×
MENU
×
Back |
Roces

Roces Compy 6.0 Kids Inline Skates

EUR 37,95
EUR 64,95 SAVE EUR 27,00
 
(30)
Hot
Zoom
Video
Colour: Black/Green
Black/Green
Black/Red
Shoe size: 30-33
30-33
In stock (5+ pairs)

Please select

No, thank you
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
S - Pink
S - Black
S - White
S - Green
M - Pink
M - Black
M - White
M - Green
L - Pink
L - Black
L - White
L - Green
Add-on items
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
1 set
No, thank you
EUR 18,95
+ EUR 11,95
Show size guide
1 pair

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Size adjustable kids inline skates with buckle and laces. Light and comfortable softboot with an outer shell of nylon for better durability.

Wheel size:

  • EU 30 - 33 (9 Jr. - 11 Jr. UK) - 64mm 82A
  • EU 34 - 37 (12 Jr. - 1 UK) - 70mm 82A
  • EU 38 - 41 (1.5 - 3.5 UK) - 70mm 82A
Specifications
Boot/Shell type:
Soft, Adjustable size
Boot material:
PU leather, Plastic
Liner material:
Mesh, Foam
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Weight:
1160g
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Cuff:
High lateral support
Frame material:
Plastic
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheel hardness:
82A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Brake:
Yes
reviews  
 
(30)
Excellent Product, Excellent delivery and excellent price!! Can't wait for my son to open his new Skates on his Birthday! Thanks
Tim kumar (East grinstead)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne stoere skeelers. Maat klopte precies met maattabel. Zoontje van 10 heeft er iedere dag op gereden sinds zijn verjaardag. Al veel plezier van gehad. Top!
M. Niehot ('s-Gravenhage)
27/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem zadowolona. Dobrze trzymaja kostke. Ladnie sie prezentuja. Jakoś za przyzwoita cenę.
Anna Czaplińska (Świebodzin)
06/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne skate's. Zien er stoer uit. Er word met veel plezier gebruik van gemaakt.
Lennert Nonhof (Maassluis)
12/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tyvärr kan jag inte lämna någon recession. De är en gåva till mitt barnbarn, som kommer att få dem senare månaden i födelsedagspresent.
Sven-Erik Winlöf (Göteborg)
04/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super kvalitet
Søren jensen
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie leuke skeelers Stevig en goed
Cigdem hilhorst (Almere)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super, mein Junge findet sie toll
Silvana willi (Lunden)
15/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super hurtig levring og passede perfekt og rigtig god kvalitet
Birgit Tholstrup
28/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Guter Schuh, super Service, schnelle Lieferung
Stefan S. (Däniken SO)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
En produkt jag kan rekommendera
Anne Lundgren (Göteborg)
29/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Preis Leistung stimmt
Simone Geiger (Niederhelfenschwil)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tutto perfetto...!
Francesco Dal Molin (San Daniele del Friuli)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juste parfait!
S. Elena (Barbentane)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles Bestens. Gerne wieder!
N. Kehrli (Brunegg)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
en OK juniorskøyte
Ole S. (Ålesund)
08/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gut, Danke
Christoph Collet (Egg b. Zürich)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer snelle levering. Dochter heeft ze meteen uitgetest en was er heel tevreden mee!
Annelies M. (Waregem)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super og hurtig levering. Passede perfekt og var præcis som beskrevet.
Line Sortkjær (Viby J)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Colis reçu très rapidement. Ces petits rollers sont trop cool ! Merci beaucoup
JOSSEAUME Pascale (LIMAY)
09/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering og god service også i forbindelse med at varer skulle byttes til anden størelse
Bent A.
20/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe fornøyd
Christian Mejlænder-Larsen (Hønefoss)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra enligt barnbarnet. har ej hunnit prova mer än en ggr.
Annika Malmqvist (Lomma)
12/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passar perfelt på pojken som aldrig tidigare åkt inlines men som nu inte verkar ha gjort annat än stått på dem. Även om dem är ställbara så är dem stadiga att åka med.
johanna örn (Boden)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kahden käyttökerran jälkeen vaikuttavat kelpo luistimilta aloittelijalle. Monon säätäminen helppoa.
Nora R. (Helsinki)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt var som beskrevet og i orden. Skøjterne var en fødselsdagsgave og de kom på fødderne med det samme og ikke af før drengen skulle i seng.
Christian Juul Knudsen
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie stoere skates!! Blij mee.
repko van den berg (Bussum)
30/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Keurig netjes afgeleverd
Kimon Kemps (schijndel)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Service und der Schuh gefällt meinem Neffen sehr gut - er ist gut verarbeitet und die Qualität ist in Ordnung. Ich kann diesen Schuh nur weiter empfehlen.
Beate L. (Salzburg)
16/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
TRES SATISFAITE
B. Bélinda (Tassin-la-Demi-Lune)
18/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!