MENU
×
Back |

Heelys Uptown Navy/Yellow Shoes With Wheels

EUR 79,95
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

Cool high top Heelys shoes designed with micro logo detail and a capped toe. These shoes with wheels are equipped with one mega wheel which provides more surface area, making them steadier in regards to control and easier to manoeuver around with.

Specifications

Wheels:
1
Lights:
No
Padding:
Yes
 

Reviews

Great product
Sarah Deevoy (Basingstoke)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son Loves his Heelys. It only took him 3 days to get the hang of this. I am satisfied with the overall construction of the shoes.
Jennifer Swartz (Gettysburg)
10/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi er meget tilfredse med varen, levering osv. Intet at sætte en finger på
Pernille Lindgaard Zeuthen
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unser Sohn (9) ist total begeistert von den Heelys. Auch das Design der Schuhe gefällt. Jetzt muss nur noch das Frühjahr kommen, damit er draussen fahren kann.
Jutta Weisserth (Detmold)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Jurgita palekiene (Trosa)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles prima
Heike Locher (Haigerloch)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er fuld tilfreds - varen levede op til mine forventninger
Susanne Kristiansen (Ølsted)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Duidelijke omschrijving, snelle levering en de heelys zijn mooi en degelijk.
Nora N. (IJsselstein)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet var akkurat som beskrevet og leveringstiden var utrolig kort
Eric R. H. (Stathelle)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Emme päässeet testaamaan tuotetta vielä. Toiminme mittausohjeen mukaan ja tilasimme se mukaan kengän. Oli liian pienet
Nina Palonen (Espoo)
10/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Todella harmillista kuulla, että kengät olivat liian pienet! Jos haluaisit vaihtaa kengät toiseen kokoon ja sinulla on esimerkiksi kysymyksiä tuotteen vaihtoon liittyen, autamme oikein mielellämme asiassa! Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä joko sähköpostitse (email@skatepro.fi) tai soittamalla puh. 09-31584390 :) /Soraya
Bin sehr zufrieden. Alles super!!!
Sabine Del Amo (Heßdorf)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit.
Ménard E. (Daillens)
29/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Die Schuhe sehen sehr hochwertig aus , tolles Produkt, leicht in der Handhabung....
Eddi Roth (Wiesbaden)
28/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, j offrirai les baskets à mon fils pour pâques, je peut déjà vous dire que la qualité des chaussures est très bien, contente du produit . Pour ce ui est de l utilisation des roue, je vous dirai ultérieurement, quand on les rangées testés, bien à vous merci
Laetitia Piscina (Blegny)
09/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Super, Laetitia :-) Nous espérons que votre fils va vraiment aimer ses Heelys. Nous espérons la qualité des roues sera aussi très bonne! Veuillez nous contacter si vous rencontrer un problème :-) Cordialement /Soraya