MENU
×
Back |

Tempish UFO Baby Inline Skates Boys Pack

EUR 49,95
EUR 69,95 SAVE EUR 20,00
Tempish
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
Limit quantity available

Qty.

1
2
3
Limit quantity available

Qty.

1
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

Childrens set which is designed for beginners. Set includes 1 pair of inline skates, a helmet, a set of protection for elbow, knees and wrist, all in a convenient backpack.

Sizes (EU size/insole mm):

  • 26-29 = 170-205mm
  • 30-33 = 195-230mm
  • 34-37 = 220-250mm

Model specifications

ModelWheel diameter
26-2964mm
30-3364mm
34-3770mm

Specifications

Boot/Shell type:
Adjustable size, Semi-soft
Boot material:
PVC
Liner material:
Nylon
Liner features:
Removable, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
2x Buckles
Cuff:
High lateral support, Adjustable
Frame material:
Plastic
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheel hardness:
85A
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

Super! Had goed contact over de bezorging van het product; kon zo nog op een ander adres bezorgd worden. Goede stevige skeelers. Mijn zoontje kan ze zelf aardig aandoen en skeelerde er zo mee weg.
J. de Maar (Doorwerth)
03/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son blev jättenöjd.
Camelia B. (Halmstad)
26/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mio figlio è completamente soddisfatto di questo prodotto e lo sono anch'io... Zaino comodo per portare il tutto con sé, e protezioni ottimali.
Silvestri Nicol (Pergine Valsugana)
14/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
begyndersæt lidt svagt
kenneth Hansen
12/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super god startpakke i rigtig god kvalitet. Jeg har en ung mand derhjemme der meget tilfreds og syntes de er så seje :-)
Louise R.
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rulleskøjterne er ikke de bedste. Vi kunne ikke læse os frem til hvilke hjul der var på rulleskøjterne, men havde vi vidst det havde vi aldrig købt dem. De er sikkert ok til en som aldrig har stået på rulleskøjter før
Pia og Morten Larsen
28/05/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Jeg kan kun give dig helt ret i, at de hjul, der sidder på rulleskøjterne er tiltænkt nybegyndere, der skal prøve kræfter med rulleskøjter for første gang.
Det står i øvrigt også i produktbeskrivelsen. Netop derfor er de hjul, der sidder derpå meget begyndervenlige, da de ikke vil kunne rulle fra køren.

/Martin :-)
Zestaw świetny, dziecko uszczęśliwione!!!!
Ewa T. (Katowice)
10/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanonbra
Sylvia totevski falck (Varberg)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super en tevreden ermee..
Sussette Towikromo (Amsterdam)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelente precio, muy buena calidad, rápido envío.
JOSE ANTONIO AGUILERA ORTIZ (Leon)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good product، me and my son are so happy ☺️
Mayada Osman (Gothenburg)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!
joke giezen (Emmen)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistava setti:)
Pia Ranta (Imatra)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super ! Livraison ultra rapide, équipement de bonne qualité, Mon fils est ravi.
MARIA QURESHI (Coudekerque-Branche)
13/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä aloitussetti. Kaikki kerralla ja mahtuivat laukkuun hyvin. Edulliset mutta laadukkaat. Kiitos
sonja v. (Joensuu)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är jättenöjd med hur bra allt fungerar, barnbarnen blev jätte glada för fina inlines
Carina Nilsson (Mörrum)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Luistimet vaikuttavat ok:lta. Suojat ovat heppoista tekoa ja jo valmiiksi jostain syystä raapeutuneet. Kypärässä ei ollut säätömahdollisutta ja se oli jo valmiiksi pieni 4 vuotiaalle.
Nora R. (Helsinki)
24/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme pahoillamme kuullessamme, että suojissa oli valmiiksi naarmuja! Pyytäisimme sinua ottamaan asiasta meihin yhteyttä (email@skatepro.fi), jotta voisimme perehtyä asiaan tarkemmin sekä katsoa mitä sille olisi tehtävissä :) Sähköpostiin kannattaa tilausnumeron lisäksi liittää pari havainnollistavaa kuvaa käyttämättömistä suojista asian käsittelyn nopeuttamiseksi. / Eija
Super Inliner. Preis _ Leistung stimmt.
Katja Hurni (Liebistorf)
22/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint och perfek.
Lailane Dino Marchado (Bandhagen)
11/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hej Vi har inte testat någon av produkterna ännu. Då det är en födelsedagspresent som till vår dotter som fyller år 19 mars. Men vi har öppnat och titta på leveransen och än så länge är vi nöjda med vad vi ser. Leveransen får i alla fall toppbetyg, väldigt snabb / Helena
Helena Strid (Tyringe)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej har köpt Roolerblades till mitt barnbarn . Han fyller år snart och har inte fått dem ännu. Väldigt vacker design trevligt att det var en ryggsäck att ha allt i .
Anette Karlsson (Sparreholm)
31/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!