Free delivery over €199365 days returns policy Log In|Contact us|About us

Reviews of SkatePro

12895 reviews
4.8 of 5!
Write Review
Skatepro has been an easy company to deal with and I have not been disappointed about anything, payment and delivery tracking have been easy with no complications, add a good range of products at competitive prices and what more can you ask for.
Stuart B. (Edinburgh)
03/17/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast dispatch and delivery. Definitely be back in the future. Stickers stickers stickers!
Peter M. (Visby)
03/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
An easy and pleasant transaction. Good communications and tracking. One very pleased little boy. Thank you. Would use again.
Dave Newman (Lincolnshire)
03/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shopping at Skate Pro it was easy. I felt that you are very professional and the delivery became fast, just on my son birthday, as he wants. I recomend Skate Pro.
Ana Isabel Arrôbe dos Reis (Lagoa)
12/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dear sirs I am very disapointed of my shoping by skatepro. I choose skatepro because it was the only web site that was advertising the junior ski boots roces 6 in 1, No 30-35, with 3 buckles. For this fact, i sent you an email that would confirm the excistence of the 3 buckles and you answered me positively. So you sent them to a friend of mine in Italy because there wasn't delivery in Greece, and they arrived with two buckles. The difference between 2 and 3 buckles is very important to me because the foot keeping is much more better. You answered me and said it was your fault and proposed me to send them back and get my money, but i couldn't ask this from my Italian friend because he had his work to do and because it was too late. We were already leaving for our chistmas holidays. I am very sorry but you have to be more accurate to the things you sell. 130 Euro is not a huge ammount but is not to throw away. I am really sorry.
Pesaresi Armando (Osimo-Ancona)
12/29/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry that we have informed you wrong. Most boots have only 2 buckles in the smallest sizes since there aren't room for 3. We had an error with the image that showed 3 buckles since the picture was of a bigger size. I can see that my colleague contacted you regarding a solution for the situation and we are awaiting your reply to go on with the process. If you cannot find the email, please contact us again on email@skatepro.net and we will help you get it sorted. /Phillip
hi I live in Ireland and found skatepro online. the transaction was painless and straightforward. the communication was excellent I had a tracking number with the conformation email which is a first class service. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. a top drawer seller and a happy buyer.
guy james glencross (cookstown)
12/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service! A very happy 10 year old boy, over here in Iceland, with his new MGP silver Scooter:) Thanks and best regards.
Halla Jóhanna Magnúsdóttir (Hafnarfjörður)
11/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products in Stock. VERY FAST Shipping in France ! Thanks !!
MAGNIER SEBASTIEN (LIMAY)
10/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks for the delivery, the product was exactly what I ordered. And the delivery was very fast.
Mario Cadenas (Woking)
09/24/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and good service
(Reykjavik)
09/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
great
simon k. (wien)
09/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good shop professional parts
Marko Hynninen (Kuhmoinen)
09/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast, great communication, highly professional. Highly recommended!
Christoph Ohly (Allerød)
08/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great and very fast service! Was great to have business with you!
Andrea Bondi (Herning)
08/26/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The delivery was ok with excellent tracking
Giuseppe Fabbretti (Ciampino)
08/25/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Twincam ILQ-9 Bearing Set and rolls were very good shopping, eighth in the race!
Jari Alaluusua (Haukipudas)
08/20/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
I am very satisfied with the service, fast delivery and high quality products! :)
Larissa Tavares (Bodø)
08/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, well packed, great return conditions. Worth recommending.
Magdalena P. (Trier)
08/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my skates delivered in France in a few days with excellent tracking. Service was simply perfect. I recomend it!!!
Delaunay Francois (Bordeaux)
08/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
3 days delivery! Cant complain!
Erik Lidqvist (Malmö)
08/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast shipment
Christoph S. (Beerse)
07/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is very happy for that and very fast for dalivery thx u so much :D
Yenjit Persson (Farsta)
07/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
No problems with getting my skates in a bigger size and resend 2 me. Thx
Rene Grassegger (WIen)
07/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product and delivered in pretty quick time. Thank you.
MARK SAVERY (PLYMOUTH)
06/22/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall it was a good experience and great products. The only down side was that delviery took 2 days longer than expected due to order processing issues in Denrmark and thus arived late afternoon on the birthday of my son instead of 2 days earlier. This was not as pleasent. Overall everything worked as expected and I would recomend SkatePro regardless of the hickup
Pierre Viljoen (Houten)
06/11/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
06/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just what I needed. reasonable price, good quality, timely delivery, definitely worth recommendation!
Kaja Mueller-Wang (Heidelberg)
06/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing delivery time and great products. I wish more stores were like that!!! I'm already a returning customer - waiting for my second delivery :)
Anton Shumeika (Gothenburg)
05/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. God service. I'm happy with the product too. I would highly recommend SkatePro! :)
Aubrey Torcuator (København N)
05/13/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Simple, easy, fast delivery. Nothing more to ask for!!
Katharina F. (Wien)
04/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous.. great communication and fast delivery!
Tracy C. (LONDON)
04/24/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very friendly and helpful customer support, good service regarding both shipping and returning the goods. Overall great company!
Andrii Dutchak (København S)
04/23/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service, very helpful and friendly. I had to be absolutely sure about the delivery date because the skates had to arrive on time, so that they could be taken by plane to Africa. My skatepro contactperson instantly verified in the stockroom to make sure that the skates were really avalaible - thanks!
Matthias H. (Krummnussbaum)
04/15/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Recently I ordered a Mindless Maverick longboard and it was really worth it! The board is just awesome! Also good service. :)
Greta Bruzaite (Farum)
04/02/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
03/25/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best Service and good quality products.
Hubert Steidl (Innsbruck)
03/20/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service - product arrived when it should. All good - thanks.
Clive Lewis (Windsor)
03/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not even a UK retailler but this company had stock of what I needed and had it sent over in no time at all at the best price. Can not ask for any more than that!
keith rawlinson (Preston)
02/19/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you for a first rate service. The product is great, it was in stock when no one else had it and it got to us in the UK within a few days in time for Christmas.
Andrew Padgett (Canterbury)
01/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good products, good prices, on-time delivery. I would recommend SkatePro. Congratulations!
Thierry FRANÇOIS (Valls)
01/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
01/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
My snowboard bag arrived very quickly, and was well-packaged. I would order from these guys again.
Jezen Grabowski-Thomas (Göteborg)
01/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Looks good.
Pawel Piatek (London)
11/25/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
10/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast delivery time, clear return policy and the products are great. Some products can be found cheaper elsewhere but thanks to the great customer service and fast actions of the store it is worth paying a little bit extra!
Jonathan Långnabba (Espoo)
10/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great prices, fast delivery and absolutely nothing to complain about=)
mika jerkeby (Farsta)
09/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service and after service.
Jan Lutjes (Antwerpen)
09/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery and excellent gear!
Loek Smulders (Helmond-West en Brandevoort (ged)
09/25/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Leena Hulkkonen (Tampere)
09/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything worked as expected, it is easy now to do purchases again
Tom Norrback (Mäntsälä)
08/27/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great experience! Quick delivery! Highly recommended!
Roxana Manolache (Zoetermeer)
08/13/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service and help and advice we're excellent. Tracking the delivery was easy and quick. Great service. Thank you. Tho disappointed that the website made me spend over 200? for free delivery rather than the advertised 100?. I bought things i didnt really need to make the total to over 200?. I asked if i could have free delivery on my next purchase if it was under ?100... I got no reply. :-(
Paul Allan (Torremolinos)
07/29/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry for the inconvenience! I can see you had a long conversation with my coworker, but can´t find your question about the free delivery? Anyway, I´m sure we can make a deal, just give us notice by email next time you order something :)
/Milena
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
07/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was as expected and the skoot is really nice! Thx!
Heikki Mahkonen (Helsinki)
06/24/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you. Very fast.
Nicolas Gruß (Weidenberg)
06/21/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, good quality products, fast and reliable delivery!
Jiska Duey (Espoo)
06/13/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
promises kept, very qvick
Jouko Ranne (Kerava)
06/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi all, very pleased with the service from skatepro, the skates arrived as promised, supper service all round.....However! there was a problem with the skates, K2 V02 100 boa, they were very badly made and the finish was what i would call "a second" nowhere near the finish of K2 skates i have used in the past, i contacted K2 and sent photo´s of the skates, they agreed that these skates should never have left the factory and they are sending me a new pair (again supper service) so apart from the hitch i am a happy skater :)
Simon Scott (Nørresundby)
06/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Great to hear that you enjoyed buying through us! Unfortunately, we cannot control the quality of every skate we have in stock, but its good to hear that K2 helped you quickly! You are also always welcome to contact us in case of returns or warranty issues, we gladly deal with K2 for you :)
Happy skate-summer!
/Milena
Perfect service, fast delivery. I am extremly satisfied!
Linda Bengtsson (Malmö)
06/03/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good!!
Ernesto Ramirez Reina (malaga)
05/31/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son bought a Slamm Rage Urban Stuntstep (Blauw/Wit) and he is very excited about it.
Kees Zoutman (Prinsenland)
05/16/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was perfect
Andrei Petelin (Malmö)
05/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
05/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
04/14/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega dope!!!!
susanne germer (vanløse)
04/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
04/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
quick, good quality, recommendable service
Claudio Wolff (Ratingen)
04/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great customerservice! An extra plus for that!
Atty Schulz (APELDOORN)
03/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
01/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
and yea, perfect service, we had to change the size, it was send very quickly, even it was holidays!
Tomas Stankevicius (Albertslund)
01/03/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
09/30/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt og hurtig service
Monica Fryd (København Ø)
03/28/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service.
Johnni Jensen (Hjørring)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
goede en snelle service. prima service
Edward kuijpers (Barneveld)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin og hurtig levering. Flot skate board.
Hanne Traun Larsen (Årslev)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuotteet oikein hyvät, mutta toimitus ei. Tilausvaiheessa sai käsityksen että tulee kotia toimitettuna ilmaiseksi. Lopulta olikin kyse lähimpään Matkahuoltoon tulemisesta ja sitten toimituspäivänä vielä soitettiin, että kyseinen Matkahuolto ei voi vastaanottaa noin isoja paketteja vaan vietiin vielä kauempaan Matkahuoltoon, josta piti itse hakea.
Markus T. (Espoo)
03/27/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
mange tak
arnold baker (Risskov)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kiitos kysymästä kaikki toimi todella mallikkaasti suosittelen.
Pentti J. (Rauma)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og hurtig levering. Alt er som det skal være. Det var en fornøjelse!
D. Ngo (Rødovre)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er en meget tilfreds kunde. God service og hurtig levering.
Linda Lanther (Esbjerg N)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hejsan ja vi är nöjda med varerna vi köpt hos er
Marita dahl (Karlshamn)
03/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
igen er det en fornøjelse at handle med jer alt er som det skal være hurtig levering
Carsten hansen (Herning)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super nemt og hurtig levering.
Jannie Dahl Nielsen (Brøndby)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra sida, snabb leverans och bra grejor..
J. Söderkvist (Stigtomta)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nem hjemmeside og hurtig levering :)
Ole helledie (Aarhus C)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
bestelde mijn inline skate en binnen enkele dagen had ik ze in huis. ben zeer tevreden over de levering. ook de prijs van de skates vond ik heel netjes. en voor de maat heb ik eerst in een sportwinkel gepast, met in gedachte dat ik toch bij skate pro ging bestellen. nogmaals bedankt
Richard Siem (Lelystad)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin pris og hurtig levering.
Kim Sørenen (Kolding)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej. Vi er super tilfreds med den behandling vi har fået da vi købte løbehjul.
Birgitte Johansen (Mern)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kom dagen efter jeg havde bestilt det, alt var præcis som det skulle være. Har ikke ét dårligt ord at sige om SkatePro
Matias Baden Busk (Silkeborg)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min sønn er veldig fornøyd med varene fra dere. Mye fint utvalg og rask levering.
Anita Olsen (Kolbotn)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, og børnene er glade for deres sko..
Dennis Tom Pedersen (København S)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wir sind sehr zufrieden.Sehr gute Qualität.Unsere Enkelin,kommt gut damit zurecht.Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!
Regina Caspar (Wiehl)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg fik mine vare to dage efter jeg havde bestilt, det er jeg super tilfreds med. Så god service :-) Jeg vil klart handle her igen, og min mor fik da også lige bestilt et par rulleskøjter hos jer, efter jeg havde fortalt om jeres side.
Malene Ejsenhardt (Tune)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
God pris og hurtig levering, alt i alt en god oplevelse
Kristian Kure-Bonne (Frederiksberg C)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering ,bestilte kl 11 og fik varerne dagen efter.Meget tilfreds.
Henrik Sundstrup (Herlev)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin service
alf Sørensen (Horsens)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kan kun sige dette, hurtigt ekspedition samt nemt og smertefri levering.
Hans-Henrik Thestrup (Glostrup)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig ekspedering og levering. Dejligt og nemt. Super tilfreds.
Benthe Overby (Kongens Lyngby)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god service. Hurtig levering af vare også da vi blev nødt til at bytte til en anden størrelse
Kenneth Sejlø Andersen (Roskildeoskilde)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Moikka! Tilaus ja toimitus olivat OK :)
Kimmo H. (Littoinen)
03/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show more..
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next