MENU
×
Back |

Heelys Propel 2.0 Black/Rainbow Shoes With Wheels

EUR 69,95
EUR 74,95 SAVE EUR 5,00
Heelys roller shoes
Hot
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

These roller shoes has the original 1x wheel design for the sake of great fun. Has en oversized logo on the side and classic lacing. Improved dual density lightweight outsole to improve your heeling experience. Comes in black/rainbow colors.

Specifications

Wheels:
1
Lights:
No
Padding:
Yes
 

Reviews

My daughter was thrilled with these that she had for Christmas. A good service was provided by skate pro and I was well informed when there was going to be a delay in delivery but still came in time for Christmas. Good price for the item and excellent quality. Thanks
Sophie Grain (Werrington)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super , kommt bei den Kindern gut an
Uwe Fuchs (Nürnberg)
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka jest bardzo zadowolona nie było żadnych problemów z zamówieniem Dziękuję za wszystko i pozdrawiam serdecznie
MARIAN JAKUBOWSKI (Elbląg)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Små i størrelsen. Køb et nummer størrer end dit barn.bruger så passer de. Ellers er de fine.
Lone Wengel Melson (Hjørring)
06/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd med skorna!
Jannica R. (Bjärred)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Storleken var perfekt. Snygga skor barnbarnet blev hur glad som helst.rekommendera dessa produkter👍😀
Rose-mari Eriksson (Grängesberg)
08/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma petite fille est 100% sarisfaite
MARLYSE FAVRE GONIN (Provence)
26/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snelle levering, dochter helemaal happy met haar Heelys..
RU Slikkerveer (Venlo (NL))
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn dostal boty k narozeninám a jsme nadšeni. Jeho velikost bot je 34-35 a vzali jsme raději 36,5 a sedí, takže doporučuji kdo váhá s velikostí. Zatím se učí, tak uvidíme co boty vydrží:-).
Kateřina P. (Praha 2)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hieno kenkä ja upeasti rullaa
Aili L. (Huuvari)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn jest bardzo zadowolony, porządne i wygodne , polecam, super się jeździ.
Aleksandra Matela (Błonie)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Scarpe super belle , avete fatto contento mio figlio si diverte tantissimo con queste scarpe.
stefano giannelli (Gallipoli)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super, polecam!!!! Porzadnie wykonane
Magdalena Bogacz (Pleszew)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córa jest zachwycona - już po kilku dniach w pełni kontroluje jazdę i nie chce się rozstawać w tymi butorolkami :-)
Ewa Duda-Maciejewska (Warszawa)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer perfekt
Knud Kristensen (Nærum)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine sko og størrelsen passer
Birgitte S.
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ware wie beschrieben, schnelle Lieferung, Preis/Leistung ganz ok
Heike Locher (Haigerloch)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min 11 årige son är lyrisk! Han åker och åker och åker. Suveräna!
Linda Degreef (Skogås)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
rigtig fede rullesko, solide og godt kram,
torben nielsen
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering og de passer perfekt...
camilla Marcussen (Vojens)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Justyna Tomczyk (Legionowo)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super flot rullesko
Morten Gottlieb Jensen (Allerød)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket uppskattade av mitt barnbarn; snygga och fungerar bra!
Leni Sundmark (Västerås)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen nöjd.
Catarina L. (ÖREBRO)
03/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Disse skoene var var dessverre for små,men siden eg erfarte med dei andre som eg måtte senda tibake til DANMARK!!! var det så dyrt å returnera,at det gjer eg ikkje om att,Difor kjem eg aldri til å bestilla noe frå dere igjen.Bedre å bestilla der det er fri retur !!! Mvh. Alvhild Straumstein.
Alvhild Straumstein (Tørvikbygd)
02/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
De er bare så super flotte , flotte på billeder men endnu flottere i virkeligheden
Charlotte Dølkjær (Brøndby)
01/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schöner und guter Schuh. Unsere Tochter hat viel Spass damit und den Dreh mit dem Rollen in kürzester Zeit rausgehabt. Lieferung war prompt und einwandrei.
Sabine Scheurer (Plagne)
21/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Butorolki super. Naprawdę polecam.
Joanna Dominiak (Łochowo)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schöner, qualitativ guter Schuh. Rollenwechsel kann einfach vorgenommen werden. Unsere Tochter hat bestimmt lange Freude an den Heelys.
Irene B. (Hittnau)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flot sko. ca. et nummer mindre en angivet størrelse. Rigtig hurtig levering.
Josefine specht Nielsen (Kokkedal)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetna alternatywa dla rolek ;-) cudowna zabawa nie tylko dla dzieci
Magdalena Styk (Kosakowo)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabbt och smidigt! Supernöjd!
Johanna Strid (Halmstad)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fina
Dalia Ridahsson (Uppsala)
25/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich habe die Heelys als Geschenk für mein Enkelkind bestellt weil er sich die so sehr gewünscht hatte.War alles in Ordnung hat alles gut geklappt.Er hat sich sehr gefreut darüber und ist jetzt feste am üben.Und die super coole Brille als Geschenk dazu war natürlich toll.
Seher Ay (Bräunlingen)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik had per ongeluk een verkeerde maat besteld. Gelukkig werd het snel en tijdig rechtgezet door jullie, waarvoor dank. Mijn dochter was heel blij met haar Heelys !
PK Lee (Ekeren)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tres réactif et tres bon produit. Je recommande ce site
Coutelle Jacky (Biganos)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Schuhe haben beim Auspacken etwas gestunken, der Geruch ist dann aber sehr schnell verflogen. Sie sind sehr gut verarbeitet und fahren prima!
Martina S. (Nüziders)
20/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är väldigt nöjd, men det var en lång leverans tid.
Karin Kraft (Västerås)
16/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Stabila, snygga och roliga.
Ronny Olsson (Gunnarskog)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygga som tusan, sonen är mycket nöjd och pappa är lite avundsjuk. Önskar dom fanns i i gåversion som skate-skor.
Selle Roos (Stockholm)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin sko. Akkurat slik som poden ønsket seg.
Anita R. (Ålesund)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Butorolki prezentują się bardzo solidnie, są efektowne i podobają cię córce :)
Edyta K. E. (Warszawa)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans av ett par läckra skor! Mycket nöjd dotter!
Louise W. (Lund)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty super polecam
Joanna Wisniewska (Poznań)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles ok - Ware ist gut angekommen und macht Freude. Lg
Marco Haas (Neusiedl am See)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Enkelt att beställa och snabb leverans - gillas mycket!
Ulrica Arnbom (Uttran)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ware ist ordentlich angekommen. Funktioniert. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Andrea Winkler (Esternberg)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lækker sko. Fuldstændig som forventet. Min søn er super glad for dem
Per løgstrup (Vemmelev)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!