MENU
Back |

Heelys Launch Black Shoes With Wheels

EUR 59,95
EUR 74,95 SAVE EUR 15,00
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Heelys Drawstring Bag
Heelys Drawstring Bag
EUR 19,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Synch Bands Elastic Laces
Synch Bands Elastic Laces
EUR 7,951 pair
EUR 5,95  Show size guide
Save for later
 pair

Description

Stylish Heelys shoe in high quality and comfortable design. Can be laced up to top for a snug fit. Original 1x wheel design for great fun. Canvas upper and classic lacing.

Specifications

Wheels:
1
Lights:
No
Padding:
Yes
 

Reviews

Um von unserem Mitarbeiterparkplatz zum Arbeitsplatz zu gelangen, ist das die optimale Lösung. Da konnte ich keine bunten blinkenden Heelys gebrauchen, schwarz kann ich überall dazu tragen :-) Sie sind total bequem, sodass ich sie während der Arbeit anbehalten kann.
Silvia Pürstinger (Klagenfurt am WS)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra! Små i storleken dock. Min dotter har i vanliga fall 38 men tog nu 40,5 för att vara på den säkra sidan
Jessica Bojanic (Lindome)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mijn dochter is zeer tevreden met haar schoenen en ze werden vlug geleverd.
Ryckeghem Kristine (Middelkerke)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mes garçons sont heureux de les avoir
Grand Frédéric (Grand-Lancy)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket snabb leverans och smidig affär med bra information under vägen. Återkommer gärna. Mycket bra att man kan betala med Klarna
Magdalena Wiaksa (Gdynia)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty bardzo solidne i łatwo zdejmuje się kółka . Polecam !!!!!
Magdalena Wiaksa (Gdynia)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd!
Anamaria Suazo Swahn C/o Gustafsson (Johanneshov)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ff wennen :p maar passen perfect!
Katrien Van Gestel (Geel)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty są bardzo dobrej jakości. Polecam.
Agnieszka Dubiał (Lublin)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER är det ord jag använder. Snabb leverans och barnbarnet 8 år blev jätteglad.
Lena Rundberg (Bunkeflostrand)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt perfekt
Omid heidartari (København NV)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans och bra skor!
Gill R. (Sundbyberg)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funktionelt et super produkt - og hvis man ikke ønsker masser af farver og print er den sorte version cool.
Gitte S. (Herning)
21/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättesköna både när man har hjulen i och när man har plattorna i
Anton Eriksson (Mantorp)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Service....Sehr schnelle Lieferung....Top Beratung.....Sehr gute Qualität....1 lieben Gruß an Gregor :):):)
Stefanie H. (Nidderau)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!