Free delivery over €199365 days returns policy Log In|Contact us|About us

Reviews of SkatePro

13548 reviews
4.8 of 5!
Write Review
Great service. Thank you.
Robert G. (Winsford Cheshire)
04/24/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Have used Skatepro a few times now as they often seem to stock items that other companies do not have and as a bonus the products are often very competitively priced. They seem to be a very professional company to deal with.
Stuart B. (Edinburgh)
04/22/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro often have stock of hard to find items, at very reasonable prices with fast turnaround. I'm happy to recommend.
Martyn B. (Cambridge)
04/22/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good products and good service, would happily use again.
Will H. (London)
04/15/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good X
Marcus Leverton (Chesterfield)
04/15/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company to purchase from, have plenty of items that are difficult to find elsewhere and are always prompt and hassle free when it comes to dispatching. Will happily buy from you guys time and time again. Thank you for the great service you provide.
Karl S. (hatfield)
04/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast dispatch and delivery. Definitely be back in the future. Stickers stickers stickers!
Peter M. (Visby)
03/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
An easy and pleasant transaction. Good communications and tracking. One very pleased little boy. Thank you. Would use again.
Dave Newman (Lincolnshire)
03/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shopping at Skate Pro it was easy. I felt that you are very professional and the delivery became fast, just on my son birthday, as he wants. I recomend Skate Pro.
Ana Isabel Arrôbe dos Reis (Lagoa)
12/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dear sirs I am very disapointed of my shoping by skatepro. I choose skatepro because it was the only web site that was advertising the junior ski boots roces 6 in 1, No 30-35, with 3 buckles. For this fact, i sent you an email that would confirm the excistence of the 3 buckles and you answered me positively. So you sent them to a friend of mine in Italy because there wasn't delivery in Greece, and they arrived with two buckles. The difference between 2 and 3 buckles is very important to me because the foot keeping is much more better. You answered me and said it was your fault and proposed me to send them back and get my money, but i couldn't ask this from my Italian friend because he had his work to do and because it was too late. We were already leaving for our chistmas holidays. I am very sorry but you have to be more accurate to the things you sell. 130 Euro is not a huge ammount but is not to throw away. I am really sorry.
Pesaresi Armando (Osimo-Ancona)
12/29/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry that we have informed you wrong. Most boots have only 2 buckles in the smallest sizes since there aren't room for 3. We had an error with the image that showed 3 buckles since the picture was of a bigger size. I can see that my colleague contacted you regarding a solution for the situation and we are awaiting your reply to go on with the process. If you cannot find the email, please contact us again on email@skatepro.net and we will help you get it sorted. /Phillip
hi I live in Ireland and found skatepro online. the transaction was painless and straightforward. the communication was excellent I had a tracking number with the conformation email which is a first class service. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. a top drawer seller and a happy buyer.
guy james glencross (cookstown)
12/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service! A very happy 10 year old boy, over here in Iceland, with his new MGP silver Scooter:) Thanks and best regards.
Halla Jóhanna Magnúsdóttir (Hafnarfjörður)
11/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products in Stock. VERY FAST Shipping in France ! Thanks !!
MAGNIER SEBASTIEN (LIMAY)
10/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks for the delivery, the product was exactly what I ordered. And the delivery was very fast.
Mario Cadenas (Woking)
09/24/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and good service
(Reykjavik)
09/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
great
simon k. (wien)
09/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good shop professional parts
Marko Hynninen (Kuhmoinen)
09/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast, great communication, highly professional. Highly recommended!
Christoph Ohly (Allerød)
08/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great and very fast service! Was great to have business with you!
Andrea Bondi (Herning)
08/26/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The delivery was ok with excellent tracking
Giuseppe Fabbretti (Ciampino)
08/25/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Twincam ILQ-9 Bearing Set and rolls were very good shopping, eighth in the race!
Jari Alaluusua (Haukipudas)
08/20/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
I am very satisfied with the service, fast delivery and high quality products! :)
Larissa Tavares (Bodø)
08/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick, well packed, great return conditions. Worth recommending.
Magdalena P. (Trier)
08/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my skates delivered in France in a few days with excellent tracking. Service was simply perfect. I recomend it!!!
Delaunay Francois (Bordeaux)
08/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
3 days delivery! Cant complain!
Erik Lidqvist (Malmö)
08/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast shipment
Christoph S. (Beerse)
07/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is very happy for that and very fast for dalivery thx u so much :D
Yenjit Persson (Farsta)
07/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
No problems with getting my skates in a bigger size and resend 2 me. Thx
Rene Grassegger (WIen)
07/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product and delivered in pretty quick time. Thank you.
MARK SAVERY (PLYMOUTH)
06/22/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall it was a good experience and great products. The only down side was that delviery took 2 days longer than expected due to order processing issues in Denrmark and thus arived late afternoon on the birthday of my son instead of 2 days earlier. This was not as pleasent. Overall everything worked as expected and I would recomend SkatePro regardless of the hickup
Pierre Viljoen (Houten)
06/11/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
06/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just what I needed. reasonable price, good quality, timely delivery, definitely worth recommendation!
Kaja Mueller-Wang (Heidelberg)
06/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing delivery time and great products. I wish more stores were like that!!! I'm already a returning customer - waiting for my second delivery :)
Anton Shumeika (Gothenburg)
05/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. God service. I'm happy with the product too. I would highly recommend SkatePro! :)
Aubrey Torcuator (København N)
05/13/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Simple, easy, fast delivery. Nothing more to ask for!!
Katharina F. (Wien)
04/29/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous.. great communication and fast delivery!
Tracy C. (LONDON)
04/24/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very friendly and helpful customer support, good service regarding both shipping and returning the goods. Overall great company!
Andrii Dutchak (København S)
04/23/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service, very helpful and friendly. I had to be absolutely sure about the delivery date because the skates had to arrive on time, so that they could be taken by plane to Africa. My skatepro contactperson instantly verified in the stockroom to make sure that the skates were really avalaible - thanks!
Matthias H. (Krummnussbaum)
04/15/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Recently I ordered a Mindless Maverick longboard and it was really worth it! The board is just awesome! Also good service. :)
Greta Bruzaite (Farum)
04/02/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
03/25/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best Service and good quality products.
Hubert Steidl (Innsbruck)
03/20/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service - product arrived when it should. All good - thanks.
Clive Lewis (Windsor)
03/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not even a UK retailler but this company had stock of what I needed and had it sent over in no time at all at the best price. Can not ask for any more than that!
keith rawlinson (Preston)
02/19/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you for a first rate service. The product is great, it was in stock when no one else had it and it got to us in the UK within a few days in time for Christmas.
Andrew Padgett (Canterbury)
01/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good products, good prices, on-time delivery. I would recommend SkatePro. Congratulations!
Thierry FRANÇOIS (Valls)
01/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
01/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
My snowboard bag arrived very quickly, and was well-packaged. I would order from these guys again.
Jezen Grabowski-Thomas (Göteborg)
01/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Looks good.
Pawel Piatek (London)
11/25/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
10/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast delivery time, clear return policy and the products are great. Some products can be found cheaper elsewhere but thanks to the great customer service and fast actions of the store it is worth paying a little bit extra!
Jonathan Långnabba (Espoo)
10/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great prices, fast delivery and absolutely nothing to complain about=)
mika jerkeby (Farsta)
09/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service and after service.
Jan Lutjes (Antwerpen)
09/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery and excellent gear!
Loek Smulders (Helmond-West en Brandevoort (ged)
09/25/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Leena Hulkkonen (Tampere)
09/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything worked as expected, it is easy now to do purchases again
Tom Norrback (Mäntsälä)
08/27/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great experience! Quick delivery! Highly recommended!
Roxana Manolache (Zoetermeer)
08/13/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service and help and advice we're excellent. Tracking the delivery was easy and quick. Great service. Thank you. Tho disappointed that the website made me spend over 200? for free delivery rather than the advertised 100?. I bought things i didnt really need to make the total to over 200?. I asked if i could have free delivery on my next purchase if it was under ?100... I got no reply. :-(
Paul Allan (Torremolinos)
07/29/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry for the inconvenience! I can see you had a long conversation with my coworker, but can´t find your question about the free delivery? Anyway, I´m sure we can make a deal, just give us notice by email next time you order something :)
/Milena
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
07/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was as expected and the skoot is really nice! Thx!
Heikki Mahkonen (Helsinki)
06/24/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you. Very fast.
Nicolas Gruß (Weidenberg)
06/21/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, good quality products, fast and reliable delivery!
Jiska Duey (Espoo)
06/13/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
promises kept, very qvick
Jouko Ranne (Kerava)
06/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi all, very pleased with the service from skatepro, the skates arrived as promised, supper service all round.....However! there was a problem with the skates, K2 V02 100 boa, they were very badly made and the finish was what i would call "a second" nowhere near the finish of K2 skates i have used in the past, i contacted K2 and sent photo´s of the skates, they agreed that these skates should never have left the factory and they are sending me a new pair (again supper service) so apart from the hitch i am a happy skater :)
Simon Scott (Nørresundby)
06/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Great to hear that you enjoyed buying through us! Unfortunately, we cannot control the quality of every skate we have in stock, but its good to hear that K2 helped you quickly! You are also always welcome to contact us in case of returns or warranty issues, we gladly deal with K2 for you :)
Happy skate-summer!
/Milena
Perfect service, fast delivery. I am extremly satisfied!
Linda Bengtsson (Malmö)
06/03/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good!!
Ernesto Ramirez Reina (malaga)
05/31/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son bought a Slamm Rage Urban Stuntstep (Blauw/Wit) and he is very excited about it.
Kees Zoutman (Prinsenland)
05/16/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was perfect
Andrei Petelin (Malmö)
05/15/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
05/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
04/14/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega dope!!!!
susanne germer (vanløse)
04/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
04/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
quick, good quality, recommendable service
Claudio Wolff (Ratingen)
04/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great customerservice! An extra plus for that!
Atty Schulz (APELDOORN)
03/26/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
01/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
and yea, perfect service, we had to change the size, it was send very quickly, even it was holidays!
Tomas Stankevicius (Albertslund)
01/03/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
09/30/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
aaa
Nicolai I.
04/27/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
De zolen van de heelies voor mijn dochter begonnen al binnen 3 dagen los te laten. We hebben een mail gestuurd met foto's en toen hebben we direct nieuwe opgestuurd gekregen.
Jacqueline Schutter (Heemstede)
04/27/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Hej Tak For hurtig levering. Kuglelejrene ser fine ud og var nemme at montere. Min ene dreng på 9 satte det ene sæt i uden problemer. Venligst Christian
Christian H. (Sønderborg)
04/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans! Grabben blev lycklig när han öppnade sin födelsedags paket imorse, varan känns robust och stryktålig.
pierre wallheimer (blentarp)
04/27/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask behandling og levering. Bursdagsgaven ble perfekt og vi har nå bestilt til storesøster også :-)
Nina Skjervold (Stjørdal)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bredt udvalg af rullesko, virkelig hurtig levering på 2 dage.
Helle Mygind Nygaard (Hejls)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Binnen 3 werkdagen bezorgt met track and trace, netjes verpakt helemaal zoals je het zou verwachten. Prima service bestel in de toekomst ook weer bij skate pro.
Bas Dorland (Zevenaar)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg har haft en god oplevelse med SkatePro. Der var ca 3 ugers leveringstid, men skoene kom allerede efter 14 dage. Størrelsen var perfekt.
Susanne Vive Høgsted (Gilleleje)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles bestens.
Arne Rösch (Erftstadt)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super side
Magnus W. Mathiassen (Thisted)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon
Eddie Bernerstål (Norrköping)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supereinfache Bestellung, sehr gute Produktbeschreibung, sehr netter e-mail Verkehr; tolle, qualitativ perfekte Produkte!!!! Vielen Dank! Meine Kinder sind begeistert. ..... und ich werde mir auch demnächst Rollschuhe bei SkatePro bestellen !!
Bibiana Bodner (Korneuburg)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus ja hyvät infot sivuilla. Ei ole tarvinnut ottaa yhteyttä, mutta ainakin nettisivujen perusteella hoitaa homman, jos on jotain ongelmia.
M. Toivanen (Vantaa)
04/26/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
bestelling is prima verlopen
Pieter Verheijden (Ouddorp)
04/25/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Utmärkt kundtjänst, tjänstvillig och snabb. Snabb leverans! Jag köpte R7L till mig själv (dam 73) och hade önskat mig att en insexnyckel hade följt med och tycker att bromsen behöver längre fingrar än mina, men detta är bagateller som kanske kan rättas till av tillverkaren.
Margareta Hjert (Osby)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles wunderbar geklappt schnelle Lieferung guter Service gutes Material
Günter Wieland (Gaggenau)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er helt sikkert ikke sidste gang vi handler med Skatepro.
Mette Thomsen (Hjørring)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god service... Meget hjælpsomme og god rådgivning om produktet.
Karina Smitt (Hadsten)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg har haft en rigtig god oplevelse. Hurtig levering, kan ikke sige andet end godt.
Sofie Larsen (Holte)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Beratung, guter Service und schnelle Lieferung
Carsten Wulf (Geldern)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr guter Service
Ines Deutsch (Stuttgart)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote tuli aikataulussa, mutta paketissa oli väärän värinen potkulauta, vaikka pakkausmerkinnät oli oikein. Uutta tuotetta on nyt odotettu 10-11 päivää....
Petri Koivisto (Ilmajoki)
04/25/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Tuote laadukas ja toimitus oli nopeaa. Nettisivuilta löysin helposti etsimäni tuotteet. Ei mitään moitittavaa.
Sakari R. (Raahe)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans och hjulen passade!
Caroline Lindh (Västra Frölunda)
04/25/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show more..
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next