MENU
×
Back |

Mindless Voodoo Nyoka Flex Longboard

EUR 179,95
Mindless longboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select flex 

Description

The Nyoka is a carver/cruiser with a lot of attitude. It has a W-concave and micro drop platform which brings you closer to the ground for that asphalt surfing experience.

It comes with 7" Talisman trucks with 87a Mojo Bushings and Mindless Kabila wheels.

Notice: The Nyoka is available in two different flexes suited to the riders weight. Please see below for weight range:

  • Flex 1: 60-95kg
  • Flex 2: 85-120kg

Specifications

Truck type:
Inverted kingpin, Drop through
Deck length:
40" (101.6cm)
Deck material:
Bamboo, Maple
Riding Style:
Freestyle, Freeride, Carving
Wheel diameter:
70mm
Deck width:
10" (25.5cm)
Deck features:
Twin tip, Cut outs, Wheel wells
Concave:
W-shaped
Wheel width:
51mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Hanger width:
180mm (7")
Cushioning:
87A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Good to know

Reviews

amazing board and great value for money can't wait to go down some big hills with it
James Whitmore (London)
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
amazing board very well finished, great fun good value
Joao Carlos Silva Coelho (Esposende)
21/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
beautiful board, great value for the money
Gábor Rektenwald (Gödöllő)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfait. Livré en temps et en heure
K. julien (Yerres)
01/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfektní board - designem, vlastnostmi i cenou. Deska má vynikající šířku, tvar, flexi - skvělý přenos síly, stabilita a současně pohodlí pro nohy. Při hmotnosti 85-90 kg jsem po dlouhém zvažování zvolil raději Flex 2 a deska je o poznání tužší, než jsem čekal. Nutně mi to ale nevadí, protože většinou jezdím na tužších boardech pro freeride. Za mě vynikající volba!
Marek N. (Praha 4)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have bought this longboard as a beginner. I am 33 years old, and I had my pennyboard back in my teen years. After long consideration, i have chosen the flex 1 (I weigh 82 kg). It fits perfect, The board flexes just right good, its not stiff, but not too flexible. I'm very happy that i chose this one. After so many years i consider myself as almost beginner. The Nyoka suits me perfectly. It's fast, the lower weight point, due to the drop trough construction is pretty stable. It turns very well. Its very comfortable to drive along the places. I am happy with my purchase.
Peter P. (Retie)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Board, sehr schneller Versand. Top Preis! Leider macht aber ein Kugellager Geräusche.
Tobias F. (Waake)
15/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lekker board, de trucks en wielen zijn ook ok. Het board is verkrijgbaar in twee uitvoeringen; flex1 (tot 90 Kg) en flex2 (90Kg+). Ik vind flex1 behoorlijk stijf voor mijn 70 Kg en ben blij dat ik niet voor de stuggere versie heb gekozen. Inmiddels heb ik met veel plezier al flink wat kilometers gemaakt.
Onno W. (Houten)
21/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tolles Teil mein 9-jähriger liebt es !
B. Schwarzinger (Linz)
20/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistava longboard :) alennuksessa vielä enemmän kuin hyvin hintansa väärtti
Tero Jalonen (VANTAA)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles van dit Board is perfect. Je voelt de kwaliteit.
Gianni Votano (Opglabbeek)
28/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
geweldig board, erg duur maar elke cent waard. door de geweldige hoodoo lagers is dit een super snel board waarmee je heerlijk soepel overal naartoe wilt gaan
Kylian Jak (Medemblik)
03/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!