MENU
×
Back |

SFR Pulsar Adjustable Blue Kids inline skates

EUR 69,95
SFR Skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

The Pulsar is a semi soft size adjustable skate for kids. They grow along with your childs foot - Thanks to the easy to use micro adjuster in the heel.

Wheelsizes:

30.5 (12J) - 34 (2J) - 70 x 22mm wheels
35.5 (3J) - 39.5 (6J) - 72 x 22mm wheels

Specifications

Boot/Shell type:
Adjustable size, Semi-soft
Boot material:
Textile, Plastic
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Cuff:
High lateral support
Frame material:
Aluminium
Wheel hardness:
82A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

So very happy with these blades!!! My 4 year old loves them! Wonderful customer service!!
Bridget M Liedeke (Hudsonville)
01/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god kvalitet. Nem at montere. Fin pasform.
Irene Løvgreen Christensen
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt zgodny z opisem,kontakt bardzo dobry i sprawny,przesyłka dostarczona bardzo szybko.POLECAM JAK NAJBARDZIEJ!!!
Aleksandra Kuba (Morąg)
23/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien, facile à enfiler.
Maillet christele (Paris)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ons dochtertje is mega blij met deze skeelers!! Deze skates zijn een droom voor elk kind!! Our daughter is incredible happy with these blades!! These skates are a dream for every child!!
Erica Van Veen (Brummen)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
jätte nöjd
Anette Lindström (Holsbybrunn)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine rulleskøjter. Det er 4. gang vi køber hos SkatePro og både kvalitet og service er helt i top.
Henriette Sandager (Ry)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unser Enkelkind ist sehr zufrieden. Die Schuhe lassen sich Problemlos einziehen und befestigen.
Irina Berngart (Dortmund)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Réglage simple et pratique. Parfait avec des enfants.
Anne-Laure Moraux (SAINT NAZAIRE LES EYMES)
22/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er nogle gode rulleskøjter. Barnet der har fået dem fortæller at de er rigtig gode at have på. Støvlen virker god fordi den ikke er formstøbt i fast materiale. Gode farve og den virker robust
Marianne Tamsen
21/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nous avons acheté ces rollers pour notre fils de 4 ans (taille en chaussure actuelle 26), et ces skates lui vont parfaitement. Cela fait 2 jours qu'il les a et il ne tombe plus, arrive même à en faire correctement. Il adore ces skates et c'est la première chose qu'il veut faire en rentrant de l'école. Super service aussi. Nous sommes très très satisfaits aussi bien des produits que du site internet. C'est la 2ème paire de cette marque nous achetons (l'autre était pour notre fille) et nous recommandons vivement ce site et cette marque. Ce n'est pas donné mais c'est beau, sur et les enfants les adorent (et pour le prix franchement ça compte!)
KARINE M. (Nitzing)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich habe mich für die Inline Skates entschieden und bin sehr happy. Die Inline Skates sind qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Mein Sohn fährt sehr sehr gerne damit. Auch nach mehrmaligem Fragen, ob die Schuhe bequem sind, kommt die selbe Antwort "JA" Die Shuhgrößen für Kleinkinder (26; 27) konnte ich niergends noch finden. Außerdem eine sehr schnelle Lieferung. Also meine Empfehlung! Daumen hoch..
Dimitri Becker (Altdorf)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Janina johansson (Kalix)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjøpte denne til mine 5-åringer, og er veldig fornøyd. Sitter godt på foten, enkel å ta på.
Linda Olsen (Lier)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!