MENU
×
Back |

Heelys Dual Up Silver/Rainbow Shoes With Wheels

EUR 74,95
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

Stylish and sleek, Heelys in kids' sizes designed with a subtle logo graphic and a 2-wheel design that makes these Heelys easy and stable to ride around with. It is possible to take off the front wheel so you can get the original Heelys experience reaching higher speeds!

Specifications

Wheels:
2
Padding:
Yes

Reviews

Great product. Excellent service. My Granddaughter loves her Heeleys. Pleasure to deal with SkatePro. Would definitely use again Thank You.
Mrs Diane phillips (Bristol)
17/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product and excellent company !
Sarah Coughlan (Woking)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My girl loves her heelies...comfortable and a good fit. Santa did well
M. Fox (Charlestown New Road Portadown)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer i str. farverne er meget mere friske ig klare end billede gør dem. Hurtig lev.
Gitte Duun (Ejstrupholm)
25/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg skal først bruge dem lørdag . Men de ser fine ud .🇩🇰 God service i har 😀
Dorte Johannessen
21/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziecko jest zachwycone, nie chce ubrać innych butów
Zienkiewicz Sylwia (Cieszyn)
08/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
stinken und sind schwer
Marie Martin (battwil)
25/04/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hallo Marie
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es ist wirklich schade das ihr mit den Heelys nicht Zufrieden seid. Es ist leider so, dass jedes neue Produkt etwas "stinkt" jedoch vergeht dies nach einer Zeit wieder. Die Heelys sind deshalb etwas schwerer, da sie vom Aufbau anders sind als normale Sneaker. Durch ihre Rollen, ist die Trittfläche der Heelys etwas dicker und somit haben die etwas mehr Material als normale Schuhe. Wenn du jedoch überhaupt nicht Zufrieden bist, dann kannst du uns gerne per Mail kontaktieren (email@skatepro.de) damit wir dir bezüglich der Rücksendung helfen können.

/SkatePro
Super fint, og hurtig levering :0)
Lene P. (Odense SØ)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask ekspedering. Skoene var som forventet - perfekte! Jentungen er kjempefornøyd! Kjøper gjerne igjen.
Linn Kjærvoll (SANDNES)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt fornøyd. Jentungen er super fornøyd. Det har nesten ikke vært av i de våkne timene av døgnet. Glad for at det står at man må gå opp en str ved kjøp av sko med polstring. De hadde vært for små om vi ikke hadde gjort det.
Runa Kvakstad (Trøgstad)
12/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Schuhe :-)
Eveline Muoth (Neuenegg)
27/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles bestens geklappt!
Ariane Eggenschwiler (Wädenswil)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fine rullesko!
Anne Sandager
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin behandling da jeg ringede for at få nogle oplysninger omkring rulleskoene. Produktet en fint og robust - lige til at tage i brug for en lille pige.
Marianne Sommer (Varde)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig gode og lækre rullesko som min datter fuldstændig er vild med!
Gitte S. (Gedved)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine rullesko i flotte farver
Mette overgaard
09/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt perfekte rullesko.
Hildegunn Dvergsnes (Hamresanden)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!