MENU
Back |

Mindless Maverick DT III Longboard

EUR 109,95
EUR 139,95 SAVE EUR 30,00
Mindless longboards

Good to know

Zoom
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Maverick DT longboard is in its third form made of 8-ply epoxy pressed maple and bamboo. It has a clean and fresh design. A complete longboard that comes with standard Mindless trucks. The low center of gravity and reliable Shifta wheels ensure that this board is a favorite among all riders.

Specifications

Truck type:
Drop through
Deck length:
44" (111.7cm)
Deck material:
Canadian Maple, 7-ply
Additional materials:
Bamboo, 1-ply
Recommended for:
Dancing, Cruise, Carving
Wheel diameter:
76mm
Deck width:
9.75" (24.7cm)
Deck features:
Cut outs
Concave:
Deep
Wheel hardness:
83A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Truck size:
180mm (7")
Cushioning:
87A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Max rider weight:
130kg

Good to know

Reviews

Very quick service, very pleased with my new board!
Ewan M. (Reading)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra, stabil och bra grepp! Dock skakar truckskruvarna så de gängas ur..
Camilla Granström (Lyckeby)
04/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Deska jak najbardziej nadaje się do jazdy po mieście. Wytrzymała, skrętna, a co więcej można na niej poszaleć.Polecam
Agnieszka J. (Płock)
22/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt bra!!! Snabb leverans och en mycket bra longboard för pengarna. Jag väger 110 kg och det är inga problem med denna bräda. Rekomenderas +++++
Richard Agetoft (Ösmo)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt trevlig bräda som är rolig att åka på. Vi hade problem med transport hit men Skatepro löste detta när vi informerade om det.
Tony Hill (Landskrona)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
rolt super fijn en snel! sturen gaat ook makkelijk en het bord staat lekker stevig
R. Hendriks (Eindhoven)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Horisontaalisesti haastetulle (130 kg) kaverille sopivan jämäkkä lauta. Ostin tämän kun aiemmin ostamani Wreather II päätyi järvenpohjaan. Suurehkojen ja pehmeiden renkaiden ansiosta rullailu on nautinnollista eikä jokaisesta pikkukivestä tarvitse välittää. Ehkä vähän turhan pitkä lauta omiin mieltymyksiin, seuraavaksi jotain kompaktimpaa. Pientä nitinää ja natinaa alkanut kuulua parin viikon käytön jälkeen ja lauta ohjaa hieman vasemmalle. Säätökysymyksiä, uskon.
Olli S. (Tampere)
14/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd! Bra brett!
Rune Midtgård (RASTA)
14/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très contente de ce longboard, belles finitions. Seul bémol : après deux semaines d'utilisation le truck avant s'est légèrement tordu ce qui fait dévier ma roue avant droite.
Prigent Sylvie (Trémel)
21/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
19 års present till sonen, han blev mycket glad och är supernöjd.
Leif Bergklint (Salem)
20/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä lauta aloittelijalle. Nopea toimitus ja lauta hyvin pakattu. Ei valittamista!
Turo L. (Piikkiö)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ensimmäiseksi laudaksi todella hyvä eikä ole mitään pahaa sanottavaa.
Tarja L. (Kerava)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon!
David Elfström Lilja (Söderhamn)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
We ordered just a few days before Xmas (19/12), still the skateboard arrived in record time (22/12). My daughter had selected another drop through board,mostly for its looks, but a phone call to the SkatePro help desk was most useful in pointing out that this was probably not the best choice for her. The lady we got on the line (in France, and in French) told us the selected board was better suited for down hill racing. Instead she suggested my daughter go for the Mindless Maverick DT III for its smooth ride and balancing on the not-so-smooth tarmac in our neighbourhood in the French Alps. This proved to be very good advice indeed and my daughter is extremely happy with all aspects of the Maverick board. She now even likes the looks better than those of her earlier choice.
Elise KERSTEL (Saint-Martin d'Uriage)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
rakastana tätä tuotetta vaikka jos nytten saisin valita mitä tilaisin en valitsisi juuri tätä tuotetta
Rosa l. (Helsinki)
25/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Klasse Board!
Dirk Nötzel (Halle)
17/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flott Longboard!
Robert Ailenei (Oslo)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra brett for en gammel nybegynner som meg, og så ser det jo flott ut og da! Dette brettet blir nok stående fremme i stua til pynt når det ikke er i bruk. Dette blir morro fremover :-)
Rune Larsen (Nordfjordeid)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit
Caboche Simon (Saint-Martin-Boulogne)
19/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
great
maylin luke (Clavans-en-Haut-Oisans)
14/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
It is a great board! my first one and I am enjoying it a lot!
Gabriel M. (Turku)
23/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mega lækkert board. Reagerer lige som det skal, og passer super til en begynder som mig :)
Line R.
18/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ainakin näin ekaksi laudaksi ei ole pahaa sanottavaa laudasta. Ja hyvin on lauta kestänyt tälläisen 115kg mölykän lautailut. Sellainen on käynyt mielessä kun olen muutamat kerrat potkinut avonaisia renkaita päin että olisiko ensilaudaksi pitänyt ostaa sellainen missä renkaat on laudan alla piilossa.
Timo T. (Rauma)
12/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuli 20 vuotta täyteen siitä kun viimeksi olen laudalla seissyt, joten tänä kesänä piti saada lapsille jotain hävettävää. Päätin ottaa alkuun alle halvemman pelin, jos kävisi niin ettei hommasta tulekaan mitään ja lauta pilkotaan saunan pesään. Ja kyllä, tämä on erittäin asiallinen aloittelijan lauta pienellä budjetilla. Oikein mukava kruisailuun ja tukeva tasapainon hakemiseen. Luut ovat pysynet ehjinä, joten ehkä ensi kesäksi sitten hiukan toisen mallista lautaa kaveriksi tälle.
Jani L. (Espoo)
06/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nie ma się do czego przyczepić ;) Świetny longboard, darmowa wysyłka, genialna cena. Bardzo polecam.
Jan G. (Halinów)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
A smooth ride, perfect for our cruisy life in Tromso, THANK YOU Mindless Maverick even better than we could have expected!
Glen Smith (Tromsø)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très belle planche la finition est magnifique. Etant débutant, l'empattement de la planche m'a vite séduit pour ce prix. Planche très stable, polyvalente avec un carve exceptionnel!!!
sylvain gosset (taillan medoc)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ja rullaava lauta. Laadukkaan oloinen.
Mikael L. (Kerava)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi hyvä lauta kruisailuun! Suosittelen lämpimästi kaikille!
Kalle K. (Kokkola)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan. Helppo lauta ensimmäiseksi lonkkariksi. Tasapainoinen ja käänty helposti. Nopea toimitus plussaa.
Kimmo T. (Lapua)
01/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fantastisch board. Stuurt lekker soepel en is goed manouvreerbaar, Prima kwaliteit ook.
Anton van Bakel (Ravenstein)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Longboarden var ett grymt kap,dock så var det en lös del vid ett av mina fronthjul. Det hindrar mig inte från att köra! :)
Charlotte Karlsson (Kalmar)
23/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt downhiller.skal dog justeres
Petar Panayotov
21/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome
Lars B. (Gieten)
17/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've received the board today and it's simply fantastic. Very fast and comfortable, however it's still needs some riding in order for bearings to and wheels to get used to the speed. It's my first board but I already know that the choice was right. What is more - the price. I don't know how you guys do it, but it's virtually impossible to buy it cheaper for this quality (believe me, I tried to find sth closer), and the delivery was still free (over 2000km - I checked GLS). If I had to have any complaints, well, maybe the board was a bit loose in the box, but still, it was wrapped in protective foam and foil very well so nothing bad could happen to her. And the discount for the next shopping.. you guys simply couldn't get any better. I'll definitely visit you again, and also tell my friends about you :)
Michał Zgorzałek (Parczew)
15/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kiitos, hienosta LONGBOARD laudastä. Hyvät kaupat! Laita todella istuva ja tukeva päällä,tosi kuuma lelu :))!
Servo Gust (Helsinki)
03/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lækkert board.
Nanna Hartvig Petersen
02/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jak najbardziej polecam tego Longboarda, świetnie nadaje się do zjazdów z niewielkich wzniesień jak i do jazdy po mieście, nawet mocno chropowaty asfalt nie zrobił wrażenia na tych kółkach, polecam dla każdego początkującego :D
Klaudiusz Romański (Kunów)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Priimaa
Antti A. (Aura Kk)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt 100% zgodny z opisem. Obsluga swietna. Podczas rozmowy obsluga wytlumaczyla wszystko dokladnie. Przesylka swietnie zabezpieczona przed ewentualnym uszkodzeniem. Informacje o przesylce byly na biezaco dostarczane na maila. Jedyny minus to ze przesylka jest wysylana z Danii. Dlatego czekalismy 4 dni. Ale bylo warto :) Longboard idealny dla poczatkujacego amatora jazdy na desce :) Polecam
Justyna K. (Łęczyce)
26/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistava lauta, kiitos nopeasta toimituksesta.
Ilkka S. (Tuusula)
05/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin tyytyväinen lautaan. Ensimmäinen lonkkari ja toimii juuri niin kuin pitääkin.
Jussi J. (Jyväskylä)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mimo, że longboard jechał do mnie aż z Danii przyszedł w jednym kawałku. Towar był zgodny z opisem i w bardzo przystępnej cenie porównując z konkurencją. Na desce jeździ się przyjemnie i jest bardzo wytrzymała. Idealny wybór dla początkujących jako, iż jest ona dość duża łatwo na niej ustać przy większych prędkościach. Longboardy DT mają to do siebie, że są one dość stabilne. Polecam każdemu kto zastanawia się nad swoim pierwszym longboardem.
Beata M. (Siemianowice Śląskie)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Byłem zaskoczony widząc tak dużo pozytywnych komentarzy przed zakupem longboarda. To wyglądało mało prawdopodobnie... A jednak, już 3 dni po złożeniu zamówienia otrzymałem produkt! Wszystko w 100% zgodne z opisem, mimo że deska jest o 20% tańsza niż w konkurencyjnych sklepach. Rewelacja! Gorąco polecam zakupupy w SkatePro!
Piotr Bartoszewicz (Krzyżanowice)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute Qualität und dennoch billig, bin sehr zu frieden!
Vanessa klamt (Lauingen (Donau))
28/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!