren gefahren bin.
N. Osmanovic (Neu-Ulm)
12/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topskates. Ze gaan lekker hard maar ik niet per se harder dan skates met 4 wielen denk ik. Ze zien er cool uit, zitten lekker, en crossen lekker. Wel een halve tot hele maat groter nemen dan je schoenmaat
Timo de Lange (Utrecht)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour Les rollers swell sont tres bien, bon maintien , très bonnes sensations mais un point dur au niveau des malleoles internes entraîne des douleurs après 20/25minutes de pratique, ..... Service av très efficace et sympa
GRAILHE PIERRE (POINTVILLERS)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har använt inlinenen i cirka 4 dagar nu och rullat cirka 2-3 mil varje dag. Till en början kändes den väldigt obekväm men efter första dagen så satt den väldigt bra runt foten. Skon har bra ventilaton och man känner luftflödet på tårna vilket gör den bra vid långa varma rundor. Fötterna blir ändå blöta men man känner ventilationen. Då jag bytte från en 4x90 hjulsetup till denna 3 hjulsetup upplevde jag en stor ökning i hastighet samt kontroll. Utöver de positiva egenskaperna är skon väldigt snygg.
Edvin M. (Malmö)
26/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Liten i storleken! Jag brukar ha 38 men den gjorde ont och klämde överallt! Den är smal och liten framme. Den har också en speciell utformning inni som gjorde rejält ont på vristen. (Detta ser jag att flera kommenterat på olika sidor.) Jag bytte till 39 och nu är jag nöjd!! Nu är den rymlig framme vid tårna men sitter ändå väldigt tätt och bra runt vristen. Jag har bara provkört 1 mil och mitt førsta intryck är mycket bra. Roliga att köra på! Jag kan i vart fall verkligen rekomendera denna 3hjuls set up . De ger god fart, klarar ojämnheter och dålig asfalt bra pga av de stora hjulen. Samtidigt är de lika lätta att manövrera som inlines med 4x80/84.
Linda h. (RÅDAL)
19/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lichte vlotte skates! Iets minder wendbaar dan de megacruiser 3x125 (waarschijnlijk omdat dat frame lichtjes 'gerockerd' staat), maar nog altijd een pak wendbaarder dan 4x80. In mijn eigen schoenmaat was de lengte perfect, maar de breedte vooraan te smal en de pasvorm van de hiel niet optimaal. In één maat groter zitten ze heel comfortabel, maar ik hoop dat ze niet teveel speling rond de hiel krijgen door het gebruik...
Katrien W. (Beveren)
27/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ik heb deze prachtige skates van powerslide gekocht omdat ik wilde weten hoe het is om met grotere wielen te skaten. (Ik kom van 90mm) Wat een verschil! De snelheden die je kan bereiken zijn een stuk hoger, en het is eenvoudiger om deze vast te houden, zonder dat je wendbaarheid verliest. De laars is erg rigide. Hij heeft gelukkig een beetje speling gekregen na een paar keer ritjes gemaakt te hebben, maar dit kan voor sommige een nadeel zijn. De zooltjes en wielen hebben niet mijn voorkeur. Kwaliteit is hiervan minder dan de rest van de skate. Gelukkig kan (en moet) ik deze met de tijd vervangen.
Peter G. (Callantsoog)
26/07/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!