MENU
×
Back |

Bladerunner Phaser Girls Inline skates

EUR 74,95
EUR 99,95 SAVE EUR 25,00
Rollerblade skates and wheels
Zoom
Hurry! Only 2 in stock
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
Rollerblade brakepad ABT Lite 2-pack
Rollerblade brakepad ABT Lite 2-pack
1 set
EUR 14,95
 
1

Qty.

1
2
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

The Phaser skate is a kids adjustable skate that will grow in size (over 4 shoe sizes) along with your child.

The boot is a one-piece boot with a soft foam on the inside, covered by mesh. The shell and cuff are made from composite plastic material. This construction keeps the skate light and fun for kids to use and will help inspire confidence for beginners thanks to the supportive shape and low stand-height.

Notice:

Our experience with the Phaser models is that they are a bit small in size. Therefor we recommend to choose one to two sizes above the normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
72mm
Boot/Shell type:
One-piece, Soft, Adjustable size
Boot material:
Textile, Mesh, Plastic
Liner material:
Mesh, Foam
Liner features:
Built-in
Weight:
900g
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Cuff:
High lateral support
Frame material:
Plastic
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
74mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

My grandaughter age 6, really liked the skates. They look well made.
yvonne harper (hull)
22/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine rulleskøjter til min 7årige datter 😊👍🏻
Kathrine Normann
17/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt val för min 7-åriga dotter som omedelbart satte på sig skorna och åker runt i hela huset sedan dess. Inga fel, snabb leverans. Mycket nöjd!
Jana de Boniface (Bromma)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
TENART PATRICK (RAIZEUX)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker til at være god kvalitet- super nemt at handle i shoppen og ultrahurtig forsendelse.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Nicoline Sindberg Leth Christensen
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cadeau d'anniversaire à venir pour le 19 avril prochain ; donc pas d'opinion sur le produit qui semble de bonne facture
BRALLET FRANCOIS (SALLANCHES)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min dotter blev supernöjd med dessa inlines och ett extra plus för att ni levererade så snabbt, Tack SkatePro
Eva Hollander (Jönköping)
02/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon patins ,dommage qu'un axe plus petit,au niveau du frein, n'est pas fourni lorsque l'on veut supprimer ce dernier. Sinon très content de cet achat
Richeux Sylvain (Mouazé)
01/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Die Rollerblade's entsprechen unseren Vorstellungen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden auch mit dem ganzen Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung alles tiptop!
Beatrice D. (Hüttikon)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god og flot rulleskøjte min datter er rigtig glade for dem
Kristine ørtoft Jensen
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
El envío y seguimiento muy correctos. Los patines idénticos a la imagen, muy buena calidad y sorprendentemente silenciosos. Lo único malo que podría decir es que enviaban un sticker de regalo, y no vino. Muy satisfechas.
MCarmen Fernández Lestón (Muros)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit de très bonne qualité et très adaoté à l’apprentissage d’une jeune enfant. Système évolutif très astucieux.
BARRE Mathilde (Macon)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen min dotter va super nöjd
Emelie C. (Svenshögen)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hej!
Vad roligt att höra att din dotter är nöjd!

Ha en trevlig dag!

Med vänlig hälsning
Martina
Skatepro
Ma fille est super contente de ses Rollet autant que ses parents, commande effectuée sans le moindre problème avec une livraison de qualité. Je garde avec plaisir ce site pour un éventuel achat et je n’hesi Pas à le recommander à mon entourage.
M. Bahiri (CERGY)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er svært at anmælde ,da det er en gave der først kommer i brug i næste md. Men rigtig hurtig levering ,dejlig
Kirsten Nielsen (Maribo)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Truus Hendriks (Lommel)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Koko ei ole ihan kohillaan. Sanoisin että maximissaan 38... muuten varmaan tosi hyvät.
susa valkonen (Hyvinkää)
05/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Phaser-mallin rullaluistimet ovat tosiaan pienehköt, mutta on harmillista kuulla, ettei koko ollut sopiva! Ja jos tuote on edelleen käyttämätön, voit halutessasi palautta sekä esim. vaihtaa sen toiseen kokoon ilmaiseksi. Tarkemmat ohjeet tuotteen palauttamiseen löytyvät täältä: https://www.skatepro.fi/return :) /Eija
Godt fornøyd med skøytene.
KNUT OLAV URDAL (Egersund)
15/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote oli juuri sellainen kuin pitiki. Tyytyväinen olen.
Emmi Ilvo-Hepola (Kiviniemi)
21/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fine skøyter, var som beskrevet i annonse. Lett å justere størrelse
Unni Tønnessen (Stavanger)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good roller blades for the kid
Sergey Z. (Geneva)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sitzen perfekt,meine kleine ist sehr zufrieden
Olivera Vidojevic (Bilten)
20/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Los patines son para mi hija de 11 años, y según sus palabras son alucinantes. Buenos bonitos y ruedan como si flotaran. Llegaron en el plazo. Y son como lo que en la web publicitaban. Estoy muy satisfecho
IGNACIO SANTOS ARNAIZ (Briviesca)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig gode rollerblades!
Trond S. (Oslo)
04/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!