MENU
×

Rune Gramme Longboard

EUR 199,95
Rune Longboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 

Description

A crusier longboard inspired by the down hill speed longboards. Due to the drop through trucks, cut outs for the wheels and large 70mm wheels with fast Abec 7 bearings the Rune Gram Longboard is a good choice for crusing around.

Model specifications

ModelDeck length
35"35" (88.9cm)
38"38" (96.5cm)
40"40" (101.6cm)

Specifications

Truck type:
Drop through
Recommended for:
Freeride, Cruise
Deck width:
9.7" (24.6cm)
Wheel diameter:
70mm
Deck features:
Cut outs
Concave:
Shallow
Wheel hardness:
80A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Truck size:
180mm (7")

Good to know

Reviews

fantastic board, our 9 year old loves it to bits. really awesome service and fast delivery
Darren Shinners (Cahir County Tipperary)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar kanon
Albin Boklund (Oskarshamn)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fajna deska na początek ;-)
Jakub Szczerbiński (Zakroczym)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
TOUT VA BIEN POUR L'INSTANT - tres bon rapport qualité/prix
WULLAERT Franck (Dunkerque)
10/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super deska dla poczatkujacego
Grzegorz G. (Warszawa)
03/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit is mijn 1ste longboard. vroeger wel geskateboard. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de kwaliteit van het board en over hoe het board rijdt.
Bart V. (Dilsen-Stokkem)
02/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko ok,polecam
marek k. (Wrocław)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super tevreden over alles ..
Marc Cox (Heerlen)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben är helnöjd så bästa betyg!
M. Olsson (Köping)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfait du délais de la livraison, du prix et de la qualité du produit.
Madec Guillot Théo (Dijon)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima betaalbaar beginner board. Ook voor de volwassen beginner.
Ben Dechesne (GRONINGEN)
19/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok. Deska superPolecam
Krzysztof M. (Olsztyn)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er mit første longboard, så har ikke så meget at sammenligne med, men jeg er vild med det. Ruller fint og er let af manøvrere med. Virkelig fin kvalitet til en lav pris.
Morten B. (København Ø)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska bardzo fajna. Moje dziecko mega szczęśliwe i zadowolone. Dostawa błyskawiczna. Dziękuję i pozdrawiam.
Magdalena Teper-Wasielewska (Włocławek)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon. Sonen blev riktigt nöjd. Rullar på bra tycker han.
Mikael Pettersson (Svalöv)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zdecydowanie 5 gwiazdek: - deska jest lekka, zwrotna, szybka i dobrze wykonana - sklep jest responsywny mailowo a komunikacja przebiega na bardzo wysokim poziomie - dostawa szybka i bezpieczna
Dorota Romanowska (Wrocław)
07/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gutes Longboard, schöne Dämpfung von den Rollen her, rollt lange und sehr leise - ideal für die Stadt und Anfänger.
Matthias R. (Potsdam)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Increíble trato , envio rapido , y longboard mas que asequible muy bueno
ANGEL LOPEZ MARTINEZ (Valencia)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko ok
Marek Jankowski (Włodawa)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska w sam raz do crousingu, zwrotna, w miarę miękka i dająca dużo frajdy z jazdy. Przy większych prędkościach zachowuje się stabilnie. Idealny sprzęt dla początkujących
Maciej S. (Gdańsk)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gavs bort som födelsedagspresent. Mottagaren är överlycklig!
Pia Mooij (Mölndal)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit is mijn 1te Board ben er onzettend blij mee. Zeker fijn om voor het 1st ermee te beginnen. De kleur is echt 💚 Goede kwaliteit voor die prijs.
S. Heiden (Harderwijk)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko super, bardzo szybka przesyłka (ups), idealnie na urodziny chłopaka :) deska już przetestowana, wszystko idealnie, bardzo gorąco polecam!!!
Marta N. (Bydgoszcz)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beställde den till pojken ..Han tucker det är kanon..
Pia Käkelä (Älvängen)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har været meget godt til mig som nybegynder.
Valdemar G. R.
22/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra bräda!
Mikael Boren (Karlstad)
19/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gran producto de muy buena calidad, todo ok, volvería a comprar sin duda
G. Martinez (Gijon)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pas assez expert pour donner un avis précis, ce que je peux en dire c'est qu'elle correspond à mes attentes (excellent rapport qualité prix, parfait pour s'initier au long board).
G. Jacques-Henri (Nantes)
15/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great product, shipping only 5 days to mexico, is a great longboard to start at an excellent price, only $ 16 usd customs service, doesn’t generate any tax to mexico. 100% recommendable
orlando zuñiga chavez (Coacalco)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam sklep, przesyłka dotarła- bardzo starannie i bezpiecznie zapakowana. Longboard super.
Magdalena Z. (Warszawa)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint brett. Har ikke fått rullet ute enda, men har prøvd inne. Ruller fint. Jeg veier 100 kg og er 200 cm høy. Hvis du veier mer enn dette, så anbefaler jeg ikke dette brettet. Det svaier veldig når jeg ruller og skifter vekta fra side til side. 40’’
Morten Ranheim Nyhus (Kongsberg)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko dobrze, przesyłka dotarła, syn zadowolony:)
Mariola W. (Molna)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
oki
Michał Ł. (Rutka-Tartak)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygg och grym bräda. Rullar bra lättstyrd. Snabb leverans och bra hemsida som är lättanvänd och bra utbud.
D. Antic (Lidköping)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
grym bräda, otroligt skön samt snabb leverans!
Kim viitanen (Bromma)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote kuvausta vastaava. En ole vielä päässyt testaamaan.
J. Lyyra (Inkeroinen)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, super produkt
Marie Lind
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Gytis Prakop (Rolvsøy)
04/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supernöjd!
Anna-Carin Högquist (Sunne)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fedt board til både dreng på 9 og far på 40. Købt i den korte udgave. Den lange er lidt for blød til faderen. Go fart og gode drejeegenskaber.
Klaus Bo Larsen (Ringsted)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het is een top skateboard
Chamillo Hondeveld (Oosterbeek)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku, towar zgodny z opisem w 100 % - szczęście syna najlepszą rekomendacją !
JUSTYNA K. (Legnica)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det kører super godt. Både knægten (11)og far (43)er vilde med det :-)
Thomas B.
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Planche parfaite, livrée très rapidement, services impeccables
Libambu C. (Châtelet)
18/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Txh;)
Libor Valouch (Olomouc)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt fantastiskt longboard till fantastiskt oris och med bra service dessutom.
Iknur Rencber (Solna)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cool bräda. Skön att köra. Prisvärd.
Charlotte H. (Malmö)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Eka longboardi mulle...muinoin vuonna yks ja kaks ihan katuskeittaus ollut päivittäinen harraste. Sillä kokemuksella voin sanoa, et tää vaikuttaa laadukkaalta. Eri luokkaa kuin perus urheiluliikkeiden hyllyistä löytyvät tuotteet. Tarjouksesta ostettuna vieläpä edullisempi
Mikael N. (Helsinki)
25/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very good skateboard, excellent service.
Joanna Kalinowska-Kuchno (Poznań)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin bräda. Rullar bra. Mycket för pengarna.
Dimitrios Z. (Uppsala)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service impeccable. Reçue à la date convenue. La planche est parfaite
Michèle CREACH (SAINT POL DE LEON)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Board
Daniel Müller (Böblingen)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt verkar perfekt!
Nomi Nilsson (Göteborg)
30/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!