MENU
Back |

Heelys X2 Bolt Silver/Multi Shoes With Wheels

EUR 84,95
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Heelys Drawstring Bag
Heelys Drawstring Bag
EUR 19,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

The Heelys Bolt comes with moving lights on the side and is a 2 wheel "X2" shoe, making it very easy to ride due to two wheels, this adds stability. It's also possible to take of the front wheel so you can get the original Heelys experience!

Specifications

Wheels:
2
Lights:
Yes
Padding:
Yes

Reviews

Bought for 6 year old twin granddaughter in her usual shoe size. Other twin had the white/black rainbow hearts ones. Went for the 2 wheels as I thought they may be easier for her balance to begin with and the second wheel can be removed once she is confident. Great success! These look amazing and have the light up side strips. I like the stretchy laces and the extra padding around the ankle with the velcro strap for extra security. Would recommend these Heelys and my granddaughter LOVED them and was heelying around within half an hour of putting them on. They are her most favourite thing.
MS E. H. (BIRMINGHAM)
14/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
7-year-old daughter utterly delighted. Everything she hoped for. Seem to be strong and well-made. Time will tell.
Claire Nottage (Lichfield)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Barnbarnet fick skorna igår på sin 7-årsdag. Stor lycka. Allt fungerade bra vid monteringen. Hon klarar av att själv montera och ta loss hjulen. Skorna hängde t.o.m. med vid sänggåendet och var obligatoriskt till skolan idag (fast då utan hjul). Behövs först lite mer träning och säkerhet. Har alltså svårt att göra en helhetsbedömning i användandet. Lillasyster önskar likadana skor vid sin 6-årsdag i november. Snabb leverans och skorna motsvarar förväntningarna.
Anita Bergström (Skivarp)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vakte stor lykke hos datteren og virker som god kvalitet. Hurtig levering.
T. Hansen (Frederiksberg C)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god sko Hurtig levering Meget professionel web butik
Lene Holm Mikkelsen
15/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygga skor, häftigt att de blinkar. Dottern är väldigt nöjd.
Lisa lindholm (Älvsjö)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hienot roller-kengät! Ovat olleet kovassa käytössä tyttärellämme heti alusta asti ja hyvin toimivat. :)
Suvi M. (Lohtaja)
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine sko, og rigtig hurtig levering.
Charlotte Lyk Lomholt
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super flotte rullesko og en helt usædvanlig god service.
Mette Bach Hansen
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superfornøyd med alt fra service, rask levering og best av alt et barnebarn som stråler av lykke. Helt topp!!
Karin Iversen Buckholm (Halden)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka szczęśliwa, buty bardzo zgodne z opisem. Polecam.
Joanna Araźna (Legionowo)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans.Bra hemsida.Många att välja bland .Motsvarar våra förväntningar
weronica sjögren (Bromma)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd!
Nina R. (Beitstad)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern är supernöjd!!
Sofie Arvidsgård (Onsala)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den bästa födelsedagspresenten någonsin säger 8-åriga barnbarnet :-)
Lars H. (Stockholm)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super coola!
Lena L. (Stavsnäs)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty super! Córka zachwycona! Zwracają uwagę i sprawiają mnóstwo przyjemności ( dwa kolka to duże ułatwienie i światełka)
Monika Bochnak (Milkowice)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Se tidligere anmeldelse fra min hånd - gælder hele leveringen...
Anne Toft
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skoene var en kæmpe succes herhjemme
Karina Hansen (Vejle)
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Naturligtvis de coolaste heelys som finns. Den stolta ägarinnan (8 år) går jämt i dem, med eller utan hjul. Hållbarheten är imponerande. Passformen perfekt. Känns lite tunga kanske men det är naturligt
Max Branislav Adrian Simic (Stockholm)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flotte sko og hurtig levering
Helle Tolstrup
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
hat alles prima geklappt, Lieferung sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Produktqualität absolut top
Günther Schittenhelm (Dietmannsried)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote erittäin hyvä
Janne V. (Vantaa)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei. Skoene er en kjempe success! De fungerer tilfredsstillende og jenten vår storkoser seg på de.
Hilde Hjellestad (Søreidgrend)
05/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Ware wurde geliefert. Ich bin mit dem bestellten Produkt genug zufrieden geblieben.
Maria Kopteva (Erlangen)
18/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice shoes, delivery service bad.
Remco Waijboer (Roosendaal)
17/01/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We vinden het ontzettend vervelend hoe de levering is verlopen!
We hebben een compensatie aangeboden vanwege al het ongemak, helaas hebben we hier nog geen reactie op ontvangen. U bent alsnog mer dan welkom om contact met ons op te nemen, zodat we kunnen kijken wat we voor u kunnen betekenen.
We hopen dat, ondanks al het ongemak, de Heelys met veel plezier gebruikt worden.

/Laura
Super lækre sko. De kører godt og min datter har nærmest haft dem på siden hun fik dem. Synes dog ikke det var nødvendigt med en størrelse større som anbefalet. Super service og levering.
K. Johansen (Aalborg)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mit barnebarn har næsten sovet med rulleskoene på, siden hun fik dem i december. Efter lidt øvelse er de også med i skolen nu. Fin kvalitet og hurtig ekspedition
Gitte H.
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og flotte produkt!
Tora Haslum Myklebust (Stord)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
modtageren blev meget glad for dem
Rita Westergaard (Aarhus V)
29/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min datter er meget glade for sine rullesko. De er lette at tage på. Lysene på siden er flotte. Nu skal hun bare øve sig en masse.
Dorte Gram Pedersen
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super bra. Kan ikke være bedre. Jente mi elsker det. Svært fornøyd.
mar aqidi (Harstad)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!